نظرة أولى حصرية على Rundown Content Studio

التطبيق المتهدم

اليوم لدينا Martech Zone حصري - النظرة الأولى في الداخل Rundown Content Studio!

المتهدم الشعار

Rundown عبارة عن مجموعة من التطبيقات البسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام التي يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء Content Studio المخصص خصيصًا لفريق المحتوى الخاص بك والطريقة الدقيقة التي يعمل بها فريقك معًا.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه يمكن استخدام تطبيقات Rundown كتطبيقات قائمة بذاتها - لذلك إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى تقويم محتوى ، فهناك تطبيق لذلك. فقط بحاجة للتعامل مع الموافقات؟ هناك تطبيق لذلك أيضًا. هل تريد تطبيقًا لتوثيق استراتيجيتك ومشاركتها؟ هناك تطبيق مجاني لذلك!

عملية الموافقة

Rundown Apps هي حلول بسيطة ومركزة لمشاكل محددة في إنتاج المحتوى ، وقد تم تصميمها لتكون سهلة الاستخدام وبأسعار معقولة - كل واحدة بسعر 20 دولارًا في الشهر! ولكن كلما زاد استخدامكما معًا ، كان ذلك أفضل.

على عكس الكثير من فرق محتوى الحلول العامة التي تكيفت مع إنتاج المحتوى ، تم تصميم تطبيقات Rundown خصيصًا من البداية للعمل معًا - لذلك بدلاً من القلق بشأن ما إذا كان هناك تكامل أم لا ، أو كيف سيعمل أحد الحلول الخاصة بك مع باقي تطبيقات إنتاج المحتوى ، يمكن تشغيل Rundown Apps وإيقاف تشغيلها بنقرة واحدة.

بغض النظر عن حجم فريق المحتوى لديك أو صغره ، يمكنك تكوين التطبيقات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء Content Studio المثالي لفريقك. أحد أروع الأشياء حول استخدام تطبيقات متعددة معًا هو أنه كلما زاد استخدامك ، أصبح Rundown "أكثر ذكاءً".

تحليلات الإنتاجيوجد خلف كل تطبيق Rundown مجموعة من الخوارزميات والأدوات المساعدة يسمونها "MUSE" - أداة الوسائط ومحرك الاقتراح. يعمل MUSE خلف الكواليس لأتمتة عملياتك الحالية وتقديم اقتراحات تساعدك في إنتاج المحتوى بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة.

يقوم MUSE تلقائيًا بتحديث تقويم المحتوى الخاص بك ، ويخبرك عندما يتأخر شيء ما قبل أن يتأخر بالفعل ، ويقترح من في فريقك يجب عليك تعيين الأشياء إليه ، والمزيد. في الأساس ، تقوم بالكثير من الأشياء الصعبة والمملة من أجلك ، لذا يمكنك التركيز على إنشاء محتوى رائع.

بشكل عام ، يبدو أنه حل رائع للوكالات والعلامات التجارية التي تنتج الكثير من المحتوى وشركات الإعلام والنشر. إذا كان لديك أكثر من 5 أو 10 أشخاص يشاركون في إنتاج المحتوى ، فإن Rundown يعد خيارًا أفضل بكثير من جميع جداول البيانات ومستندات Google والتقويمات التي قد تعمل معها اليوم.

اشترك في Rundown Apps مجانًا!

فيما يلي بعض لقطات الشاشة الحصرية من بعض التطبيقات:

 

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Technology

An Exclusive First Look at the Rundown Content Studio

Today we have a MarTech Blog exclusive – the first look inside Rundown Content Studio!

Rundown-Logo

Rundown is a collection of simple, easy to use Apps you can use to build out a Content Studio specifically customized for your content team and the exact way your team works together.

First and foremost, it is important to note that Rundown Apps can be used as stand-alone apps – so if you just need a content calendar, there’s an app for that. Just need to deal with approvals? There’s an app for that too. Just want an app to document and share your strategy? There’s a FREE app for that!

Approval Process

Rundown Apps are simple, focused solutions to specific problems in content production, and they were designed to be easy to use and affordable – each one is priced at $20 a month! But the more of them you use together, the better they work.

Unlike a lot of general solutions content teams have adapted for content production, Rundown Apps were specially designed from scratch to work together – so instead of worrying about whether or not there is an integration, or how one of your solutions is going to work with the rest of your content production apps, Rundown Apps can be switched on and off with a single click.

No matter how big or small your content team is, you can configure the Apps you need to build the perfect Content Studio for your team. One of the coolest things about using multiple apps together is that the more you use, the “smarter” Rundown gets.

Production AnalyticsBehind every Rundown App is a suite of algorithms and utilities they call “MUSE” – Media Utility and Suggestion Engine. MUSE works behind the scenes to automate your existing processes and make suggestions that help you get content produced faster and more efficiently.

MUSE automatically updates your Content Calendar, it tells you when something is going to be late BEFORE its actually late, it suggests who on your team you should assign things to, and more. Basically, it does a lot of the hard, boring stuff for you, so you can focus on making great content.

All in all, it looks like a great solution for agencies, brands that produce a lot of content, and media and publishing companies. If you have more than 5 or 10 people involved in content production, Rundown is a much better option than all the spreadsheets and Google docs and calendars you might be working with today.

Sign Up for Rundown Apps Free!

Here are some exclusive screen shots from some of the Apps:

 

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply