يقول القائمون على الشبكات الاجتماعية إنهم غارقون في الأمر

إيداع الصور 23794459 xs

انا اعرف انني. أنا ببساطة لا أستطيع مواكبة جميع المحادثات التي أقوم بتوازنها عبر جميع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بي. لحسن الحظ ، أدوات مثل فيرال هيت, Hubspot, Hootsuite, العازلة وغيرها تساعدني في إدارة التنبيهات والإشارات والردود والمحادثات ... ولكني ما زلت أشعر أنني لا أفعل كل ما يجب أن أفعله لمواكبة ذلك. أنا لست الوحيد وفقًا لـ MyLife و Harris Interactive.

أنهت MyLife مؤخرًا دراسة استقصائية وطنية حول سلوك وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. كشفت الدراسة أن شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي تزداد غارقة في التعامل مع العدد المتزايد من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وحسابات البريد الإلكتروني التي يديرونها ، مما أدى إلى الخوف من الضياع (FOMO) ، والنظر في "إجازة" من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تمامًا.

إليك مخطط المعلومات الذي وضعوه معًا في الاستطلاع:

MyLife_Overwhelmed_IG_2_7-2

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    كنا نظن أن التكنولوجيا ستجعل حياتنا أسهل حتى الآن ، لم يعد لدينا وقت "فراغ" اليوم أكثر مما كنا نفعله منذ عقود. وبالنسبة للبعض منا أصبحت الخطوط الفاصلة بين العمل والمنزل غير واضحة. نحن على أجهزتنا. الكل. ال. ينقط. زمن. معلومات عظيمة. شكرا للمشاركة 🙂

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics,

Social Networkers Say They’re Overwhelmed

I know I am. I simply can’t keep up with all the conversations I’m balancing across all of my social networks. Thankfully, tools like Viralheat, Hubspot, Hootsuite, Buffer and others are helping me manage alerts, mentions, responses and conversations… but I still feel as though I’m not doing all that I should be doing to keep up. I’m not the only one according to MyLife and Harris Interactive.

MyLife recently wrapped up a national survey on social media behavior. The study reveals that social networkers are growing even more overwhelmed with juggling the increasing number of social networks and email accounts they manage, resulting in a Fear of Missing Out (FOMO), and consideration of a “vacation” from social media altogether.

Here’s the infographic they put together on the survey:

MyLife_Overwhelmed_IG_2_7-2

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    We thought technology would make our lives easier yet, we have NO more “free” time today than we did decades ago. And for some of us the lines between work and home have become blurred. We are on our devices. All. The. Freaking. Time. Great info. Thanks for sharing 🙂

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.