معاينة Scrapblog!

توقيع شيل إسرائيل يقرأ "كاتب. مستشار. رجل لطيف." إنه حقًا رجل رائع! كتب لنا شيل اليوم إلى أخبرنا عن عميله ، Scrapblog ، الذي يفتح موقعه للمدونين لمعاينة. أخذت في نزهة إلى المعاينة واندهش!

هناك الكثير من الحديث على الإنترنت من قبل المبرمجين التقليديين الذين يعتقدون أن تطبيقات الإنترنت لن تنجح أبدًا في استبدال تطبيقات سطح المكتب. أرى الكثير من المقارنات بين الاثنين وأنا مندهش دائمًا من استمرار الرافضين في الجدال حول صحة ادارة العلاقات مع و RIAs.

اختيار موضوع معاينة Scrapblog

يجب أن يغير تطبيق مثل Scrapblog رأيك. ال فلاش ثني واجهة جميلة. يحتوي على جميع ميزات وتعقيد تطبيقات سطح المكتب ، حتى شريط القوائم ، ولكنه يعمل بسهولة عبر الإنترنت. لدي ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجا بايت ، وارتفع استخدام ذاكرة Firefox بمقدار 50 ميجا بايت فقط مع فتح التطبيق الكامل وتشغيله! قارن ذلك بتطبيق سطح المكتب!

محرر معاينة Scrapblog

إذا كان هذا تطبيق سطح مكتب ، فسيكون مذهلاً. لكنها ليست كذلك! أعتذر إذا لم أهتم بميزات التطبيق - الميزات كثيرة جدًا لإدراجها هنا. الحقيقة هي أنه يعمل بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ويبدو أفضل. هذا هو مستقبل الويب!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Technology

Scrapblog Preview!

Shel Israel’s signature reads “Writer. Consultant. Nice Guy.” He really is a great guy! Today Shel wrote us to tell us about his client, Scrapblog, opening up their site for bloggers to Preview. I took a stroll over to the preview and was blown away!

There’s a lot of talk on the net by conventional programmers that believe that Internet applications will never succeed in replacing desktop applications. I see tons of comparisons between the two and I’m always amazed that the naysayers continue to argue the validity of SaaS and RIAs.

Scrapblog Preview Theme Selection

An application like Scrapblog should change your mind. The Flash Flex interface is beautiful. It has all of the features and complexity of a desktop application, even a menu bar, but works effortlessly online. I have 2Gb of RAM and my Firefox Memory Usage only jumped 50Mb with the full application open and running! Compare that to a desktop app!

Scrapblog Preview Editor

If this was a desktop application, it would be stunning. But it’s not! I apologize if I’m not paying attention to the nuts and bolts of the application – the features are too many to list here. The fact is that it works flawlessly and looks even better. This is the future of the web!

Leave a Reply