طلب مدخلاتك على أدوات تحسين محركات البحث لتقرير محلل

إيداع الصور 46511569 ثانية

لقد عملنا بجد مؤخرًا في وضع تقرير محلل شامل حول الحالة والتاريخ وأفضل الممارسات الحالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بذلك محرك البحث الأمثل. انفجرت الصناعة على مر السنين لكنها انقلبت رأسًا على عقب على مدى الزوجين الماضيين. نعتقد أنه لا يزال هناك قدر كبير من الالتباس مع الشركات حول ما ينجح وما لا ينجح ومن يجب التشاور معه والأدوات المتاحة.

الأدوات ستكون أساسية في حديثنا. ببساطة ، لم تتغير بعض أدوات تحسين محركات البحث في السوق منذ سنوات على الرغم من التحسن المستمر في خوارزميات البحث. نتيجة لذلك ، لا تقوم الشركات التي تستثمر في هذه الأدوات فقط بتحسين ظهور محرك البحث الخاص بها ، بل يمكن أن تلحق ضررًا دائمًا بها! لقد استخدمنا معظم الأدوات المتاحة في السوق ، ولكن من الواضح أننا لا نستطيع اختبار أو مواكبة كل أداة.

كجزء من تحليلنا ، نود الحصول على ملاحظاتك على أدوات تحسين محركات البحث التي تستخدمها ونحن نعمل عن كثب مع الفريق في G2 الحشد لجمع تلك المعلومات. وضع G2 Crowd صفحة خاصة تسرد الأنظمة الأساسية إلى جانب استطلاع حول الأداة.

مراجعات أداة تحسين محركات البحث

فيما يلي قائمة بأدوات تحسين محركات البحث على الموقع مع روابط لمراجعتها:

إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء المزودين ، فيرجى الترويج للرابط الخاص بأداتك للحصول على بعض التعليقات من عملائك. سنركز على المنصات التي لديها أغنى الردود. إذا كنت مستخدمًا لإحدى هذه الأنظمة الأساسية ، فيرجى تقديم ملاحظاتك!

G2 الحشد سيسجل المراجعات وسنوفر لك نسخة من التقرير مجانًا بمجرد نشره.

حول G2 Crowd

تتيح منصة مراجعة برامج G2 Crowd للمستخدمين مقارنة أفضل برامج الأعمال - بأكثر من 24,600 تقييم حتى الآن!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Search Marketing

Requesting Your Input on SEO Tools for an Analyst Report

We’ve been hard at work recently putting together a comprehensive analyst report on the state, history and current best practices when it comes to search engine optimization. The industry exploded over the years but has been turned upside down over the last couple. We believe there’s still quite a bit of confusion with companies on what works, what doesn’t work, who to consult with and what tools are available.

Tools will be key in our conversation. Simply put, some of the SEO tools on the market haven’t changed in years despite the continued improvement in search algorithms. As a result, companies who are investing in these tools are not only not improving their search engine visibility, they could be doing lasting damage to it! We’ve used most of the tools available on the market, but obviously can’t test nor keep up with every single one.

As part of our analysis, we’d like to have your feedback on the SEO tools that you’re utilizing and we’re working closely with the team at G2 Crowd to collect that information. G2 Crowd has put up a special page that lists the platforms along with a survey about the tool.

SEO Tool Reviews

Here’s a list of the SEO Tools on the site with links to review them:

If you’re one of these providers, please promote the link for your tool to capture some feedback from your customers. We will be focusing on the platforms that have the richest responses. If you’re a user of one of these platforms, please provide your feedback!

G2 Crowd will record the reviews and we’ll make a copy of the report available to you at no cost once it’s published.

About G2 Crowd

G2 Crowd’s software review platform allows users to compare the best business software – with over 24,600 reviews to date!

Leave a Reply