Социальные сети говорят, что они ошеломлены

23794459 хз

Я знаю. Я просто не могу поддерживать все разговоры, которые я поддерживаю во всех своих социальных сетях. К счастью, такие инструменты, как вирусный жар, Hubspot, Hootsuite, Buffer и другие помогают мне управлять предупреждениями, упоминаниями, ответами и беседами… но мне все равно кажется, что я не делаю все, что должен делать, чтобы не отставать. Согласно MyLife и Harris Interactive, я не единственный.

MyLife недавно завершила национальный опрос по поведению в социальных сетях. Исследование показывает, что социальные сети становятся все более подавленными из-за того, что они манипулируют растущим числом социальных сетей и учетных записей электронной почты, которыми они управляют, что приводит к Страху пропустить (FOMO) и рассмотрению «отпуска» в социальных сетях в целом.

Вот инфографика, которую они составили в ходе опроса:

MyLife_Overwhelmed_IG_2_7-2

2 комментариев

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Мы думали, что технологии сделают нашу жизнь проще, но сегодня у нас НЕ больше «свободного» времени, чем несколько десятилетий назад. И для некоторых из нас границы между работой и домом стали размытыми. Мы на своих устройствах. Все. . Черт. Время. Отличная информация. Спасибо, что поделились 🙂

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics,

Social Networkers Say They’re Overwhelmed

I know I am. I simply can’t keep up with all the conversations I’m balancing across all of my social networks. Thankfully, tools like Viralheat, Hubspot, Hootsuite, Buffer and others are helping me manage alerts, mentions, responses and conversations… but I still feel as though I’m not doing all that I should be doing to keep up. I’m not the only one according to MyLife and Harris Interactive.

MyLife recently wrapped up a national survey on social media behavior. The study reveals that social networkers are growing even more overwhelmed with juggling the increasing number of social networks and email accounts they manage, resulting in a Fear of Missing Out (FOMO), and consideration of a “vacation” from social media altogether.

Here’s the infographic they put together on the survey:

MyLife_Overwhelmed_IG_2_7-2

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    We thought technology would make our lives easier yet, we have NO more “free” time today than we did decades ago. And for some of us the lines between work and home have become blurred. We are on our devices. All. The. Freaking. Time. Great info. Thanks for sharing 🙂

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.