قامت شركة Awesome Things Brands بعملها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي في عام 2013

2013 حملات التواصل الاجتماعي

غير متماثل يراقب النشاط اليومي على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لما يزيد عن 6,000 علامة تجارية كبيرة من 30 قطاعًا لمساعدة العلامات التجارية على تحليل المنافسين وقياس الأداء والمنافسة بذكاء. طورت Unmetric أول قطاع مدرك على الإطلاق النتيجة المعيارية لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع أكثر من 20 مقياسًا نوعيًا وكميًا لتصنيف علامتك التجارية مقابل منافسيك.

على الرغم من إطلاق آلاف الحملات على العديد من المنصات الاجتماعية في عام 2014 ، فقد بحثت Unmetric في آلاف العلامات التجارية واكتشفت أفضل الحملات والتغريدات ومقاطع الفيديو والأعمال المثيرة ... وضعها جميعًا في هذا الرسم البياني. انقر فوق مخطط المعلومات الرسومي لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الحملات على مدونة Unmetric.

2013-أمثلة-الحملات الاجتماعية

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    مرحبًا دوغلاس ، شكرًا جزيلاً على عرض مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الخاص بنا ، سعيد جدًا لأنك أحببته! لقد تطلب الأمر جهدًا بشريًا فائقًا لتجميعها معًا لأنك نسيت عدد الحملات الرائعة التي تحدث على مدار العام ، فقط عندما اعتقدنا أننا انتهينا ، سنقوم بحملة أخرى. استغرق تنظيم القائمة إلى الأبد ، وكان جزء التصميم سهلاً للغاية! هل لديك شخصية مفضلة من العام الماضي؟

    • 2
      • 3

        هل رأيت ديكنزهم يأخذون سفينة سروالي؟ "ملائم جدًا" ... جعلني أضحك. كان فيلم Lexus instagram مبدعًا حقًا ، وشعرت أنه كان ينبغي بالتأكيد الحصول على مزيد من الأميال منه. حقق Zesty Guy من Kraft نجاحًا كبيرًا مع السيدات في مكتبنا وتم تضمينه على الرغم من احتجاجات الموظفين الذكور!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Awesome Things Brands did on Social Media in 2013

Unmetric monitors the daily activity on the social media outposts of over 6,000 big brands from 30 sectors to help brands analyze competitors, benchmark performance and compete intelligently. Unmetric has developed the first ever sector aware social media benchmark score with over 20 qualitative and quantitative metrics to rank your brand against your competitors.

Though thousands of campaigns were rolled out on multiple social platforms in 2014, Unmetric sifted through thousands of brands and discovered the best campaigns, tweets, videos and stunts… putting them all in this infographic. Click on the infographic for more detail about the campaigns on the Unmetric blog.

2013-social-campaign-examples

3 Comments

  1. 1

    Hi Douglas, thanks so much for featuring our infographic, so glad you liked it! It took a super human effort to pull it all together because you just forget how many great campaigns happen throughout the year, just when we thought we were done, we’d pull up another campaign. Curating the list took forever, the design part was quite easy! Did you have a personal favourite from last year?

    • 2

      Absolutely – Ship My Pants was a favorite. Not because of the vulgarity but because it was a stodgy old brand that did something REALLY risky. I still laugh at it, too.

      • 3

        Did you see their Dickensian take on Ship My Pants? “Very expedient”…it made me laugh. The Lexus instagram film was really creative, I felt they should definitely have got more mileage out of it though. Kraft’s Zesty Guy was a hit with the ladies in our office and was included despite protests from the male staff!

Leave a Reply