تقرير SoDA 2013 - المجلد 2

الصودا 2 2013

الطبعة الأولى من تقرير SoDA 2013 تقترب الآن من ما يقرب من 150,000 مشاهدة وتنزيل!

الدفعة الثانية من المنشور جاهزة الآن للعرض. يتضمن هذا الإصدار مزيجًا رائعًا من قطع القيادة الفكرية والمقابلات الثاقبة والعمل المبتكر حقًا الذي تم إنشاؤه لأفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Nike و Burberry و Adobe و Whole Foods و KLM و Google. يشمل المساهمون المؤلفين الضيوف البارزين من العلامات التجارية الكبرى والاستشارات والشركات الناشئة المبتكرة ، بالإضافة إلى شخصيات بارزة من الشركات الأعضاء في SoDA حول العالم.

مرة أخرى ، يعتبر معيار المحتوى الموجود في هذا المجلد مثاليًا. يقدم أعضاء النخبة في SoDA وشركاؤها وقادة الصناعة الآخرون أحدث رؤىهم في الابتكار الرقمي والحدود غير الواضحة للتسويق الرقمي وخدمة العملاء وتصميم المنتجات. توني كوين (رئيس مجلس إدارة SoDA والمدير التنفيذي لشركة IQ).

في هذا المجلد ، كانت SoDA أيضًا محظوظة للعمل مع شريك AOL لإطلاق بعض النتائج من دراستها الخاصة حول تقليص نوافذ الشراء والتأثير المضاعف لاستخدام الهاتف الذكي على تلك الجداول الزمنية المختصرة لاتخاذ القرارات عبر مجموعة متنوعة من فئات المنتجات والخدمات .

حول SoDA - الجمعية العالمية لمبتكرين التسويق الرقمي: تعمل SoDA كشبكة وصوت لرواد الأعمال والمبتكرين في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يصنعون مستقبل التسويق والتجارب الرقمية. يأتي أعضاؤنا (أفضل الوكالات الرقمية وشركات الإنتاج النخبة) عن طريق الدعوة فقط وينحدرون من أكثر من 25 دولة عبر القارات الخمس. أدوبي هي الراعي التنظيمي المؤسس لشركة SoDA. يشمل الشركاء التنظيميون الآخرون Microsoft و Econsultancy و AOL.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

The 2013 SoDA Report – Volume 2

The first edition of the 2013 SoDA report is now approaching almost 150,000 views and downloads!

The second installment of the publication is now ready for viewing. This edition includes an impressive combination of thought leadership pieces, insightful interviews and truly inventive work created for top brands such as Nike, Burberry, Adobe, Whole Foods, KLM and Google. Contributors include notable guest authors from blue-chip brands, consultancies and innovative start-ups, as well as luminaries from SoDA member companies around the globe.

The caliber of content contained in this volume is once again exemplary. SoDA’s elite membership, partners and other industry leaders provide their latest insights into digital innovation and the blurring borders of digital marketing, customer service and product design. Tony Quin (SoDA Board Chair and CEO of IQ).

In this volume, SoDA was also fortunate to work with partner AOL to debut some of the findings from its proprietary study on shrinking purchase windows and the multiplier effect of smartphone usage on those reduced timelines for making decisions across a wide variety of product and service categories.

About SoDA – The Global Society for Digital Marketing Innovators: SoDA serves as a network and voice for entrepreneurs and innovators around the globe who are creating the future of marketing and digital experiences. Our members (top digital agencies and elite production companies) come by invitation only and hail from 25+ countries across five continents. Adobe is SoDA’s founding organizational sponsor. Other organizational partners include Microsoft, Econsultancy and AOL.

Leave a Reply