53٪ تحويل الميزانية من الطباعة إلى البحث والشبكات الاجتماعية

طباعة البحث عبر الإنترنت الاجتماعية

هذا الصباح ، أنا أقرأ تقرير حالة التسويق عبر البحث الصادر عن eConsultancy لعام 2011. تقرير حالة تسويق البحث لعام 2011 ، الصادر عن Econsultancy بالتعاون مع سيمبو، يبحث بعمق في كيفية استخدام الشركات للبحث المدفوع وتحسين محركات البحث (البحث الطبيعي) والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

التقرير ، الذي يحتوي أيضًا على تقييم السوق ، يتبع استطلاعًا لأكثر من 900 مشارك من كل من الشركات (المعلنين من جانب العميل) والوكالات ، ويستند إلى بيانات من 66 دولة مختلفة تم جمعها في فبراير ومارس 2011.

تغطي النتائج الإنفاق والتحديات الحالية واستخدام محركات بحث محددة والاتجاهات الناشئة عبر البحث المدفوع وتحسين محركات البحث ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تحتوي الدراسة ، وهي التقرير السنوي السادس لحالة البحث في SEMPO ، أيضًا على الاتجاهات السنوية وانهيارات نتائج الشركات والوكالات في كل قسم.

أثناء قراءة المستند ، كان التغيير الأكبر الذي وجدته هو التحول المذهل للميزانية من الطباعة إلى التسويق عبر البحث و / أو برامج الوسائط الاجتماعية. أكثر من نصف المشاركين من الشركات (53٪) يغيرون الميزانيات من المطبوعات! تتم طباعة درب الإعلان عبر البريد والتلفزيون المباشر ولكنهما يتأثران أيضًا.

طباعة تحول الميزانية sem

بخلاف البحث والوسائل الاجتماعية ، فإن الوسيلة الأخرى التي تحظى باهتمام كبير من الاستطلاع هي الأجهزة المحمولة. تأكد من حصولك على هذا التقرير - إنه أحد التقارير الأكثر تفصيلاً التي رأيتها منذ فترة حول حالة صناعة التسويق عبر البحث - خاصةً فيما يتعلق بالتغييرات في الوسائط والقنوات الأخرى.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing,

53% Shifting Budget from Print to Search and Social

This morning, I’m reading eConsultancy’s State of Search Marketing Report for 2011. The State of Search Marketing Report 2011, produced by Econsultancy in association with SEMPO, looks in-depth at how companies are using paid search, search engine optimization (natural search) and social media marketing.

The report, which also contains a marketplace valuation, follows a survey of over 900 respondents from both companies (client-side advertisers) and agencies, and is based on data from 66 different countries collected in February and March 2011.

The findings cover spending, current challenges, use of specific search engines and emerging trends across paid search, SEO and social media. The study, SEMPO’s sixth annual State of Search Report, also contains year-on-year trends and breakouts of company and agency findings in each section.

In reading through the document, the single largest change that I found was the startling shift of budget from print to search marketing and/or social media programs. More than half of company respondents (53%) are shifting budgets from print! Direct mail and television advertising trail print but are impacted as well.

Beyond search and social, the other medium that is getting a lot of attention from the survey is mobile. Be sure to get your hands on this report – it’s one of the most detailed reports I’ve seen in a while on the state of the search marketing industry – especially with respect to changes in other mediums and channels.

Leave a Reply