محرك اقتراحات Rio SEO: ضوابط العلامة التجارية القابلة للتخصيص لتسويق محلي قوي

ريو سيو

فكر في آخر مرة ذهبت فيها إلى متجر بيع بالتجزئة - دعنا نسميها متجر أجهزة - لشراء شيء تحتاجه - دعنا نقول مفتاح ربط. من المحتمل أنك أجريت بحثًا سريعًا عبر الإنترنت عن متاجر الأجهزة القريبة وحددت المكان الذي يجب أن تذهب إليه بناءً على ساعات عمل المتجر ، والمسافة من موقعك وما إذا كان المنتج الذي تريده متوفرًا أم لا. تخيل إجراء هذا البحث والقيادة إلى المتجر فقط لاكتشاف أن المتجر لم يعد موجودًا هناك ، أو أن الساعات قد تغيرت وأنه مغلق حاليًا ، أو لم يكن لديهم المنتج في المخزون. هذه المواقف محبطة بشكل مفهوم للمستهلكين الذين يتوقعون معلومات موقع محدثة ودقيقة ويمكن أن يكون لها آثار سلبية على رأي المستهلكين العام حول العلامة التجارية. 

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، يعد ضمان دقة المعلومات على المستوى المحلي جزءًا مهمًا من استراتيجية التسويق المحلي للعلامات التجارية متعددة المواقع لتوجيه حركة المرور على الأقدام إلى متاجر الطوب وقذائف الهاون. ومع ذلك ، كانت إدارة البيانات من الناحية التاريخية عملية تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتستهلك الكثير من الجهد اليدوي للمديرين المحليين وأصحاب الامتياز ، مما يؤدي إلى استبعاد الشركة تمامًا من الصورة ، مما يترك مجالًا لعدم اكتمال العلامة التجارية وعدم الدقة.   

تمكين العلامات التجارية متعددة المواقع للحفاظ على معلومات دقيقة في جميع المواقع

تعتبر Rio SEO المزود الرائد لمنصة التسويق المحلية للعلامات التجارية والوكالات وتجار التجزئة للمؤسسات ، افتح النظام الأساسي المحلي يوفر للمؤسسات متعددة المواقع مجموعة شاملة ومتكاملة بسلاسة من حلول التسويق المحلي الجاهزة ، بما في ذلك: القوائم المحلية ، وإعداد التقارير المحلية ، والصفحات المحلية ، والمراجعات المحلية ، والمدير المحلي. 

مدير القوائم المحلية لـ Rio SEO

كجزء من مدير محلي الحل ، أعلنت Rio SEO مؤخرًا عن ميزة جديدة ، وهي محرك الاقتراح، مما يضيف طبقة إضافية من الوظائف لدعم حوكمة الشركات وضمان كفاءة إدخال البيانات والاتساق والتحكم - مفيد لأصحاب الامتياز والمديرين المحليين الذين يضيفون باستمرار بيانات المعلومات المحلية إلى القوائم الخاصة بهم ويزيلونها ويعدلونها. توفر واجهة محرك الاقتراح سهلة الاستخدام لمديري العلامات التجارية القدرة على تعيين أقسام بيانات المتعاونين للتحديث بالإضافة إلى تعيين الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات الميدانية للنشر.

اقتراحات القوائم المحلية لـ Rio SEO

تشمل المزايا الإضافية لمحرك اقتراحات Rio SEO ما يلي: 

  • تنبيهات الوقت الحقيقي - احصل على إشعار عند وجود تحديثات قائمة محلية جديدة لمراجعتها وكذلك مراقبتها وتتبعها مع التحديثات المعلقة في الوقت الفعلي.
  • المراجعة التعاونية - اعرض المقارنات جنبًا إلى جنب وشارك الروابط العميقة مع المديرين المحليين والمتعاونين الآخرين لتبسيط المناقشات المتعلقة بالتحديثات الخاصة بالموقع.
  • المحتوى المخصص - تخصيص المعلومات المحلية مع تحميلات غير محدودة للصور وعناوين URL ، وحقول النص المفتوح وبيانات الصناعة التعهيد الجماعي لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للمواقع الفردية. 
  • مرشحات البحث المتقدم - ابحث عن معلومات وبيانات مختلفة عن الموقع عبر الحالة أو النوع أو الاسم أو المعرف أو العنوان للحصول على نتائج فورية. 

باستخدام محرك الاقتراحات الخاص بـ Rio SEO ، يمكن لمديري العلامات التجارية للشركات والمتعاونين المحليين القضاء على انتشار المعلومات الخاطئة بسهولة. كما أنه يمكّن العلامات التجارية من الاحتفاظ بمعلومات محلية دقيقة عبر المؤسسة. الآن ، مع الإمكانات البديهية لمحرك الاقتراحات الخاص بـ Rio SEO ، ستتمتع العلامات التجارية للمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى رؤى وضوابط غير مسبوقة وشاملة على هوية العلامة التجارية وسلامتها عبر مئات أو آلاف المواقع.

جون توث ، مدير أول للمنتجات في Rio SEO

أفضل الممارسات المحلية لتحسين محركات البحث

في الاقتصاد الرقمي اليوم ، يجري المستهلكون عمليات بحث متنقلة أثناء التنقل لإيجاد حلول فورية لاحتياجاتهم بمعدلات أسية. من المعتاد بالنسبة للمستهلكين المعاصرين قراءة مراجعات العلامة التجارية ، وإلقاء نظرة على صفحات الشركة على Facebook وتصفح الصور على Google و Yelp لفهم وتقييم العلامة التجارية و / أو تجربة العلامة التجارية بشكل أفضل قبل التفاعل معها. توضح هذه الزيادة في أنشطة البحث عن المستهلك الحاجة المتزايدة للعلامات التجارية للاستثمار في حلول التسويق المحلية واتباع أفضل ممارسات تحسين محركات البحث المحلية للمساعدة في تحسين مواقع الويب الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية لكل من نتائج البحث العضوية والمحلية ، وتحسين الأداء وزيادة حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت إلى عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت. فيما يلي ثلاث نصائح لتحسين جهود التسويق المحلي للعلامة التجارية لتبقى في طليعة المنافسة. 

  • تحسين مواقع الويب الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية لكل من نتائج البحث العضوية والمحلية. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتحسين الأداء وحركة المرور من الإنترنت إلى غير المتصلة. للبحث العضوي ، يحتاج Google إلى أن يكون قادرًا على فهم محتوى الموقع ومدى ارتباطه بالاستعلام المطروح. تستند التصنيفات إلى أفضل ممارسات تحسين محركات البحث التقليدية ، بما في ذلك استخدام ترميز المخطط والبيانات المنظمة ، وهيكل موقع الويب المحسن ومسارات الزحف المنطقية. تبحث Google بعد ذلك في إشارات الجودة والمشاركة في محاولة لاختيار "أفضل" إجابة لكل استعلام فردي.
  • بالنسبة إلى مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث العضوية ، هناك عدد قليل من مجالات التركيز الرئيسية لتحريك الإبرة في تصنيفات حزمة الخريطة. أول، تحقق من أن العلامة التجارية لديها بيانات نظيفة ومتسقة في جميع المواقع لبناء ثقة محرك البحث والحفاظ عليها ، فضلاً عن تعزيز تجربة المستهلك. ثم، تنفيذ أداة إدارة القوائم المحلية لإزالة القوائم المكررة، تصحيح الأخطاء بسرعة والإشارة إلى مشكلات القوائم التي تحتاج إلى تدخل يدوي لضمان انتشار المعلومات الصحيحة. كلما زاد عدد الأماكن التي يمكن العثور فيها على معلومات موقع الشركة ، زادت ثقة محركات البحث في هذا النشاط التجاري ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين التصنيف المحلي.
  • تنفيذ وتعزيز استراتيجية مراجعات المستهلك الاستباقية لتمكين المديرين المحليين من البحث بنشاط عن المستهلكين والتفاعل معهم في الوقت الفعلي. بدون التدفق المستمر لتعليقات المستهلكين الإيجابية ، قد لا يظهر موقع العلامة التجارية في حزمة خرائط Google بالقدر الذي تريده. أصبحت إدارة السمعة ذات أهمية متزايدة لوجود العلامة التجارية وترتيبها محليًا. في الحقيقة، 72 في المائة من المستهلكين لن يتصرفوا، أكمل عملية شراء أو قم بزيارة متجر حتى يقرأوا التعليقات. بالإضافة إلى المستهلكين ، تعتبر مراجعات Google مهمة بنفس القدر لإشارات الترتيب المحلية.

ثبت أن منصة التسويق المحلي للمؤسسات من Rio SEO تعمل على زيادة الرؤية عبر الإنترنت وإشراك المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء نظام البحث المحلي والفوز بالأعمال المحلية على نطاق واسع ثبت أن مجموعتها الشاملة والمتكاملة بسلاسة من حلول التسويق المحلي المتكاملة وأدوات إدارة السمعة تزيد من ظهور العلامة التجارية عبر محركات البحث والشبكات الاجتماعية وتطبيقات الخرائط والمزيد. 

تُصنف Rio SEO ضمن أكبر المزودين العالميين لحلول أتمتة البحث المحلية وأدوات إعداد تقارير تحسين محركات البحث الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، مما يقود الأعمال من البحث إلى البيع للعلامات التجارية للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعتمد أكثر من 150 علامة تجارية وتجار تجزئة للمؤسسات على التكنولوجيا المبتكرة وخبرة التسويق المحلية لـ Rio SEO لدفع حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت المحفزة والقابلة للقياس إلى مواقعها الإلكترونية المحلية وفي المتاجر الفعلية. يخدم Rio SEO حاليًا شركات Fortune 500 عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك البيع بالتجزئة والتمويل والتأمين والضيافة والمزيد.

دراسة حالة محلية لتحسين محركات البحث - فنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزونز

يرغب نزلاء الفنادق الفاخرة الذين يبحثون عن إقامتهم الرائعة التالية في معرفة نوع التجربة التي يمكنهم توقعها في موقع كل علامة تجارية. في الحقيقة، 70٪ من الباحثين عن الفنادق على الأجهزة المحمولة لا يبحثون عن أسماء العلامات التجارية أو حتى مواقع الفنادق ، فهم يبحثون عن وسائل راحة محددة مثل حمام سباحة داخلي أو مطعم في الموقع أو منتجع صحي متكامل الخدمات. 

من خلال العمل مع فنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزونز ، استفادت Rio SEO من تقنية البحث القوية ونظام الخدمات المدارة لتحقيق مكاسب قابلة للقياس في رؤية البحث والحجوزات لمنتجعات فورسيزونز الصحيّة. قامت شركة Rio SEO بتسويق خدمات سبا فور سيزونز بشكل فعال ودعم قوائمها العضوية بمعلومات دقيقة ومحدثة أدت إلى بناء ثقة محرك البحث في العلامة التجارية وحمايتها.

أدى أداء البحث المعزز القائم على الموقع في Rio SEO إلى نتائج أعمال إيجابية على مدار العام للعلامة التجارية Four Seasons ، بما في ذلك:

  • 98.9٪ رفع دقة القوائم المحلية
  • 84٪ زيادة في المكالمات الهاتفية
  • 30٪ حجوزات أكثر في السبا لواحدة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الضيافة الفاخرة في العالم. 

اقرأ دراسة الحالة الكاملة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Rio SEO Suggestion Engine: Customizable Brand Controls for Robust Local Marketing

Rio SEO

Think of the last time you went to a retail store – let’s call it a hardware store – to purchase something you needed – let’s say a wrench. You likely did a quick online search for hardware stores nearby and determined where to go based on store hours, distance from your location and whether or not the product you wanted was in stock. Imagine doing that research and driving to the store just to discover that the store isn’t located there anymore, the hours have changed and it’s currently closed, or they don’t have the product in stock. These situations are understandably frustrating for consumers who expect up-to-date, accurate location information and can have negative effects on consumers’ overall opinion of a brand. 

As exemplified above, ensuring information accuracy at the local level is an important part of multi-location brands’ local marketing strategy to drive foot traffic to brick-and-mortar stores. That being said, data management has historically been a time-consuming and manual-intensive process for local managers and franchisees that completely cuts corporate out of the picture, leaving room for brand-wide incompletions and inaccuracies.   

Empowering multi-location brands to maintain accurate information across all locations

Rio SEO is the leading local marketing platform provider for enterprise brands, agencies and retailers, whose Open Local Platform provides multi-location organizations with a comprehensive, seamlessly integrated suite of turnkey local marketing solutions, including: Local Listings, Local Reporting, Local Pages, Local Reviews and Local Manager. 

Rio SEO Local Listings Manager

As part of its Local Manager solution, Rio SEO recently announced a new feature, the Suggestion Engine, which adds an additional layer of functionality to support corporate governance and ensure data-entry efficiency, consistency and control – helpful for franchisees and local managers who continuously add, remove, edit and amend local information data to their respective listings. The easy-to-use Suggestion Engine interface provides brand managers with the ability to assign collaborators data sections to update as well as set minimum field requirements for publishing.

Rio SEO Local Listings Suggestions

Additional benefits of Rio SEO’s Suggestion Engine include: 

  • Real-Time Alerts – Get notified when there are new local listing updates to review as well as monitor and track locations with pending updates in real-time.
  • Collaborative Review – View side-by-side comparisons and share deep links with local managers and other collaborators to streamline discussions regarding location-specific updates.
  • Personalized Content – Customize local information with unlimited image and URL uploads, open-text fields and crowdsourced industry data to meet the diverse needs of individual locations. 
  • Advanced Search Filters – Search for various location information and data via status, type, name, ID or address for instant results. 

With Rio SEO’s Suggestion Engine, corporate brand managers and local collaborators can seamlessly eliminate the spread of misinformation. It also empowers brands to maintain accurate local information across the enterprise. Now, with the intuitive capabilities of Rio SEO’s Suggestion Engine, enterprise brands around the globe will have direct access to unprecedented, holistic insights and controls over brand identity and integrity across hundreds or thousands of locations.

John Toth, Senior Product Manager at Rio SEO

Local SEO Best Practices

In today’s digital economy, consumers are performing on-the-go mobile searches to find immediate solutions to their needs at exponential rates. It is typical for modern-day consumers to read brand reviews, look at company Facebook pages and browse photos on Google and Yelp to better understand and evaluate a brand and/or the brand experience ahead of interacting with it. This increase in consumer search activities illustrates the growing need for brands to invest in local marketing solutions and follow local SEO best practices to help optimize brands’ websites for both organic and local search results, drive performance improvements and increase online-to-offline traffic. Below are three tips to optimize a brand’s local marketing efforts to remain at the forefront of the competition. 

  • Optimize brands’ websites for both organic and local search results. This is the best way to drive performance improvements and online-to-offline traffic. For organic search, Google needs to be able to understand a site’s content and how it relates to the query at hand. Rankings are driven by traditional SEO best practices, including the use of schema markup and structured data, an optimized website structure and logical crawl paths. Google then looks at quality and engagement signals in an effort to choose the ‘best’ answer for each individual query.
  • As for organic SEO, there are a few key areas of focus to move the needle in Map Pack rankings. First, verify the brand has clean, consistent data across all locations to build and keep search engine trust, as well as enhance the consumer experience. Then, implement a local listings management tool to eliminate duplicate listings, quickly correct errors and flag listings issues that need manual intervention to further ensure the correct information proliferates. The more places a businesses’ location information can be found, the greater confidence search engines have in that business, which results in improved local rankings.
  • Implement and promote a proactive consumer reviews strategy to empower local managers to actively seek out and engage with their consumers in real-time. Without a constant influx of positive consumer feedback, a brand’s location may not appear in the Google Map Pack as often as it would like. Reputation management has become increasingly important for a brand’s local presence and rankings. In fact, 72 percent of consumers will not act, complete a purchase or visit a store until they have read reviews. In addition to consumers, Google reviews are equally as important for local ranking signals.

Rio SEO’s enterprise local marketing platform is proven to drive online visibility, engage consumers throughout the local search ecosystem and win local business at scale. Its comprehensive, seamlessly integrated suite of turnkey local marketing solutions and reputation management tools ­are proven to increase brand visibility across search engines, social networks, maps applications and more. 

Rio SEO ranks among the largest global providers of local search automation solutions and patented SEO reporting tools, driving business from search to sale for corporate brands worldwide. Over 150 enterprise brands and retailers rely on the innovative technology and Rio SEO’s local marketing expertise to drive motivated, measurable online traffic to its local websites and into physical stores. Rio SEO currently serves Fortune 500 companies across a variety of industries including retail, finance, insurance, hospitality and more.

Local SEO Case Study – Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts

Luxury hotel guests on the search for their next great stay want to know what kind of experience they can expect at each brand’s location. In fact, 70% of hotel searchers on mobile devices aren’t looking for brand names or even hotel locations, they’re on the hunt for specific amenities such as an indoor pool, on-site restaurant or a full-service spa. 

In working with Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts, Rio SEO leveraged its powerful search technology and managed services regimen to achieve measurable gains in search visibility and bookings for Four Seasons’ spas. Rio SEO effectively marketed Four Seasons’ spa services and supported its organic listings with accurate, up-to-date information that built and protected search engine trust in the brand.

Rio SEO’s enhanced location-based search performance drove positive year-over-year business results for the Four Seasons brand, including:

  • 98.9% lift in local listings accuracy
  • 84% more phone calls
  • 30% more spa bookings for one of the world’s leading luxury hospitality brands. 

Read the Full Case Study

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.