تأخذ ExactTarget خدمة العملاء إلى مستوى كبير (اجتماعي)

هذا الصباح ، تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا من الأشخاص في الهدف الدقيق التي ذكرت أن بوابة العملاء قد تم تحديثها لتشمل إدارة الحالة. هذه ليست مجرد بوابة عملاء صغيرة ، رغم ذلك! ExactTarget 3sixty عبارة عن شبكة اجتماعية تعمل بكامل طاقتها وتتمحور حول العملاء ومتكاملة معها إدارة حالة, توصيات المنتج و / أو مكتبة التدريب و المنتديات للعملاء لمساعدة بعضهم البعض.

3sixty-logo.jpg

وصلت إلى الهدف الدقيق اليوم ويمكن أن تقول لهم كانت ضجة في الهواء! أرسل لي كل من Jeff Rohrs و Mitch Frazier و Stephanie Zircher بعض المعلومات الرائعة بالإضافة إلى بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة بالفعل. تهانينا إلى ستيفاني في هذا الإطلاق ... كانت رائعة عندما كنت أعمل مقابلها وهي تستحق التقدير مع فريقها على هذا التحسين المذهل.

  • 3sixty تضم الآن أكثر من 13,000 عضو
  • تم إجراء ما يقرب من 100 فكرة موصى بها من قبل العملاء للمنتج من خلال التعليقات على 3sixty
  • دعم المنتج العالمي 24-7؟ عبر الإنترنت عبر BackOffice + الدعم عبر الهاتف من Client Success

مساحة مزود خدمة البريد الإلكتروني تنافسية للغاية. إن التركيز على دعم العملاء وخدمة العملاء يعد أمرًا تقدميًا للغاية في ExactTarget. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني من أي عدد من مزودي خدمة البريد الإلكتروني على الإنترنت ... يبدو أن الرقم 1 يظهر كل أسبوع الآن. تميزت ExactTarget بنفسها عن معظم ESP مع القدرة على تمكين المراسلة الديناميكية المخصصة باستخدام ال الأكثر تطوراً وأسرع أنظمة إدارة البريد الصادر في الصناعة.

بعد أن عملت في ExactTarget ، يمكنني أن أخبرك أنها واحدة من أكثر الشركات موهبة و الشركات ذات القيادة الجيدة في إنديانابوليس. أكن احترامًا كبيرًا للفريق هناك واستمتعت بوقتي مع الشركة.

هذا حقًا عامل تمييز كبير في السوق ... شركة تعزز قدرتها على خدمة عملائها ، وليس مجرد تزويدهم بمنتج. لقد كتبت قبل ذلك مفتاح SaaS ليس مجرد النظام الأساسي - ولكن تمكين المستخدمين من الاستفادة من النظام الأساسي.

؟ 3sixty أصبح الموقع المفضل لمسوقين البريد الإلكتروني للتفاعل مع أقرانهم لمناقشة القضايا الحالية في التسويق أو طرح أسئلة علينا حول البرنامج أو وظائفه أو أي مشكلات يواجهونها حاليًا في التطبيق ،؟ قالت ستيفاني زيرشر ، صديقة جيدة ومديرة شركة 3sixty في ExactTarget. ؟ تقديم BackOffice إلى 3sixty يوفر موقع الشبكات الاجتماعية الوحيد في الصناعة الذي يوفر التعليم الحصري للعميل وطلبات الدعم والتعاون عبر الإنترنت.

بصرف النظر عن الوظائف الرائعة ، فإن قابلية استخدام المنتج رائعة أيضًا - مع كل ميزة منظمة بدقة في لوحتها الخاصة. إنه تطبيق جميل:

3sixty.png

IMHO، لن تجد الشركات الكبيرة التي لديها كميات كبيرة من البريد الإلكتروني مزود خدمة بريد إلكتروني أفضل في السوق. هناك بعض المنافسين الرائعين ، لكن ExactTarget هي المفضلة في مسقط رأسك.

تأكد من قراءة البيان الصحفي بالكامل حول BackOffice الخاص بـ ExactTarget.

5 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    ملصق ممتاز. لقد كنت أستخدم awebber لبضعة أشهر وأواجه بعض الصعوبة في استخدامه على أحد المواقع التي أديرها. لقد استغرق الأمر بضعة أشهر لإصلاح مشكلة محلل. عملت خدمة العملاء مع مطوري قدر الإمكان ، لكنهم كانوا مترددين جدًا في جعل مطوريهم ينظرون في المشكلة.

  3. 3

    شكرًا على الكلمات الرقيقة حول ExactTarget. نحن جميعًا فخورون حقًا بما نواصل تحقيقه هناك. ستيفاني هي نجمة موسيقى الروك بالتأكيد. (ذوق رائع في الموسيقى أيضًا)

    ربما تكون الخدمة والدعم من أكثر الجوانب التي لا تحظى بالتقدير في SaaS. اليوم ، تعتمد الشركات من جميع الأحجام على برامجها كمهمة حرجة. لا يمكن تركها للصدفة ، أو عدم موثوقية الحلول المزروعة محليًا مع عدم وجود أحد خلفك. كما يقول سكوت مكوركل ، يجب أن يكون هذا "دائمًا".

    • 4

      تراهن يا كريس! أعتقد أنك محق تمامًا بشأن عدم تقدير الخدمة والدعم. والشهرة إلى Scott McCorkle - إنه رجل رائع وقد `` قلب السفينة '' بالتأكيد ويتجه ExactTarget في اتجاه رائع. الناس العظماء هناك!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing

ExactTarget Takes Customer Service up a Big (Social) Notch

This morning, I received an email from the folks at ExactTarget that stated that their customer portal had been upgraded to include case management. This isn’t just any little customer portal, though! ExactTarget 3sixty is a fully functioning customer-centric social network that’s integrated with case management, product recommendations, a training library and forums for customers to help one another.

3sixty-logo.jpg

I reached out to ExactTarget today and you could tell their was a buzz in the air! Jeff Rohrs, Mitch Frazier and Stephanie Zircher all sent me some great info along with some already impressive stats. Congrats goes to Stephanie on this launch… she was amazing when I used to work across from her and she deserves the credit along with her team on this amazing enhancement.

  • 3sixty now has more than 13,000 members
  • Nearly 100 customer-recommended ideas for the product had been made through feedback on 3sixty
  • Global product support 24-7 ? online via BackOffice + phone support from Client Success

The email service provider space is pretty competitive. It’s very forward-thinking of ExactTarget to concentrate on customer support and customer service. You can send email from any number of email service providers on the Internet… it seems like 1 is popping up every week now. ExactTarget has differentiated itself from most ESPs with the ability to enable customized, dynamic messaging with the most sophisticated and quickest outbound mail management systems in the industry.

Having worked at ExactTarget, I can tell you that it’s one of the most talented and well-led companies in Indianapolis. I have the utmost respect for the team there and enjoyed my time with the company.

This is really a huge differentiator in the marketplace… a company that promotes its ability to service their customer, not simply provide them with a product. I’ve written before that the key to SaaS isn’t simply the platform – but enabling users to leverage the platform.

?3sixty has become the location of choice for email marketers to engage with their peers to discuss current issues in marketing or pose questions to us about the software, its functionality or any issues they are currently experiencing in the application,? said Stephanie Zircher, good friend and ExactTarget’s Director of 3sixty. ?The introduction of BackOffice to 3sixty provides the industry’s only one-stop social networking site that provides exclusive client only education, support requests and online collaboration.?

Aside from fantastic functionality, the usability of the product is outstanding as well – with each feature neatly organized in its own panel. It’s a beautiful application:

3sixty.png

IMHO, large companies with large volumes of email will not find a better email service provider on the market. There are some great competitors out there, but ExactTarget is a hometown favorite.

Be sure to read the entire Press Release on ExactTarget’s BackOffice.

5 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Great post. I have been using awebber for a few months and I am having some difficulty with it on one of the sites I operate. It has taken aweber a few months to fix a parser problem. Customer servicehas worked with my developer as much as possible, however they were very reluctant to have their developers look into the issue.

  3. 3

    Thanks for the kind words about ExactTarget. We are all really proud of what we continue to accomplish there. Stephanie is a rock star for sure. (great taste in music as well)

    Service and support is perhaps one of the most under appreciated aspects of SaaS. Today, businesses of all sized rely on their software as mission critical. It just can't be left to chance, or the unreliability of home grown solutions with no one behind you. As Scott McCorkle says, this has to be 'always' on.

    • 4

      You bet, Chris! I think you're absolutely correct about service and support being under-appreciated. And kudos to Scott McCorkle – he's a great guy and has definitely 'turned the ship' and is heading ExactTarget in a great direction. Great folks over there!

Leave a Reply