SocialBee: منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية للشركات الصغيرة مع خدمات الكونسيرج

SocialBee للأعمال الصغيرة والوكالة للنشر والخدمات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

على مر السنين ، قمت بتطبيق ودمج العشرات من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي للعملاء. لا تزال لدي علاقات رائعة مع الكثيرين وأنت لا تزال تراني أروج لمنصات جديدة وحالية. يمكن أن يربك ذلك القراء ... أتساءل لماذا لا أوصي ببساطة وأدفع منصة واحدة للجميع. لا أفعل ذلك لأن كل احتياجات كل شركة تختلف عن بعضها البعض.

هناك عدد كبير من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي يمكن أن تساعد الشركات ... ولكن أهدافك ، إستراتيجية، الجمهور ، المنافسة ، العمليات ، الموهبة ، الميزانية ، الجدول الزمني ، المنصات الأخرى في مجموعتك ... تلعب جميعها دورًا كبيرًا في البائعين الذين يمكنك الحصول على أفضل عائد على الاستثمار منهم. هذا هو السبب في أن الهدف موجود في الشعار الخاص بـ Martech Zone هو البحث والتعلم والاكتشاف. لا يمكنني ترتيب حلول الطلبات حتى أفهم عملك. الحق حل لعملك قد يكون عكس ما أوصي به لآخر.

SocialBee: لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية والشركات الصغيرة والوكالات التي تخدمهم

SocialBee هي عبارة عن منصة لإدارة الوسائط الاجتماعية تركز على إنشاء المحتوى ومشاركته عبر القنوات الاجتماعية. تعتبر الشركة فريدة من نوعها من حيث أن المنصة تأتي مع خدمات التدريب والكونسيرج الاختيارية لمساعدة رواد الأعمال المنفردين والشركات الصغيرة والوكالات التي تخدمهم. لا تحصل فقط على النظام الأساسي ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إضافة متخصصين مخصصين بالكامل لمساعدتك في إنشاء المحتوى والإعلانات ونمو المجتمع والمزيد.

SocialBee منصة التواصل الاجتماعي للشركات الصغيرة

نظرة عامة على منصة SocialBee

تركز مشاركة المحتوى في الداخل SocialBee هو حقًا فريد من نوعه ، وتشمل الميزات:

  • فئات محتوى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - تساعدك الفئات في تنظيم المنشورات من أجل الحصول على مزيج أفضل من المحتوى وتوفر لك تحكمًا أفضل في الجدولة والتخصيص لكل شبكة وإنتاج أشكال وتحرير جماعي وإعادة ترتيب قوائم الانتظار. يمكنك حتى إيقاف فئات معينة مؤقتًا أو تشغيلها.
  • نشر وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية - تصميم ومعاينة منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك مع علامات التجزئة المحفوظة حسب الملف الشخصي أو النظام الأساسي. يدعم النظام الأساسي أيضًا الرموز التعبيرية لتبرز. يمكنك استيراد المشاركات عبر CSV, RSS, Quuu، أو جيب.
  • تكامل وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي - انشر على صفحاتك وصفحاتك ومجموعاتك على Facebook. انشر على Twitter. انشر على ملفات تعريف LinkedIn الخاصة بك وصفحات شركتك. انشر الصور أو الدوارات أو مقاطع الفيديو على Instagram. انشر على Google My Business.
  • جدولة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - عرض التقويم الخاص بك ، النشر في أوقات محددة ، انتهاء صلاحية المنشورات المطلوبة في تاريخ محدد أو بعد عدد من المشاركات. جدول فردي على أساس كل ملف تعريف.
  • اشعارات البريد الالكتروني - يتم إعلامك عند إخفاق المنشورات ، أو عند اكتمال عمليات الاستيراد ، أو عندما تكون قائمة انتظار الفئات فارغة.
  • التحليلات - الجمع بين تقصير عناوين URL (Rebrandly و Bitly و RocketLink و JotURL و Replug و PixelMe و BL.INK) والقائم على الفئة إعدادات UTM لتتبع أداء المحتوى الخاص بك.

حجز عرض SocialBee

إليك نظرة عامة بالفيديو على النظام الأساسي:

خدمات SocialBee Concierge

سواء كنت تدير بنفسك استراتيجية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية أو استراتيجيات عملائك ، SocialBee يقدم عددًا من باقات خدمات التواصل الاجتماعي الشهرية ، بما في ذلك:

  • إنشاء المحتوى الاجتماعي - تعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي جزءًا مهمًا من التسويق الخاص بك ، خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن جذب الانتباه وبناء الوعي. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في بناء حضور قوي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في مشاركة محتوى عالي الجودة وجذاب بصريًا بانتظام. 
  • Content Marketing - يتيح لك إنشاء المحتوى بناء علاقات وخلق ولاء وثقة مع عملائك الحاليين وآفاقك. علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل المحتوى الجيد على إنشاء حركة مرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ويصبح عاملاً رئيسيًا في عملية إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين. 
  • النمو المتفاعل - إن تعزيز العلاقات الفردية لبناء مجتمع حول عملك يؤتي ثماره! لا يعد المجتمع مصدرًا رائعًا للتعليقات فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا إذا تم بناؤه بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك تحويل جمهورك إلى عملاء يدفعون ثم إلى دعاة مخلصين لاحقًا. 
  • الاستحواذ والتضخيم - لا تعمل جهود الإعلان على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي فقط على تضخيم وصولك وتمكينك من مشاركة رسالتك عبر عدة قنوات ، ولكنها أيضًا تناسب أي ميزانية ويسهل قياسها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معايير استهداف محددة. 

وإذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى بعض المساعدة عند البدء ، فإن SocialBee تقدم حزمة رسوم ثابتة لترحيل كل المحتوى الخاص بك إلى SocialBee أو إذا كنت تتطلع إلى البدء من جديد ، يمكننا مساعدتك في الإعداد الأولي. من نقل كل المحتوى والإعدادات السابقة إلى SocialBee ، إلى وضع جدول زمني لك ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا!

تعرف على المزيد حول خدمات SocialBee

الإفصاح: أنا تابع لـ SocialBee وأنا أستخدم الروابط التابعة في هذه المقالة.

SocialBee: The Small Business Social Media Platform With Concierge Services

SocialBee Small Business and Agency Social Media Publishing and Services

Over the years, I’ve implemented and integrated dozens of social media platforms for clients. I still have great relationships with many and you continue to see me promoting new and existing platforms. That could confuse readers… wondering why I don’t simply recommend and push one platform for everyone. I don’t because every the needs of each company differ from one another.

There are a plethora of social media platforms that can help businesses… but your goals, strategy, audience, competition, processes, talent, budget, timeline, other platforms in your stack… all play a huge role in the vendors that you could best gain a return on investment from. That’s why the goal is in the tagline of Martech Zone is research, learn, and discover. I can’t rank order solutions out there until I understand your business. The right solution for your business may be the opposite of what I would recommend for another.

SocialBee: For Solopreneurs, Small Businesses, and Agencies Serving Them

SocialBee is a social media management platform that focuses on content creation and sharing via social channels. The company is unique in that the platform comes with training and optional concierge services to assist solopreneurs, small businesses, and agencies that serve them. Not only do you get the platform, but you can also add fully-dedicated specialists to help you out with content creation, ads, community growth, and more.

SocialBee Social Media Platform for Small Business

SocialBee Platform Overview

The content sharing focus within SocialBee is really quite unique, features include:

  • Social Media Content Categories – categories help you organize posts in order to get a better mix of content and provide you better control of scheduling, customizing for each network, producing variations, bulk editing, and re-queuing. You can even pause or run specific categories.
  • Social Media Publishing – design and preview your social media posts with saved hashtags by profile or platform. The platform also supports emojis to stand out. You can import posts via CSV, RSS, Quuu, or Pocket.
  • Social Media Integration – publish on your Facebook profiles, pages, and groups. Publish on Twitter. Publish on your LinkedIn profiles and your company pages. Post images, carousels, or videos on Instagram. Post on Google My Business.
  • Social Media Scheduling – View your calendar, post at specific times, expire requed posts on a specific date or after a number of shares. Individually schedule based on each profile.
  • Email Notifications – be notified when posts fail, when imports are complete, or when your category queue is empty.
  • Analytics – combine URL shortening (Rebrandly, Bitly, RocketLink, JotURL, Replug, PixelMe, BL.INK) and category-based UTM settings to track your content performance.

Book A SocialBee Demo

Here’s a video overview of the platform:

SocialBee Concierge Services

Whether you’re managing your own social media strategy or your clients’ strategies, SocialBee offers a number of monthly social media service packages, including:

  • Social Content Creation -Social media is a crucial part of your marketing, especially if you’re looking to get attention and build awareness. The first step in building a solid presence on social media is sharing high-quality and visually-appealing content regularly. 
  • Content Marketing – Creating content enables you to build relationships and create loyalty and trust with your current customers and prospects. Moreover, well-done content generates traffic to your website and becomes a key factor in your lead generation process. 
  • Engaged Growth – Fostering 1-on-1 relationships to build a community around your business pays off! A community is not only a great source of feedback but also if built right, you can turn your audience into paying customers and later on loyal advocates. 
  • Acquisition and Amplification – Social media advertising efforts not only amplify your reach & enable you to share your message across several channels, but they also fit any budget and are easy to measure. Plus, you get access to specific targeting criteria. 

And, if you just require some assistance on getting started, SocialBee offers a flat-fee package to migrate all your content to SocialBee or you’re looking to start fresh, we can help you out with the initial set-up. From transferring all your content and previous settings to SocialBee, to putting together a schedule for you, you can count on us!

Learn More About SocialBee Services

Disclosure: I am an affiliate for SocialBee and I’m using affiliate links in this article.