السؤال الأول الذي يسأله المستخدمون عن محرك البحث عن عملك

إيداع الصور 26876481 ثانية

كيف؟

في عام 2014 ، من بين جميع عمليات البحث على Google ، كيف كان المصطلح رقم 1 الذي يستخدمه مستخدمو محرك البحث. كل منتج أو خدمة يتم بيعها عبر الإنترنت يجيب على أ كيفية. السؤال هو ما إذا كنت الوجهة أم لا للمعلومات التي يبحثون عنها.

إذا كنت تتناول مشروبًا رياضيًا ، فقد تكون كيفية التعامل مع التقلصات ، أو كيفية تحضير جسمك للتمرين الشاق. إذا كنت تحليلات شركة ، كيف يمكن أن تكون كيفية تحليل البيانات بدقة لتوفير بيانات عائد الاستثمار لحملاتك. إذا كنت مصمم انفوجرافيك، كيف يمكن تحديد كيفية اختيار مزود أو كيفية الترويج الفعال لمخطط معلوماتي.

بعض الشركات لا تتحدث عنها كيف لأنهم قلقون بشأن نشر أسرارهم التجارية على الإنترنت. إنه سيف ذو حدين أعتقد شخصياً أنك تؤذي نفسك به فقط. إذا كنت لا تكشف عن الكيفية ، فإن منافسيك لديهم الفرصة لذلك. القدرة على التقييم الكامل كيف إذا حلوا المشكلة يوفر لهم ميزة تنافسية.

وفي هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، إذا كنت لا تعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن عملية الشراء التالية لن يتمكنوا من العثور عليها كيف أنت تفعل ذلك ، أنت هذيان. أفضل الكتابة عن كيفية قيامنا بتصحيح المشكلات وحل المشكلات لعملائنا بدلاً من جعل منافسينا يضعون عروضنا بشكل غير صحيح. هذا بالضبط ما رأيناه يحدث في صناعتنا.

لذلك ، بينما تخطط لمحتوى عام 2015 لشركتك ، هناك الكثير من كيف الأسئلة هل يمكن أن ترد على الإنترنت.

  • كيفية لاختيار بائع (ولماذا أنت أفضل).
  • كيفية لتبرير النفقات (وربما كيف تكون في متناول الجميع).
  • كيفية لتقييم الحل (وكيف يتطابق الحل الخاص بك).
  • كيفية لإصلاح المشكلة (بدون ومع الحل لفهم الفرق الذي تحدثه).
  • كيفية الصناعة تتغير (وأنت في القمة).
  • كيفية العوامل الخارجية (الاقتصاد ، الموهبة ، التكنولوجيا) تؤثر على الحل.
  • كيفية أنت مؤهل للرد (الشهادات واللوائح والبنية التحتية).
  • كيفية العديد من الموارد التي تتطلبها (وكيف تقلل ذلك).
  • كيفية كم يكلف (وكيف يمكنك السعر بشكل فعال).

أعظم شيء في الرد كيف الأسئلة هو أنك قادر على وضع شركتك أو منتجك أو خدمتك بشكل فعال للمساعدة في الحل. بالتأكيد ، إذا كنت تجيب كيف لتركيب أرضية من الخشب الصلب ، قد يقرر شخص ما القيام بذلك بنفسه. لكنها فعالة كيف إلى المقالة في تفاصيل كبيرة لتوضيح سبب كون الحصول على محترف فكرة أفضل.

لن تستخدم DIYs خدمتك على أي حال ، فأنت تلاحق الشخص الذي يبحث عن مدى صعوبة الأمر.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Search Marketing

The #1 Question Search Engine Users Ask About Your Business

How?

In 2014, out of all of the searches on Google, how was the #1 term used by search engine users. Every product or service sold across the Internet answers a How. The question is whether or not you’re the destination for the information they’re seeking.

If you’re a sports drink, the how might be how to deal with cramps, or how to prepare your body for a hard workout. If you’re an analytics company, the how might be how to accurately analyze data to provide return on investment data for your campaigns. If you’re an infographic designer, how might be how to select provider or how to effectively promote an infographic.

Some companies don’t speak about how because they’re concerned about putting their trade secrets online. It’s a double-edged sword that I personally believe you’re only hurting yourself with. If you’re not disclosing how, your competitors have the opportunity to. Being able to fully evaluate how they solve the problem provides them with a competitive advantage.

And in this day and age, if you don’t believe people researching their next purchase can’t find how you do it, you’re delirious. I’d much rather write about how we correct problems and solve issues for our clients than have our competitors position our offerings incorrectly. That’s exactly what we’ve seen happen in our industry.

So, as you’re planning out your 2015 content for your company, there are tons of how questions you could be answering online.

  • How to select a vendor (and why you’re better).
  • How to justify the expense (and perhaps how you’re more affordable).
  • How to evaluate the solution (and how your solution matches up).
  • How to fix the problem (without and with your solution to understand the difference you make).
  • How the industry is changing (and you’re staying on top).
  • How external factors (economy, talent, technology) impact the solution.
  • How you’re qualified to respond (certifications, regulations, infrastructure).
  • How many resources it requires (and how you reduce that).
  • How much does it cost (and how you price effectively).

The greatest thing about answering how questions is that you’re able to effectively position your company, your product or your service to help in the solution. Sure, if you’re answering how to install a hardwood floor, someone might decide to do it their self. But an effective how to article would go into great detail to provide why it’s a better idea to get a professional.

DIYs weren’t going to use your service anyways, you’re after the person that’s researching how difficult it is.

2 Comments

  1. 1

Leave a Reply