Der Social Media-Lebenszyklus

Social-Media-Lebenszyklus

Diese Infografik passt wirklich zu der Strategie, die wir für unsere Kunden in unserem Unternehmen einsetzen Agentur für soziale Medien:

  • Überwachung - Wir überwachen sowohl die Marke als auch die Branche, um unsere Kunden zu verfolgen.
  • Analysieren von Daten - Wir analysieren die Marke, um Reputations- und Stimmungsprobleme zu identifizieren. Wir analysieren die Branche, um Chancen zu finden, Wettbewerber zu überwachen und Strategien zu entwickeln.
  • Zusammenarbeiten - Die Nutzung der Medien in all Ihren Strategien ist der Schlüssel. Die Förderung eines Mediums durch das andere und der Aufbau von Prozessen, die die Stärken jedes Mediums einbeziehen, ist das Zentrum einer großartigen sozialen Strategie.
  • Integrieren - Social Media ist harte Arbeit. Daher ist es wichtig, Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung von Prozessen und Berichten zu finden, um die Auswirkungen der benötigten Ressourcen zu minimieren. Mit der Zeit werden durch die Automatisierung und Integration Ihrer Prozesse einige der Ressourcenherausforderungen von Ihren Schultern genommen, und Sie können sich auf die Feinabstimmung Ihrer Strategie konzentrieren.

Social Media Lifecycle Erfolg Marke Facebook Twitter

Die folgende Infografik ist vom UberVu-Whitepaper inspiriert 4 Säulen des Social Media-Erfolgs. Schauen Sie sich einige interessante Fakten an, wie andere Vermarkter über diese vier Säulen der sozialen Medien denken - es gibt einige interessante und kontraintuitive Zahlen.

Ein Kommentar

  1. 1

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Marketing Infographics,

The Social Media Lifecycle

This infographic really matches the strategy that we deploy for our clients in our social media agency:

  • Monitoring – we monitor both brand and industry to track our clients.
  • Analyze – we analyze the brand to identify any issues of reputation and sentiment. We analyze the ndustry to find opportunities, monitor competitors and help develop strategies.
  • Collaborate – leveraging the mediums throughout all of your strategies is key. Promotion of one medium through the other, and building out processes that incorporate the strengths of each medium is center to a great social strategy.
  • Integrate – Social media is tough work… so finding opportunities to automate processes and reporting is essential to minimizing the impact of the resources needed. Over time, automating and integrating your processes will take some of the resource challenges off your shoulders and you can focus on fine-tuning your strategy.

The infographic below is inspired from the UberVu white paper, the 4 Pillars of Social Media Success. Check it out to see some interesting facts on how other marketers are thinking about these 4 pillars of social media – there are some interesting and counter-intuitive numbers in there.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.