الجدولة: تكامل المواعيد SaaS

جدولة

إذا لم تسمع عن Schedulicity، ستفعل .. أو ستستخدمه قريبًا! بالفعل ما يصل إلى 15,000 مستخدم ، توفر الجدولة أي عمل يحدد المواعيد لدمج الإنترنت والفيسبوك والجوال بسهولة الجدولة الذاتية لأعمالهم. النظام ميسور التكلفة للغاية ... 19 دولارًا في الشهر لمستخدم واحد أو 34 دولارًا في الشهر لعدة مستخدمين. تم إطلاق الشركة منذ عام ونصف ولديها مجموعة ميزات قوية وكاملة تركز على الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

تعمل ميزة الجدولة على تحديد المواعيد للشركات في أكثر من 45 قسمًا ، لكل شيء بدءًا من تمشية الكلاب وحتى السباكين وفنيي الأظافر وصالونات تصفيف الشعر. تتحدث شعبية الخدمة عن نفسها ، حيث يشترك أكثر من 60٪ من العملاء الجدد من خلال الإحالات ويتم إضافة أكثر من 500 عميل جديد في الأسبوع. الخدمة لديها معدل استبقاء مذهل 99٪!

وتشمل ميزات رئيسية هي:

  • موعد عبر الإنترنت الحجز.
  • اسمح للمعجبين بحجز المواعيد مباشرة من صفحة الفيسبوك.
  • كامل واجهة المحمول يتيح لعملائك حجز المواعيد معك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
  • فصول دراسية أو ورش عمل أو أحداث جماعية مدعومة ، مما يسمح لك بإدارة وملء الفصول الدراسية الخاصة بك.
  • يوفر منصة للتواصل مع عملائك حول العروض الخاصة والعروض الترويجية مع أكثر من 75 قالبًا مخصصًا ملونًا. يتضمن ذلك القدرة على إضافة رسائل ترويجية إلى تذكيرات المواعيد!
  • جدولة خدمة العملاء والبرامج التعليمية والأدوات المفيدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجتمع ضخم من المستخدمين الذين يمكنهم مشاركة النصائح الناجحة.

لا تتطلب الجدولة أي برامج مثبتة على موقع العميل ، فقط بضع علامات نصية تجلب الواجهة ... حتى تتمكن من الاندماج مع موقعك الحالي في غضون دقائق. كذلك لديهم الفيسبوك التكامل حتى يتمكن متابعيك من النقر فوق جدولك وتحديد موعد سريع مباشرةً من Facebook:
جدولة الفيسبوك

الجدولة ليست مجرد منصة جدولة ، فهي تساعدك في الواقع على التعامل مع المواعيد المفتوحة كما لو كانت مخزونًا. يتم تزويد الشركات بأدوات التسويق لمساعدتهم على ملء جدولهم الزمني ، باستخدام ميزة العرض المنبثقة:
عروض الجدول المنبثقة

يتم أيضًا دمج العروض الترويجية للصفقات في الحل.
المروج صفقة الجدولة

هذا مثال رائع على الوعد البرمجيات كحل. من خلال توفير مجموعة ميزات قوية للجماهير ، فإن الجدولة قادرة على توفير منتج قوي وبأسعار معقولة لأصحاب الأعمال. تقوم الجدولة أيضًا بإطلاق برنامج إحالة العملاء الجديد. قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب تجريبي مجاني على Schedulicity.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Technology

Schedulicity: SaaS Appointment Integration

If you’ve not heard of Schedulicity, you will.. or you’ll be using it soon! Already up to 15,000 users, Schedulicity provides any business that sets appointments to easily incorporate online, facebook and mobile self-scheduling to their business. The system is very affordable… $19 per month for a single user or $34 per month for multiple users. The company was launched a year and a half ago and has a robust and complete featureset that’s focused on the small and medium sized business.

Schedulicity is powering appointment setting for companies in over 45 verticles, for everything from dog walking, to plumbers, to nail technicians and hair salons. The popularity of the service speaks for itself, with over 60% of new clients signing up through referrals and over 500 new clients being added per week. The service has an astonishing 99% retention rate!

Key Features include:

  • Online appointment booking.
  • Allow fans to book appointments directly from your Facebook page.
  • A complete mobile interface allows your customers to book appointments with you anytime, anywhere.
  • Classes, workshops or group events are supported, allowing you to manage and fill your classes.
  • Provides a platform to communicate with your clients about specials and promotions with over 75 colorful, custom templates. This includes the ability to add upsell messaging to appointment reminders!
  • Schedulicity has customer service, tutorials and helpful tools along with a huge community of users who can share successful tips.

Schedulicity doesn’t require any installed software on the client site, just a couple script tags that bring the interface… so they can integrate with your current website in a matter of minutes. As well, they have Facebook integration so that your followers can click on your schedule and quickly make an appointment directly from Facebook:

Schedulicity isn’t merely a scheduling platform, it actually helps you treat open appointments as if it were inventory. Businesses are provided the marketing tools to help them fill their schedule, using a popup offer feature:

Deal promotions are also integrated into the solution.

This is a great example of the promise of Software as a Solution. By providing a robust featureset to the masses, Schedulicity is able to provide a robust and affordable product to business owners. Schedulicity is also launching a new customer referral program. Sign up for a free trial account at Schedulicity.

Leave a Reply