دورة حياة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

دورة حياة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يتطابق مخطط المعلومات هذا مع الاستراتيجية التي نطبقها لعملائنا في منطقتنا وكالة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية:

  • مراقبة - نحن نراقب كل من العلامة التجارية والصناعة لتتبع عملائنا.
  • حلل - نقوم بتحليل العلامة التجارية لتحديد أي مشاكل تتعلق بالسمعة والمشاعر. نقوم بتحليل الصناعة لإيجاد الفرص ومراقبة المنافسين والمساعدة في تطوير الاستراتيجيات.
  • تعاون - الاستفادة من الوسائط في جميع استراتيجياتك أمر أساسي. يعتبر الترويج لإحدى الوسطاء من خلال الوسيلة الأخرى ، وبناء العمليات التي تدمج نقاط القوة في كل وسيلة ، مركزًا لاستراتيجية اجتماعية رائعة.
  • دمج - وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عمل شاق ... لذا فإن إيجاد فرص لأتمتة العمليات وإعداد التقارير أمر ضروري لتقليل تأثير الموارد المطلوبة. بمرور الوقت ، ستزيل أتمتة عملياتك ودمجها بعض تحديات الموارد عن كاهلك ويمكنك التركيز على ضبط استراتيجيتك.

نجاح دورة حياة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي facebook twitter

الرسم البياني أدناه مستوحى من الورقة البيضاء الخاصة بـ UberVu ، ملف 4 أركان نجاح وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تحقق من ذلك لترى بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول كيفية تفكير المسوقين الآخرين في هذه الركائز الأربع لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - هناك بعض الأرقام المثيرة للاهتمام وغير البديهية هناك.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

The Social Media Lifecycle

This infographic really matches the strategy that we deploy for our clients in our social media agency:

  • Monitoring – we monitor both brand and industry to track our clients.
  • Analyze – we analyze the brand to identify any issues of reputation and sentiment. We analyze the ndustry to find opportunities, monitor competitors and help develop strategies.
  • Collaborate – leveraging the mediums throughout all of your strategies is key. Promotion of one medium through the other, and building out processes that incorporate the strengths of each medium is center to a great social strategy.
  • Integrate – Social media is tough work… so finding opportunities to automate processes and reporting is essential to minimizing the impact of the resources needed. Over time, automating and integrating your processes will take some of the resource challenges off your shoulders and you can focus on fine-tuning your strategy.

The infographic below is inspired from the UberVu white paper, the 4 Pillars of Social Media Success. Check it out to see some interesting facts on how other marketers are thinking about these 4 pillars of social media – there are some interesting and counter-intuitive numbers in there.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.