مقابلة مع ستيفن وودز: لغة الجسد الرقمية

لغة الجسد الرقمية

لغة الجسد الرقميةبعد ظهر أمس ، كان من دواعي سروري أن أقوم بعمل أول مرة جوجل صوت بودكاست مع ستيفن وودز ، كبير موظفي التكنولوجيا في Eloqua ومؤلف كتاب لغة الجسد الرقمية. يتيح لك Google Voice تسجيل مكالماتك الواردة (اضغط 4 لبدء التسجيل وإيقافه) ثم وضعها مباشرةً في صندوق الوارد الخاص بـ Google Voice. اعتقدت أن هذه طريقة رائعة لبدء تشغيل الصوت على الموقع!

أنا أستطرد. قابلت ستيفن وأتيحت لي الفرصة للجلوس على لوحة معه في قمة التسويق عبر الإنترنت. كان من الرائع مناقشة كتابه ، وكيف تطور التسويق وكيف يتحول حتى المسوقون من أنواع شخصية إبداعية إلى شخصية أكثر تحليلية. مع المقابلة ...

[الصوت: https: //martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/podcast/steve-woods.mp3]
إذا كنت لا ترى المشغل ، فانقر فوق المنشور للاستماع إلى ملف مقابلة مع ستيفن وودز.

الفرضية الكامنة وراء Digital Body Language هي أن المسوقين يجب أن يبدأوا في مراقبة الإنترنت حركات الجسم التي توصل بها المعلومات من المشترين للتواصل معهم بشكل فعال. نقوم بذلك من خلال المحادثات كل يوم من خلال اتصالاتنا وجهًا لوجه. نلتقط لغة الجسد الدقيقة ونعدل كيف نستمر في التحدث إلى الشخص. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تحقيق ذلك بشكل فعال عبر الإنترنت. لا تراقب العديد من الشركات كيفية وصول المشترين إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو من خلاله ... فهم ببساطة يواصلون إرسال الرسائل دفعة واحدة وتفجيرها. إنه تشبيه رائع!

اعتقدت أن هذه ستكون فرصة رائعة لتسجيل الملاحظات بدلاً من كتابتها حول محادثتنا. هناك الكثير من النقاط البارزة التي لا يمكن احتسابها ، لكن ستيف يقدم بعضها نقطة انطلاق رائعة للمسوقين في وقت متأخر من المقابلة.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Search Marketing, WordPress

Interview with Steven Woods: Digital Body Language

Digital Body LanguageYesterday afternoon I had the pleasure of doing my first Google Voice Podcast with Steven Woods, CTO of Eloqua and author of Digital Body Language. Google Voice allows you to record your incoming calls (press 4 to start and stop recording) and then places them directly in your Google Voice inbox. I thought this was a great way to begin doing audio on the site!

I digress. I met Steven and had the opportunity to sit on a panel with him at the Online Marketing Summit. It was great to discuss his book, how marketing has evolved and how even marketers are shifting from creative to more analytical personality types. On with the interview…

[audio:https://martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/podcast/steve-woods.mp3]
If you don’t see the player, click through to the post to listen to the interview with Steven Woods.

The premise behind Digital Body Language is that marketers must begin to observe the online body language of buyers to communicate to them effectively. We do this with conversations every day with our face-to-face communications. We pick up on subtle body language and adjust how we continue to speak to the person. However, this hasn’t been accomplished effectively online. Many companies are not observing how buyers are getting to or through their website… they simply continue to batch and blast messaging. It’s a great analogy!

I thought this would be a great opportunity to record rather than write notes on our conversation. There are too many highlights to count, but Steve provides some a fantastic starting point for marketers late in the interview.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply