آداب الشبكات الاجتماعية - لا تكن SNOB

إيداع الصور 12423633 ثانية

لا يسمح Snobsلقد كان هذا التشدق يتخمر منذ فترة ولكنني سأستمر وأقول ذلك ، الإنترنت به قدر عادل من ** الفتحات مثل بقية العالم. ههه ... يا أخي ، قلت ذلك. أشعر بتحسن.

ها هو لحم بقري. الشبكات الاجتماعية هي أفضل شيء يتم الوصول إليه على الويب منذ ... حسنًا ، دعنا نقول فقط إنه أفضل شيء تم عرضه على الويب على الإطلاق. أحب القدرة على التعبير عن معارضتي وأفكاري واعتراضاتي. أحب سماع آراء الآخرين ونصائحهم أيضًا - حتى عندما أختلف بشدة.

في بعض الأحيان ، تبدو هذه الشبكة العالمية الرائعة وكأنها مجتمع صغير مثالي. لدي قراء يزورون مدونتي باستمرار ، وهناك مجموعة من المدونين الذين نمت مغرمًا بهم على مدار العامين الماضيين.

لا يسمح Snobs - ممتلئ

بعد قولي هذا ، لماذا يشارك شخص ما في هذا المجتمع ليكون مجرد لئيم؟ ما هو الشيء البائس في حياتهم لدرجة أنه يتعين عليهم الاتصال بالإنترنت فعليًا والمضي قدمًا في جهود نشر بؤسهم للآخرين؟ كم يجب أن تكون حياتك حزينة؟

حدثت عدة أحداث أخيرة وصلت إلي. كان آخرها أن بعضًا من الشفرة الخاصة بي شوهدت على موقعي وتم التقاطها Reddit.com بواسطة جنت اسمه "gizmo". لا أعرف الأداة ، لكنني أقدر له أخذ الوقت ونشر الرابط.

أنت SNOBتحقق من التعليقات! سنوبس! كان الأمر أفضل عندما كان أحد مواقعي على Planet اياكسيان. انظر إلى تلك التعليقات! مجرد مؤلم. لم أطلب أن أنزل. كان لديّ أداة رائعة ، واستخدمت بعض التقنيات الرائعة ، ووضعتها هناك للناس. إنه مجاني حتى! لا أحد يجب أن يذهب إليها ، وإذا فعلوا ذلك ، فلن يضطروا إلى دفع ثمنها.

خلاصة القول هي أنه لا يوجد سبب لكونك SNOB. تقديم المشورة والتغذية الراجعة والنصائح والقلق والمؤشر والنقد البناء ... كل هذه الأساليب مقبولة اجتماعياً. هذه كلها أشياء تساعدنا على التطور ونصبح أفضل فيما نفعله وما نعرفه. كونك SNOB لا يساعد في أي شيء. لا يضيف أي قيمة إلى "الشبكة الاجتماعية".

حسنًا ... كفى من حديثي. ما هو SNOB؟ في المرة القادمة التي يكون فيها شخص ما لئيمًا أو غير محترم أو مجرد جاهل على أحد مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية ، يمكنك إرسال الرسم على اليمين! لا تتردد في استخدام أي من هذه الرسومات أينما وكيفما تريد! أرسلهم هنا إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى شرح كامل.

وإذا كنت SNOB ، فانتقل. لا تزعجني في هذا - سأحذفه فقط.

8 تعليقات

  1. 1

    دوغ ، آسف لأنك اضطررت لإشعال النفق الرسغي لتخبرنا عن هؤلاء الرجال الأشقياء في Ajax Planet. أعتقد أن هناك مقاطعين في كل حشد. نصلي من أجلهم. هذا ما سيفعله هو. واستمر في فعل ما تفعله. أنت والإلهام لي!

  2. 2

    يبدو لي ، أن هناك الكثير من المتنمرين المتمنين هناك ، ويعتقدون أنهم يستطيعون مضايقة وإثارة المشاعر لأنهم "مجهولون" على الإنترنت. بعض الناس يغادرون كونهم أحمق. الطريقة التي أنظر إليها هي أنها مخلوقات مثيرة للشفقة وحيدة ولا تستحق الرد أو القلق.

  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

    LOL،

    كنت أتساءل متى كان شخص ما سيتجه نحو هذا الاتجاه المتزايد. سأقوم باستعارة شارتك وإرسالها للآخرين. لذلك لا تنس أن تحصل على ترخيص CC 😉

  8. 8

    دوغ نحن جميعًا نحبك ، هل نحتاج إلى ضرب بعض الحمار ، إذا أخبرنا بذلك ، سأحاول العثور على بعض الرجال الذين لا يزالون قادرين على ذلك. أستطيع ولكن ليس لفترة طويلة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing,

Social Networking Etiquette – Don’t be a S.N.O.B.

No Snobs AllowedThis rant has been brewing for a while but I’m going to go ahead and say it, the internet has an equitable amount of a**holes as the rest of the world. Hah… phew, I said it. I feel better.

Here’s my beef. Social networking is the best thing to hit the web since… hmmmm…. well, let’s just say it’s the best thing that’s ever hit the web. I love the ability to be able to voice my dissent, ideas, and objections. I love to hear other people’s opinions and advice as well – even when I passionately disagree.

Sometimes this incredible world-wide web feels like it’s the perfect, small community. I have readers that consistently visit my blog, and there are a bunch of bloggers that I’ve grown very fond of over the last couple of years.

No Snobs Allowed - Full

That said, why do someone participate in this community simply to be mean? What is it about their life that is so miserable that they have to actually get online and go through the effort of spreading their miserableness to others? How sad does your life have to be?

A couple of recent events happened that got to me. The latest was that some of my code was seen on my site and picked up on Reddit.com by a gent named ‘gizmo’. I don’t know gizmo, but I appreciate him taking the time and posting the link.

You are a S.N.O.B.Check out the comments! SNOBS! Even better was when one of my sites was on Planet Ajaxian. Look at those comments! Just plain hurtful. I didn’t ask to get put down. I had a cool tool, I used some cool technology, and I put it out there for folks. It’s even free! No one has to go to it, and if they do, they don’t have to pay for it.

The bottom line is that there’s no reason to be a SNOB. Providing advise, feedback, tips, concern, pointer, constructive criticism… all of these methods are ‘socially’ acceptable. Those are all things that help us to evolve and become better at what we do and what we know. Being a SNOB doesn’t help anything. It adds no value to the ‘social network’.

Alright… enough of my rant. What’s a SNOB? The next time someone is mean, disrespectful, or just plain ignorant on a Social Networking site, you can send them the graphic on the right! Feel free to use any of these graphics wherever and however you would like! Send them here if they need a full explanation.

And if you’re a SNOB, move on. Don’t bother flaming me on this – I’ll just delete it.

8 Comments

  1. 1

    Doug, sorry you had to enflame your carpal tunnel to tell us about those naughty guys over at Ajax Planet. There are hecklers in every crowd, I guess. Pray for ’em. That’s what HE would do. And keep doing what you’re doing. You’re and inspiration to me!

  2. 2

    It seems to me, there are a lot of wannabe bullies out there, and they think they can harrass and stir up sh*** because they are “anonymous” on the internet. Some people just get off being ass***s. The way I look at it is that they are pathetic, lonely creatures and not worth a response or worry.

  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

    LOL,

    I was wondering when someone was going to get around to this increasing trend. I will be borrowing your badge and sending it to others. So don’t forget to CC license it 😉

  8. 8

    Doug we all love you, do we need to whip some ass, if we do let me know, I will try to find some guys that still can. I can but not for long

Leave a Reply