استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتوليد العملاء المحتملين

الجيل الرائد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يحتوي مخطط المعلومات هذا على بعض الإحصائيات الرائعة ، لكنني لا أعتقد أنه تقييم عميق للتأثير الكلي لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على نتائج محرك البحث. إذا كان لديك محتوى رائع تمت مشاركته كثيرًا اجتماعيًا ، فستزداد فرص استشهاد المزيد من الأشخاص بالمحتوى الخاص بك ضمن المحتوى ذي الصلة و ؛ نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن تزداد مرتبتك بشكل كبير. لذلك ، في حين أن تحسين محرك البحث قد يكون مفتاحًا لتوليد العملاء المحتملين - لا يمكنك الحصول على ترتيب رائع بدون وجود قوي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

هل تعلم أن 72٪ من مسوقي B2C قد اكتسبوا زبونًا عبر الفيسبوك؟ أو أن المسوقين في B2B وجدوا أن LinkedIn أكثر فاعلية بنسبة 277٪ من Facebook أو Twitter لاكتساب عملاء جدد؟ سنبين لك في هذا الرسم البياني كيف يستخدم المسوقون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لاكتساب عملاء جدد وكيف يمكنك ذلك!

يمكن أن تؤدي مشاركة المحتوى وجدولة الأحداث وعقد المسابقات بشكل مباشر إلى توجيه العملاء المحتملين إلى شركتك ... ولكن التواجد القوي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يبني السلطة والثقة وسيساعد الشخص في النهاية على اتخاذ قرار بشأنه. لحظة الصفر الحقيقة.

infographic_leadgeneration

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Using Social Media for Lead Generation

This infographic has some great stats but I don’t think it’s a deep evaluation of the total impact of social media. One example is the impact of social media on search engine results. If you have great content that’s shared a ton socially, the chances of more folks citing your content within their relevant content increases and; as a result, your rank can substantially increase. So, while search engine optimization may be key to lead generation – you can’t have great ranking without a solid social media presence.

Did you know that 72% of B2C marketers have acquired a customer through Facebook? Or that B2B marketers have found LinkedIn 277% more effective than Facebook or Twitter for acquiring new customers? In this infographic we’ll show you how marketers are using social media to acquire new customers and how you can to!

Sharing content, scheduling events, and holding contests can directly drive leads to your company… but a solid social media presence builds authority, trust and will ultimately help the person decide at their zero moment of truth.

infographic_leadgeneration

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The ROI of AI in Marketing: No Hype, Just Facts... and REAL examples

The ROI of AI in Marketing: No Hype, Just Facts... and REAL examples

In this first report of its kind, learn how Marketing powered by AI drives solid ROI for the world's fastest growing B2C companies. Cut through the hype... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.