Spocket: إطلاق شركة دروبشيبينغ ودمجها بسلاسة مع منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك

سبوكيت دروبشيبينغ الموردين

بصفتك ناشرًا للمحتوى ، يعد تنويع مصادر الدخل أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. حيث كان لدينا عدد قليل من وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية قبل عقدين من الزمن وكان الإعلان مربحًا ، لدينا اليوم الآلاف من وسائل الإعلام ومنتجي المحتوى في كل مكان. لا شك أنك رأيت الناشرين الذين يعتمدون على الإعلانات يضطرون إلى تقليص عدد الموظفين على مر السنين ... وأولئك الذين بقوا على قيد الحياة يتطلعون إلى مناطق أخرى لتحقيق الإيرادات. يمكن أن تكون هذه الرعاية ، وكتابة الكتب ، وإلقاء الخطب ، وعقد ورش عمل مدفوعة الأجر ، وتصميم دورات.

أحد الدفقين الذي تم التغاضي عنه هو بدء متجر على الإنترنت بالمنتجات ذات الصلة. الحصول على بودكاست ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن دعمه بالقبعات والقمصان وغيرها من البضائع. ومع ذلك ، فإن التعامل مع المخزون والتعبئة والشحن يمثل صداعًا ربما ليس لديك وقت لمثله. هذا هو المكان الذي يكون فيه دروبشيبينغ حلاً مثاليًا.

ما هو دروبشيبينغ وكيف يعمل؟

كيف يعمل دروبشيبينغ؟

يضع العميل طلبًا في متجرك ويدفع لك مبلغ X. سيحتاج بائع التجزئة (أنت) إلى شراء هذا المنتج بمبلغ Y من المورد ، وسيقومون بشحن العنصر مباشرةً إلى عميلك. ربحك يساوي = X - Y. يسمح لك نموذج دروبشيبينغ بفتح متجر على الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى حمل أي مخزون على الإطلاق.

Spocket: تصفح المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا من موردين موثوقين

قمنا مكتوب عنا Printful، مورد دروبشيبينغ في الماضي ، كان مهيمنًا تمامًا في السوق. يوفر Printful القدرة على تخصيص ونشر الحلول ذات العلامات التجارية أو المصممة. Spocket يختلف من حيث عدم امتلاكك لعلامات تجارية أو إمكانيات للتخصيص ... إنه سوق للمنتجات التي أثبتت جدواها والتي تبيع جيدًا بالفعل.

Spocket فريدة من نوعها لأنها ليست مجرد مورد واحد ... إنها مجموعة من الآلاف من منتجات دروبشيبينغ الأكثر مبيعًا من موردي موثوق بهم وعالي الجودة. لديهم مجموعة من المنتجات من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي والعالم ، لذلك ستتمكن من جذب العديد من الأسواق - في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكّنك سوقهم من البحث والفرز حسب مصدر الشحن وسرعة الشحن والشحن غير المكلف والمخزون والسعر والملاءمة والفئة:

تصفح منتجات دروبشيبينغ spocket

تشمل الفئات الرائجة ملابس النساء ، والمجوهرات والساعات ، ومستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة ، ومساعدات الاستحمام والجمال ، والإكسسوارات التقنية ، ومستلزمات المنزل والحديقة ، ومستلزمات الأطفال والرضع ، والألعاب ، والأحذية ، وإكسسوارات الحفلات ، والمزيد. وتشمل الميزات:

  • عينات: اطلب مباشرة من لوحة القيادة ببضع نقرات. اختبر المنتجات والموردين بسهولة لبناء أعمال دروبشيبينغ موثوقة.
  • شحن سريع: يقع 90٪ من موردي Spcoket في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا.
  • حقق ربحًا صحيًا: Spocket تقدم لك خصم 30٪ - 60٪ من أسعار التجزئة العادية.
  • 100٪ معالجة الطلب الآلي: كل ​​ما عليك فعله هو النقر فوق زر الخروج ، وسيهتمون بالباقي. يقومون بمعالجة الطلبات وشحنها إلى عملائك. 
  • الفواتير ذات العلامات التجارية: يسمح لك معظم الموردين على Spocket بإضافة شعارك الخاص وملاحظة مخصصة إلى فاتورة عميلك.
  • دعم على مدار الساعة: يمكنك مراسلتنا في أي وقت من اليوم ، ونحن على استعداد للرد على استفساراتك.

لدى Spocket أيضًا واحدة من أكبر مجتمعات Drophippers للتعلم منها فيس بوك!

تكامل Spocket

تقدم Spocket تكاملاً سلسًا مع BigCommerce, Shopify، Felex ، Wix ، Ecwid ، Squarespace ، كتب مريم الدخيل لاكاديمية الثراء و Square و Alibaba و AliScraper و KMO Shops.

ابدأ مع Spocket

الإفصاح: أنا من الشركات التابعة لـ Spocket وأنا أستخدم الروابط التابعة في جميع أنحاء هذه المقالة.

Spocket: Launch and Seamlessly Integrate A Dropshipping Business With Your Ecommerce Platform

Spocket Dropshipping Suppliers

As a content publisher, diversifying your revenue streams is incredibly important. Where we had a few major media outlets a couple decades ago and advertising was lucrative, today we have thousands of media outlets and content producers everywhere. No doubt that you’ve seen advertising-based publishers have to cut staff over the years… and those that are surviving are looking to other areas to produce revenue. These can be sponsorships, writing books, doing speeches, doing paid workshops, and designing courses.

One overlooked stream is starting an online store with relevant products. Having a podcast, for example, that is taking off can be supported with hats, t-shirts, and other merchandise. However, handling inventory, packaging, and shipping is a headache that you probably just don’t have time for. That’s where dropshipping is a perfect solution.

What is dropshipping and how does it work?

How Does Dropshipping Work?

The customer places an order in your store and pays you the X amount. The retailer (you) will need to purchase that product for the Y amount from the supplier, and they will ship the item directly to your customer. Your Profit is equal to = X – Y. The dropshipping model allows you to open an online store without having to carry any inventory at all.

Spocket: Browse Best-Selling Products From Reliable Suppliers

We’ve written about Printful, a dropshipping supplier in the past, that’s quite dominant in the marketplace. Printful offers the ability to customize and publish branded or designed solutions. Spocket is different in that you don’t have branding or customization capabilities… it’s a marketplace of proven products that already sell well.

Spocket is unique because it’s not just one supplier… it’s a collection of thousands of best-selling dropshipping products from reliable, quality suppliers. They have a combination of products from the USA, EU and globally, so you’ll be able to appeal to many markets – all over the world.

Their marketplace enables you to search and sort by shipping source, shipping speed, inexpensive shipping, inventory, price, relevance, and category:

browse dropshipping products spocket

Trending categories include women’s clothing, jewelry and watches, pet supplies, bath and beauty aids, tech accessories, home and garden supplies, kids and baby supplies, toys, footwear, party accessories, and more. Features include:

  • Samples: Order right from the dashboard in a few clicks. Easily test out the products and suppliers to build a reliable dropshipping business.
  • Fast-Shipping: 90% of Spcoket suppliers are located in the US and Europe.
  • Make a Healthy Profit: Spocket offers you 30% – 60% discount off of regular retail prices.
  • 100% Automated Order Processing: All you have to do is click the checkout button, and they take care of the rest. They process the orders and ship them to your customers. 
  • Branded Invoicing: Most suppliers on Spocket allow you to add your own logo and customized note to your customer’s invoice.
  • 24/7 Support: You can message any time of day, and we are ready to answer your queries.

Spocket also has one of the largest communities of dropshippers to learn from on Facebook!

Spocket Integrations

Spocket offers seamless integrations with BigCommerce, Shopify, Felex, Wix, Ecwid, Squarespace, WooCommerce, Square, Alibaba, AliScraper, and KMO Shops.

Get Started with Spocket

Disclosure: I’m an affiliate for Spocket and am using affiliate links throughout this article.