التقييم والتأهيل الرائد في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

لقطة شاشة 2014 10 19 في 12.22.17 AM

كنت أحاول اللحاق بأصدقائي في الحق على التفاعلية لبضعة أشهر حتى الآن ... كانت هناك غموض في جميع أنحاء الصناعة بأن أحدث تحسينات على النظام الأساسي كانت مذهلة. أوقف آندي سكيرفين المكتب وسار عبر المنصة وفجرني تمامًا.

لطالما أتذكر ، كنت أعظ أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي مكبر لتسويقك ... ويجب دمجها في إستراتيجية متعددة القنوات للاستفادة منها بشكل كامل. قامت Right On Interactive ببناء نظام أساسي مذهل يستخدم البيانات المذهلة التي توفرها وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، ويسمح لك بتسجيل العملاء المحتملين وفقًا لذلك ، ويوفر لك منهجية بسيطة لتقسيم وأتمتة الاتصال إلى آفاق محددة لمرحلة الشراء التي هم فيها.

معدل الاستجابة التراكمي. JPGقد تكون المشاركة الاجتماعية للعميل المحتمل مع شركتك هي الحلقة المفقودة التي تحتاجها لتحديد التوقعات حول مكان وجودهم في دورة الشراء. ربما زاروا موقعك ... لكنهم لم يكونوا مستعدين للشراء بعد. توفر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي واشتراكات الخلاصات والبريد الإلكتروني وسيلة للبقاء على اتصال حتى يكون جاهزًا للشراء.

من خلال مراقبة سلوكهم ... المتابعات ، الإعجابات ، التغريدات ، إعادة التغريد ، تسجيل الوصول ... يمكن أن تساعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في نقل العميل المحتمل إلى الخطوة التالية في دورة الشراء. إن القدرة على توفير مسار وتحريك الآفاق خلال كل مرحلة رعاية تزيد بشكل كبير من عدد العملاء المتوقعين المؤهلين الذي يتم توفيره لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك. عملاء Right On Interactive لديهم ضاعف خيوطهم المؤهلة أربع مرات باستخدام برنامج تسويق دورة حياة العميل.

تكمن الصعوبة بالطبع في تجميع كل هذا المحتوى وتسجيله! لقد قامت Right On Interactive بهذا في واجهة ذكية تتيح لشركتك الاستفادة من ملفات CRM (أي Salesforce) و ESP (أي ExactTarget). يتم تجميع بياناتك وتسجيلها ويتم تشغيل الحملات تلقائيًا من داخل نظامهم.

الحق في سجل المشاركة التفاعلية

نموذج تقييم المشاركة. JPG

الحق في الحملة التفاعلية وتنفيذ التكتيكات

برامج الحملات - Tactics automation.JPG

لا تمتلك معظم الشركات الموارد اللازمة لرعاية العملاء ونقلهم بشكل فعال من خلال خط أنابيب مبيعاتهم ... لذلك وبجزء بسيط من تكلفة مندوب المبيعات أو المسوق ، فإن المنصة تبدو منطقية تمامًا.

  1. حدد المراحل ومعايير البوابة لدورة حياة العميل.
  2. دمج "صوامع" متعددة في قاعدة بيانات تسويق احترافية.
  3. تطوير عملية للتسويق لرعاية العملاء المتوقعين والعملاء بشكل منهجي.
  4. توفير الأوزان والقيم لدرجات الملف الشخصي والمشاركة.
  5. قم بمواءمة برامج التسويق والحملات والتكتيكات بناءً على "مكان وجودهم في العلاقة".
  6. تجاوز المقاييس اللينة والقياس العائد على الاستثمار.
  7. دمج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لإغلاق الحلقة.

الحق على التفاعلية قدم أيضًا أمثلة للعملاء في مؤتمر Connections الأخير:

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation

Social Media Lead Scoring and Qualification

I’ve been trying to catch up with my friends at Right On Interactive for a few months now… there have been murmurs all around the industry that their most recent platform enhancements are amazing. Andy Skirvin stopped the the office and walked through the platform and it absolutely blew me away.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve been preaching that social media is an amplifier for your marketing… and it should be incorporated into a multi-channel strategy to fully leverage it. Right On Interactive has built an amazing platform that utilizes the incredible data that social media provides, allows you to score prospects with it accordingly, and provides you with a simple methodology for segmenting and automating communication to prospects specific to the buying stage they are in.

Cumulative-Response-Rate.JPGA prospect’s social engagement with your company may be the missing link you needed to set expectations on where they are in the buying cycle. Perhaps they’ve visited your site… but weren’t ready to purchase yet. Social media, feed subscriptions and email provide a means for the prospect to stay in contact until they are ready to purchase.

By observing their behavior… follows, likes, tweets, retweets, check-ins… social media can help move the prospect to the next step in the buying cycle. The ability to provide a path and move prospects through each nurturing stage drastically increases the number of qualified leads your sales team is provided. Right On Interactive clients have quadrupled their qualified leads using their customer lifecycle marketing software.

The difficulty, of course, is aggregating and scoring all of that content! Right On Interactive has done this in a clever interface that allows your company to utilize your existing CRM (ie. Salesforce) and ESP (ie. ExactTarget). Your data is batched, scored, and triggered campaigns are automatically executed from within their system.

Right On Interactive’s Engagement Scoring

Engagement Scoring sample.JPG

Right On Interactive’s Campaign and Tactics Execution

Programs Campaigns Tactics automation.JPG

Most companies don’t have the resources needed to effectively nurture and move customers through their sales pipeline… so at a fraction of the cost of a salesperson or marketer, the platform makes perfect sense.

  1. Define the stages and gate criteria for your customer lifecycle.
  2. Consolidate multiple “silos” into a professional marketing database.
  3. Develop a process for marketing to systematically nurture leads and customers.
  4. Provide weights and values for profile and engagement scores.
  5. Align marketing programs, campaigns and tactics based on “where they are in the relationship”.
  6. Go beyond soft metrics and measure ROI.
  7. Incorporate social media to close the loop.

Right On Interactive also provided customer examples at the most recent Connections conference:

Leave a Reply