فوائد التسويق والمبيعات لأتمتة التسويق

أداة بيع أو تسويق 1024 × 426

وفقًا رؤى منظمات المجتمع المدني، الشركات التي لديها ممارسات إدارة وتوليد الرصاص الناضجة لديها أ 9.3٪ معدل إنجاز حصة مبيعات أعلى. هذا هو المكان الذي توجد فيه منصات أتمتة المبيعات مثل الرعاة لدينا Salesvue كان لها تأثير كبير على تحسين كل من إعداد التقارير وكفاءة الفرق التي تستخدم Salesforce - توفير أ التنقيب عن حل أتمتة خطوط الأنابيب. ليست أتمتة المبيعات فقط هي التي تساعد مندوبي المبيعات على أن يصبحوا أكثر إنتاجية وكفاءة.

على الرغم من تسويقها لسنوات كأداة ، حسناً ، للمسوقين ، فإن الأتمتة تغير شكل قسم المبيعات الحديث أيضًا. سرعان ما تكتشف الشركات التي تنفذ الحل لفرق التسويق الخاصة بها أن الأتمتة تمتد إلى ما هو أبعد من حدود التسويق. غير مقتنع؟ إن زيادة تحقيق الحصة بنسبة 10٪ تقريبًا لا توفر الكثير من الأموال الإضافية في جيوب مندوبي المبيعات فحسب ، بل إنها تقطع شوطًا طويلاً نحو مواءمة جهود المبيعات والتسويق ، وتساهم بشكل كبير في الكفاءة الإجمالية لدورة مبيعات الشركة. مات ويسون باردو

توفر أتمتة التسويق رؤى قيمة لفريق المبيعات الخاص بك والتي يمكن أن تساعد مندوب المبيعات على فهم احتياجات العميل. كيف سمعوا عن منتجاتك وخدماتك؟ ما هي البيانات التي قدموها في النماذج التي تتحدث عن مؤهلاتهم كقائد؟ ما الكلمات الرئيسية التي بحثوا عنها عندما وصلوا إلى الموقع؟ ما هي التفاعلات التي أجروها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ ما رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي اشتركوا فيها؟ ما الصفحات التي زاروها؟ ما الأوراق البيضاء التي قاموا بتنزيلها أو الأحداث التي سجلوا فيها؟

يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من المعلومات ذا قيمة كبيرة لمندوب المبيعات للتحضير لمكالمة أو بريد إلكتروني تالي مع العميل المحتمل. يمكنك حتى إعطاء الأولوية لجهودك من خلال تسجيل النقاط للعثور على العملاء المتوقعين الذين من المرجح أن يكونوا عملاء رائعين وإغلاقهم.

التسويق-أتمتة-المبيعات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Sales Enablement, Technology

The Marketing and Sales Benefits of Marketing Automation

According to CSO Insights, companies with mature lead generation and management practices have a 9.3% higher sales quota achievement rate. This is where sales automation platforms like our sponsors at Salesvue have had a dramatic impact on improving both reporting and efficiency of teams utilizing Salesforce – providing a prospecting to pipeline automation solution. It’s not just sales automation that’s assisting sales representatives become more productive and efficient, though.

Despite being marketed for years as a tool for, well, marketers, automation is changing the shape of the modern sales department as well. Companies that implement the solution for their marketing teams soon discover that automation extends well beyond the boundaries of marketing. Not convinced? Increasing quota achievement by nearly 10% not only puts a lot of extra cash in your sales reps’ pockets, it also goes a long way towards aligning sales and marketing efforts, and contributes significantly to the overall efficiency of a company’s sales cycle. Matt Wesson, Pardot

Marketing automation brings valuable insight to your sales team that can assist a sales representative understand the needs of the customer. How did they hear about your products and services? What data have they provided in forms that speaks to their qualification as a lead? What keywords did they search on when they landed on the site? What interactions have they had via social media? What emails have they subscribed to? What pages did they visit? What whitepapers did they download or events did they register for?

This type of information can be incredibly valuable for a sales representative to prepare for their next call or email with the prospect. You can even prioritize your efforts via lead scoring to find and close the leads that are more likely to be a great customer.

marketing-automation-sales

Leave a Reply