حلول اقتراح SaaS: المقترحة و Octiv

أوكتيف

هذا المنشور ممتع لأنني أعرف كل من الشركات التي طورت هذه أنظمة الاقتراح... وهم هنا في إنديانا! ربما يكون الأمر يتعلق ببيرديو مقابل جامعة أندرسون! سبروتبوكس المتقدمة مقترح و استوديو العلوم قد صدر للتو اوكتيف (TinderBox سابقًا) ، كلا البرنامجين كحلول اقتراح خدمة للويب.

مقترح

المقترح هو حل منخفض التكلفة ، يبدأ من 19 دولارًا للأساسي ، و 29 دولارًا للمحترفين و 79 دولارًا شهريًا للفريق. مع إرتفاع عالى التكامل ، يبدو أنه نظام قادر جدًا على إنشاء وإرسال مقترحات المحتوى الغني - بالإضافة إلى مراقبة نشاط العميل المحتمل الذي يصل إلى الاقتراح.
مقترح

إليك مقطع فيديو مرتبط بمنتجهم:

اوكتيف

كما هو الحال مع أي شيء يلمسه فريق كريستيان ، اوكتيف مصقول جيدًا وينتقل من حيث يترك Proposable. حزمة مستوى الدخول مخصصة لفريق المبيعات بسعر 79 دولارًا شهريًا وتنمو الحزم إلى 999 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا وما فوق لعملاء Enterprise. لدى Octiv أيضًا زيادة بيع وحدة الدفع وميزات فريدة أخرى.

وفيديو Octiv:

يقدم كلا التطبيقين نظام اتصالات للتغذية الراجعة ومراقبة تقدم الاقتراح. أنا متحمس بشأن الاحتمالات لكل من نظامي الاقتراح. كمستخدم مخلص لـ فواتير Freshbooks، أود حقًا أن أرى تكامل هذه الأنظمة مع Freshbooks! يحتوي Freshbooks على نظام تقدير تقريبي (نوع من مسودة الفاتورة) يمكن إرساله إلى العميل ومراجعته ، لكن ليس لديهم جميع ميزات Proposable أو Octiv.

تهانينا لكريستيان على طرح هذا المنتج. لا شك أنه وفريقه سينجحون في ذلك! تعد شركة العلامات التجارية الخاصة بكريستيان واحدة من أفضل الشركات في العالم. إذا كنت أمتلك برنامجًا كمنتج خدمة وأردت أن يكون ذا علامة تجارية مناسبة لنمو المؤسسة ، فإن شركته ستكون دائمًا خياري.

5 تعليقات

  1. 1

    شكرا ل TinderBox أذكر دوغ. لقد أطلقنا الإصدار التجريبي في يناير وحصلنا على تعليقات رائعة من العملاء مع تقدم المنتج. سنضع تعليق Freshbooks الخاص بك في الاعتبار!

  2. 2

    شكرا لإيماءة إلى اقتراح! من الجيد أن تعرف أنه تم تطوير قطعتين من برامج الاقتراحات الرائعة هنا في إنديانا!

  3. 3

    أحبه يا دوج! كل شيء تقوم به KA + A رائع ، لكني أحب قوة منشئ عروض المبيعات والتحليلات الخاصة بـ Proposable. كتابة رائعة. شكر!

  4. 4

    براد ، نحن محظوظون لوجود رواد أعمال عظماء في الولاية. أحب كل منتج يخرج من Sproutbox وكانت الشركة مذهلة. أحسنت!

  5. 5

    دوغ: شكرًا لك على كتابة منشور رائع ظهر فيه TinderBox. هذا يعني أنك استغرقت الكثير من الوقت لمراجعة ما وضعناه معًا. نحن متحمسون حقًا لهذه الفرصة وجودة التعاون المحلي.

    كنقطة توضيح - شاركت KA + A في بناء TinderBox مع شركائنا في Gravity Labs ، Dustin Sapp و Mike Fitzgerald - اثنان من نجوم موسيقى الروك في مجتمع الأعمال Indy.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Sales Enablement

SaaS Proposal Solutions: Proposable and Octiv

This post is fun since I know both of the companies who developed these proposal systems… and they’re right here in Indiana! Perhaps it’s a Purdue versus Anderson University thing! Sproutbox developed Proposable and Studio Science has just released Octiv (previously TinderBox), both software as a service proposal solutions for the web.

Proposable

Proposable is a lower cost solution, starting at $19 for basic, $29 for pro and $79 per month for a team. Along with Highrise integration, it appears to be a very capable system for creating and sending rich content proposals – as well as monitoring the activity of the prospect who’s accessing the proposal.
Proposable

Here’s an associated video for their product:

Octiv

As with anything Kristian’s team touches, Octiv is well-polished and picks up where Proposable leaves off. The entry level package is for a sales team at $79 per month and the packages grow to $999 per month and up for Enterprise clients. Octiv also has a payment module upsell and other unique features.

And the Octiv video:

Both applications offer a communications system for feedback and monitoring the progress of the proposal. I’m excited about the possibilities for both of these Proposal systems. As a devout user of Freshbooks Invoicing, I’d really love to see an integration of these systems to Freshbooks! Freshbooks has a rough estimate system (sort of an Invoice draft) that can be sent to a client and reviewed, but they don’t have all the features of Proposable nor Octiv.

Congratulations to Kristian on rolling this product out. No doubt he and his team will be successful with it! Kristian’s branding firm is one of the best in the world. If I had a software as a service product and wanted it properly branded for enterprise growth, his firm would always be my choice.

5 Comments

  1. 1

    Thanks for the TinderBox mention Doug. We launched in beta back in January and have gotten wonderful customer feedback as the product has progressed. We’ll keep your Freshbooks comment in mind!

  2. 2

    Thanks for the nod to Proposable! It’s good to know two pieces of great proposal software were developed right here in Indiana!

  3. 3

    Love it, Doug! Everything KA+A does is gorgeous, but I love the power of Proposable’s sales proposal builder and analytics. Great write-up. Thanks!

  4. 4

    Brad, we’re lucky to have such great entrepreneurs in the state. I love every product coming out of Sproutbox and the company has been amazing. Well done!

  5. 5

    Doug: Thanks for writing a great post that featured TinderBox. It means a lot that you took the time to review what we’ve put together. We are really excited about the opportunity and by the quality of local coopetition.

    As a point of clarification – KA+A partnered in the building of TinderBox with our partners at Gravity Labs, Dustin Sapp and Mike Fitzgerald – two rock stars in the Indy business community.

Leave a Reply