البيع والخدمة والتسويق مع Salesforce1

قوة المبيعات 1

الأسبوع الماضي ، إسحاق بيليرين من عميلنا TinderBox توقف وأظهر Salesforce1 تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بالنسبة لي. رائع. يسمح Salesforce1 للشركات بإنشاء تطبيقات باستخدام مجتمعات Salesforce و Heroku1 و ExactTarget Fuel Platform وواجهة المستخدم بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية.

تقدم منصة Salesforce1 خدمات قوية مثل تطوير النقاط والنقر ، ومنطق الأعمال ، و SDK للجوال ، تحليلاتوتطوير متعدد اللغات والتعاون الاجتماعي وحلول الهوية السحابية. ويتضمن أيضًا خدمات مثل مكونات واجهة المستخدم ، وتخطيطات الصفحات المرنة للجوال ، ومحرك 1: 1 لمشاركة العملاء ، والإجراءات المخصصة - وكلها موجهة للعمل بسرعة. ونظرًا لكونه واجهة برمجة التطبيقات أولاً ، يمكنك إنشاء تطبيقك بأي تجربة أو واجهة مستخدم تريدها - مما يساعدك على الاتصال بالجيل التالي من الأجهزة والتطبيقات والعملاء بطريقة جديدة تمامًا. دليل تطبيق Salesforce1

فوائد للمطورين

  • منصة سحابية أول واجهة برمجة تطبيقات ، مما يعني أن جميع تطبيقاتك تتصل ببيانات عملك
  • تطبيق محمول قابل للتوسيع مع أطر عمل واجهة المستخدم ، مما يسمح لك بالبناء بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى
  • دعم جميع أطر عمل المحمول HTMl5 و JavaScript الأحدث ، مثل Angular و Backbone والمزيد
  • حزمة SDK للجوال لإنشاء تطبيقات مخصصة لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android
  • النشر الفوري والتوزيع في الوقت الفعلي
  • المزيد من أدوات الإنتاجية للعمل بشكل أسرع

الفوائد لمستخدمي الأعمال

  • أنشئ تطبيقًا بنقرات فقط
  • يمكنك إضفاء الحيوية على فكرة العمل باستخدام أحد التطبيقات - وجعلها اجتماعية ومتحركة - على الفور
  • إنشاء تطبيقات ذكية وذكية واعية للسياق
  • قدِّم البيانات والرؤى لكل موظف
  • أضف مستخدمين جددًا وتحكم في وصول المستخدم ببضع نقرات فقط

بعد أن كنت مستخدمًا لـ Salesforce في العديد من الشركات - بما في ذلك شركتي الخاصة لفترة من الوقت - كانت أكبر عقبة لدي هي واجهة المستخدم والوصول إلى المعلومات التي أحتاجها بسرعة وسهولة. مجرد إعداد حملة بسيطة والإبلاغ عنها كان أمرًا محبطًا. آمل أن تأخذ Salesforce سهولة الاستخدام وسهولة الاستخدام لـ Salesforce1 وتجلبها إلى تطبيق الويب الخاص بهم في يوم ما قريبًا!

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement,

Sell, Service and Market with Salesforce1

Last week, Isaac Pellerin from our client TinderBox stopped by and demonstrated the Salesforce1 mobile application to me. Wow. Salesforce1 allows companies to create apps using Salesforce Communities, Heroku1 and the ExactTarget Fuel Platform and the user interface is simple and very usable.

The Salesforce1 Platform delivers powerful services like point-and-click development, business logic, mobile SDK, analytics, multi-language development, social collaboration, and cloud identity solutions. It also includes services like uI components, flexible page layouts for mobile, a 1:1 customer engagement engine, and custom actions—all geared for going fast. And since it’s API-first, you can build your app with any experience or uI you want—helping you connect with the next generation of devices, apps, and customers in a whole new way. Salesforce1 App Guide

Benefits to Developers

  • An API-first cloud platform, which means all of your apps connect to your business data
  • An extensible mobile app with uI frameworks, allowing you to build faster than ever
  • Support for all the latest HTMl5 and JavaScript mobile frameworks, like Angular, Backbone, and more
  • A mobile SDK to build custom native iOS and Android apps
  • Instant deployment, real-time distribution
  • More productivity tools to go even faster

Benefits to Business Users

  • Create an app with just clicks
  • Bring a business idea to life with an app—and have it be social and mobile—instantly
  • Build contextually aware, smart, action-oriented apps
  • Deliver data and insights to every employee
  • Add new users and control user access with just a few clicks

Having been a Salesforce user at multiple companies – including my own for a period of time – my biggest hurdle was the user interface and getting to the information I needed quickly and easily. Just setting up a simple campaign and reporting on it was frustrating. I hope that Salesforce takes the usability and ease of use for Salesforce1 and brings it to their web application some day soon!

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply