تابع المنافسة على الإنترنت مع Rivalfox

ريفالفوكس الذكاء التنافسي

تجمع Rivalfox البيانات من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر عن منافسيك وتجعل البيانات يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من مركز بيانات منافس واحد. تشمل المصادر حركة المرور والبحث والموقع الإلكتروني والنشرة الإخبارية والصحافة والاجتماعية وحتى الأشخاص والتغييرات في الوظائف.

Rivalfox هو حل SaaS يضع ذكاءً تنافسيًا متطورًا بين يديك. نعتقد أنه من خلال التعلم من منافسيك ، يمكنك النمو بشكل أسرع وتجنب الأخطاء واكتساب الميزة. مع Rivalfox ، يمكن للشركات من جميع الأحجام الاستفادة من قوة الذكاء التنافسي وإنشاء استراتيجيات قوية تعتمد على البيانات.

مصادر Rivalfox التنافسية

تتضمن منصة Rivalfox التنافسية الذكية

  • مراقبة تغيير الموقع - مراقبة مواقع المنافسين وتلقي التنبيهات بمجرد حدوث التغيير. يسلط Rivalfox الضوء على التحديثات ، وصولاً إلى التفاصيل الدقيقة ، لإعلامك بأصغر تحول في الإستراتيجية. باستخدام موقع الويب Cropper الخاص بهم ، يمكنك حتى تصفية الضوضاء والتركيز فقط على مناطق الصفحة التي تهمك.
  • مراقبة الصحافة عبر الإنترنت - جمع الأخبار والمقالات والإشارات من جميع مصادر الأخبار الرئيسية وعرضها تلقائيًا في لوحة المعلومات والتقارير اليومية. تتبع الإشارات التي يتلقاها منافسك ، من خلال التردد ومنفذ الوسائط ، وقياسها مقابل الإشارات الخاصة بك. يمكنك تخصيص ما يصل إلى خمس كلمات رئيسية مختلفة
    لكل منافس لمزيد من التغطية والدقة.
  • مراقبة حركة المرور والبحث - راقب حركة المرور الخاصة بك وقارنها بحركة منافسيك ، مع إبراز أهم مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية: الزيارات الفريدة ، ومرات مشاهدة الصفحة لكل مستخدم ، وترتيب حركة المرور العالمية والمزيد. اكتساب فهم شامل لحركة المرور الخاصة بهم لتقدير أرقام المبيعات وقياس تأثير الحملات التسويقية. قارن أرقامهم بأرقامك لضبط استراتيجية المرور الخاصة بك. يتم تضمين التصنيف العالمي ، ودرجة اتجاه حركة المرور ، ومرات مشاهدة الصفحة لكل مستخدم ، والروابط الواردة ، وتقييم أداء Google ، وتقييم أهمية موقع الويب ، والزائرين المقدرين ، والوقت المستغرق في الموقع ، ومعدل الارتداد ، ومصادر حركة المرور ، وحركة البحث ، والكلمات الرئيسية المجانية والمدفوعة.
  • رصد وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية - مراقبة أفضل خمس شبكات اجتماعية ترسل زوارًا إلى موقع هذا المنافس. لاحظ المشاركة والمتابعة عبر كل المحتوى المشترك.
  • مدونة ومراقبة تسويق المحتوى - حدد المحتوى الأكثر نجاحًا لمنافسك واكتشف المكان الذي يحصلون فيه على أكبر عدد من المشاركات الاجتماعية. استخدم بياناتهم لتحسين إستراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بك وكسب جمهور مخلص.
  • التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل الإخبارية - القدرة على تتبع الرسائل الإخبارية لمعرفة ما يحاول منافسيك مشاركته مع الجمهور المستهدف ، وعدد المرات التي يشاركونها فيه.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, , Search Marketing,

Keep Watch on Your Online Competition with Rivalfox

Rivalfox collects data from a variety of sources on your competitors and makes the data easily accessible from a single competitor data hub. Sources include traffic, search, website, newsletter, press, social and even people and job changes.

Rivalfox is a SaaS solution that puts cutting-edge competitive intelligence into your hands. We believe that by learning from your competitors, you can grow faster, avoid mistakes and gain the advantage. With Rivalfox, companies of all sizes can harness the power of competitive intelligence and create solid data-driven strategies.

Rivalfox Competitive Sources

Rivalfox Competitive Intelligence Platform Includes

  • Website Change Monitoring – Monitor competitors’ websites and receive alerts as soon as a change occurs. Rivalfox highlights updates, down to tiny details, to inform you about even the smallest strategy shift. With their Website Cropper, you can even filter out the noise and only focus on the page areas that are important to you.
  • Online Press Monitoring – Collect news, articles and mentions from all major news sources and automatically display them in your dashboard and daily reports. Track the mentions that your competitor receives, by frequency and media outlet, and benchmark them against your own. You can customize up to five different keywords
    per competitor for greater coverage and precision.
  • Traffic and Search Monitoring – Monitor your traffic and compare it to that of your competitors, highlighting the most significant KPIs: unique visits, pageviews per user, global traffic rank and more. Gain a comprehensive understanding of their traffic to estimate sales numbers and gauge the impact of marketing campaigns. Compare their numbers against your own to fine-tune your traffic strategy. Included are global rank, a traffic trend score, pageviews per user, incoming links, Google performance rating, website importance rating, estimated visitors, time on site, bounce rate, traffic sources, search traffic, organic and paid keywords.
  • Social Media Monitoring – Monitor the top five social networks that send visitors to this competitor’s website. Observe engagement and following across all of their shared content.
  • Blog and Content Marketing Monitoring – Identify your competitors’ most successful content and find where they get the most social shares. Use their data to refine your own content strategy and win a loyal audience.
  • Email and Newsletter Marketing – Ability to track newsletters to see what your competitors are trying to share with their target public, and how often they share it.

Leave a Reply