إحصائيات حول كيفية استخدام المسافرين لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي قبل وأثناء وبعد الإجازة

إحصاءات استخدام السفر ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

يستخدم المستهلكون بشكل متزايد منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية والهواتف الذكية عند البحث عن مصدر إلهام للرحلات ، لكنهم يقومون أيضًا بدمج هذه الأدوات أثناء مرحلتي التخطيط والحجز. لذا ، ما الذي يحتاج مسوقو السفر إلى معرفته عندما يتعلق الأمر بقضاء الإجازات وعاداتهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

حسنًا ، يتجه 30٪ من المسافرين في الولايات المتحدة الآن إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للعثور على مصدر إلهام للرحلات ويتم ذكر السفر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أكثر من جاستن بيبر وكاتي بيري وتايلر سويفت مجتمعين! هذا يعني أن وجهات العطلات يجب أن تكون أكثر جرأة في بناء التأييد وإيجاد المؤثرين إذا كانوا يرغبون في جذب المزيد من الناس إلى وجهة سفرهم.

  • يلعب الجوّال أيضًا دورًا رئيسيًا ، حيث يبحث 42٪ من المستهلكين عن مصدر إلهام للسفر و 40٪ يحجزون فعليًا عبر الهاتف المحمول
  • يمكن أن تعمل الوجهات ومكاتب الزوار على إثارة حماس المسافرين بقضاء إجازة مغلقة. ويمكن أن يضمن تزويدهم بالوجهات والمعلومات إجازة ناجحة ... إجازة يرغبون في مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والجمهور عبر الإنترنت.
  • تعد شبكة wifi الرائعة ضرورية أيضًا إذا كنت تريد تمكين المشاركة! 74٪ من المسافرين يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، و 85٪ يستخدمون الهاتف المحمول لحجز الأنشطة ، و 60٪ يستخدمون تطبيقات الملاحة أثناء السفر
  • بعد عودتهم ، حان الوقت لإدخال تلك التقييمات والمراجعات! تأكد من الحصول على تعليقات من المسافرين الذين أحبوا الإقامة معك.

في مخطط معلومات إعلان الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية المحدث للتو ، إجازة على طريقة التواصل الاجتماعي، سيتعلم القراء الطرق الرئيسية التي تؤثر بها وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والجوال على عادات السفر لدى المستهلكين وكيف يمكنهم تحقيق النجاح مع مسافري التكنولوجيا اليوم.

إحصاءات استخدام السفر ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Instagram Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Pinterest Marketing, Snapchat Marketing, , ,

Statistics on How Travelers Utilize Social Media Before, During, and After a Vacation

Travel and Social Media Usage Statistics

Consumers are increasingly utilizing social media platforms and smartphones when searching for trip inspiration, but they’re also incorporating these tools during the planning and booking stages. So, what do travel marketers need to know when it comes to vacationers and their social media habits?

Well, 30% of travelers in the United States are now turning to social media to find trip inspiration  Tweet This! and travel gets mentioned more on social media than Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, and Tayler Swift combined! That means that vacation destinations need to really be more aggressive in building advocacy and finding influencers if they wish to attract more people to their travel destination.

  • Mobile is also playing a key role, with 42% of consumers looking for travel inspiration and 40% actually booking via mobile  Tweet This!
  • Destinations and Visitor Bureaus can work to build excitement for travelers with a vacation locked in. Feeding them destinations and information can ensure a successful vacation… one that they’ll want to share with friends, family, and the public online.
  • Great wifi is also essential if you want to enable sharing! 74% of travelers use social media, 85% use mobile to book activities, and 60% use navigation apps while traveling   Tweet This!
  • After they return, it’s time to enter those ratings and reviews! Be sure to solicit reviews from travelers who loved staying with you.

In MDG Advertising’s just-updated infographic, Vacationing the Social Media Way, readers will learn the key ways that social media and mobile are influencing consumers’ travel habits and how they can find success with today’s tech-savvy travelers.

Travel and Social Media Usage Statistics

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
SIEM is Dead

SIEM is Dead

Cost and Complexity Killed It Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.