أنظمة إدارة الاشتراك: CheddarGetter

هذا الأسبوع قضيت بعض الوقت مع الفريق في سبروتبوكس، حاضنة تقنية مذهلة في بلومنجتون ، إنديانا. تم تأسيس Sproutbox من قبل بعض مطوري النخبة الذين قرروا ما يحبونه وما يجيدونه هو أخذ فكرة وتقديمها إلى السوق كحل. يفعلون ذلك بالضبط من أجل الأسهم في المشاريع التي قرروا طرحها في السوق.

حضرت اليوم كمتأهل للنهائي القادم برعم... المشروع الذي قرروا طرحه في السوق بعد ذلك. يا لها من فرصة وحدث رائعان - مع حضور وحكام من جميع أنحاء العالم. في الأسابيع المقبلة ، سأغطي العديد من الشركات الناشئة في Sproutbox ... يتعين على معظمهم التعامل مع التكنولوجيا والبعض الآخر مع التسويق مباشرة.

أحد نجاحات Sproutbox هو شيدر. على الرغم من أنني لست معجبًا كبيرًا بالعلامة التجارية (آسف Sproutbox :)) ، فإن المنتج من الدرجة الأولى. يسمح CheddarGetter للشركات ذات نموذج الإيرادات المتكرر بدمج وتتبع وفواتير عملائها.
cheddargetter.png

قائمة الميزات تتجاوز بكثير قيمة الخدمة. سعر الخدمة وحده رائع لأن CheddarGetter متوافق مع PCI ... لكنهم يوفرون لعملائهم تطبيقًا قويًا بجزء بسيط من تكلفة المنافسين الآخرين.

CheddarGetter هو أول نظام لإدارة الاشتراكات وفواتير "التوصيل والتشغيل". سواء كنت تدير شركة SaaS عالية التقنية أو شركة صغيرة قائمة على الخدمات ، فإن Cheddar Getter هي الطريقة المثلى لتتبع عملائك وفواتيرهم. ما عليك سوى توصيل بيانات اعتماد حساب التاجر الخاص بك ، وسيبدأ Cheddar Getter في فرض رسوم على عملائك على الفور. من شيدر موقع.

تتضمن بعض هذه الميزات الفواتير الجزئية ، والمدفوعات الصغيرة ، وتجميع الرسوم ، وحدود الاستخدام المرن ، ورسوم الاستخدام ، والرسوم الزائدة ، وخطط التسعير ، والتسعير الانتقائي ، والإضافات ، والتبرعات المتكررة ، والخصومات ، والاعتمادات لمرة واحدة ، والتوافر المحدود التسعير ، والفوترة الآلية ، وتحديد الأسعار ، وتخصيص تكرار الفواتير ... القائمة تطول وتطول.

للبدء ، هناك زوجان من REST API أغلفة مكتوبة مسبقًا لـ PHP و Ruby لدمج نظامهم بسهولة مع موقع الويب الخاص بك أو مؤسستك الخيرية أو البرنامج كخدمة.

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    لقد زرت SproutBox منذ بضعة أسابيع ، ليس لأن لديّ مشروع برمجيات ، ولكن لأنني مفتون بنموذجهم. إنها طريقة رائعة! أنا أيضًا أحب البيئة الإبداعية التي أنشأوها.

  2. 2

    جون ، إنه حقًا نهج متفوق للتكنولوجيا ورأسمالية المخاطرة! لقد رأيت العديد من الشركات تهدر أموالًا استثمارية جيدة على التنمية السيئة لأنهم لم يعرفوا ماذا يفعلون. هذا يزيل الكثير من هذا الخطر!

  3. 3

    مرحبا دوغلاس -

    شكرا للمراجعة الرائعة! في الوقت الذي كتبت فيه هذا ، قمنا بإضافة المزيد من الميزات إلى CheddarGetter ، بما في ذلك تكامل PayPal ، ومعالج Quickstart ، وصفحات الدفع المستضافة ، والمزيد! لدينا خطتان جديدتان للتسعير: خطة البدء الخاصة بنا مقابل 9 دولارات شهريًا وخطة التفجير مقابل 79 دولارًا شهريًا. أفضل جزء في هذه الخطط هو أنه يُسمح لك بالمعاملات والعملاء غير المحدودين: ما يميز الخطط هو مقدار الإيرادات التي تحصل عليها والميزات التي تريدها. يمكنك التحقق من جميع تفاصيل خطط التسعير هنا: http://blog.cheddargetter.com/post/4211900640/new-pricing-plans.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Subscription Management Systems: CheddarGetter

This week I got to spend time with the team at Sproutbox, an amazing technology incubator in Bloomington, Indiana. Sproutbox was founded by some elite developers who decided what they loved and what they were good at was taking an idea and bringing it to market as a solution. They do just that for equity in the projects they decide to take to market.

I attended today as a finalist for their next Sprout… the project they decide to bring to market next. What an incredible opportunity and event – with attendees and judges from all over the world. In upcoming weeks, I’ll be covering many of the startups of Sproutbox… most have to deal with technology and some directly with marketing.

One of the successes of Sproutbox is CheddarGetter. Although I’m not a huge fan of the brand (sorry Sproutbox :)), the product is top-notch. CheddarGetter allows businesses with a recurring revenue model to integrate, track and bill their customers.
cheddargetter.png

The list of features is well beyond the value of the service. The price of the service alone is fantastic since CheddarGetter is PCI compliant… but they provide their customers with a robust application at a fraction of the cost of other competitors.

CheddarGetter is the first “plug and play” subscription management and billing system. Whether you run a high tech SaaS business or a small, service-based business, Cheddar Getter is the perfect way to track and bill your customers. Simply plug in your merchant account credentials, and Cheddar Getter will begin charging your customers immediately. From the CheddarGetter site.

Some of those features include micro-billing, micro-payments, charge aggregation, soft usage limits, usage charges, overage charges, pricing plans, a la carte pricing, add-ons, recurring donations, discounts, one-time credits, limited availability pricing, automated billing, price grandfathering, billing frequency customization… the list goes on and on.

To get started, there are a couple of REST API wrappers pre-written for PHP and Ruby to integrate their system easily with your website, your charity or Software as a Service.

3 Comments

  1. 1

    I visited SproutBox a few weeks ago, not because I have a software project, but because I’m intrigued by their model. It’s a fantastic approach! I also love the creative environment they’ve created.

  2. 2

    Jon, it really is a superior approach to technology and venture capitalism! I’ve seen many companies throw away good investment money on bad development because they didn’t know what they were doing. This removes much of that risk!

  3. 3

    Hi Douglas –

    Thanks for the great review! In the time since you’ve written this, we’ve gone on to add even more features to CheddarGetter, including PayPal integration, a Quickstart wizard, hosted payment pages, and more! We even have two new pricing plans: our Starting Up plan for $9/mo, and a Blowing Up plan for $79/mo. The best part about these plans is that you’re allowed unlimited transactions and customers: what differentiates the plans is how much revenue you take in, and what features you would like. You can check out all the details of the pricing plans here: http://blog.cheddargetter.com/post/4211900640/new-pricing-plans.

Leave a Reply