هل تقتل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي علامتك التجارية؟

راية وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

أنا على الحياد قليلاً حول هذا الرسم البياني من برستيج للتسويق. إلى قتل علامة تجارية، تحتاج حقًا إلى إحداث بعض الضرر ولست متأكدًا من أن مخطط المعلومات هذا يوضح ذلك حقًا. على الرغم من أنه يأخذ نظرة متشائمة لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ، إلا أن القتل هو نوع من المبالغة. كيف يمكن أن تكون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يضر بعلامتك التجارية يمكن أن يكون عنوانًا أكثر ملاءمة.

يعد التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي موضوعًا محل نقاش كبير. هل حقا يستحق وقتك؟ هل يساعد أو يضر بتأثيرك؟ ومن الذي يستهدفه حقًا: عملاء جدد أم عملاء حاليون أم شركاء أعمال محتملون أم شخص آخر تمامًا؟ أجب عن كل هذه الأسئلة بالحقائق القاسية والباردة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد التحليل المقدم شريحة ولا يأخذ في الاعتبار الإعداد والموارد التي قدمتها الشركات في إستراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها. أتمنى أن تكون الشركات قد تعلمت الدرس ولم تقفز فقط إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي دون بناء استراتيجية داخلية جيدة (بالإضافة إلى استراتيجية للتواصل وتحديد التوقعات مع الموظفين). ليس من الواقعي أن نرى علامات تجارية تُقتل ... لكننا نرى الكثير من العلامات التجارية تعاني من أضرار غير ضرورية لأنها لم تستعد!

Socialmediakillingbrand

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Is Social Media Killing Your Brand?

I’m a bit on the fence about this infographic from Prestige Marketing. To kill a brand, you really need to do some damage and I’m not sure that this infographic really spells that out. Although it takes a pessimistic view of social media, killing is a bit of an exaggeration. How social media may be hurting your brand could be a more apt title.

Social media marketing is a much-debated topic. Is it really worth your time? Does it help or hurt your influence? And who is it really targeting: new customers, existing customers, potential business partners, or someone else entirely? Answer all these questions with the cold, hard facts.

As well, the analysis provided is a slice and doesn’t take into consideration the preparation and resources the companies made in their social media strategy. I would hope that companies have learned their lesson and didn’t just jump into social media without building out a good strategy internal (as well as a strategy to communicate and set expectations with employees). It’s not very realistic that we’ll see brands killed… but we do see a lot of brands that suffer unnecessary damage because they haven’t prepared!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
30 Social Media Ideas For Your Dental Practice

30 Social Media Ideas For Your Dental Practice

Keep patients engaged on social media with these unique ideas. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.