Sweetspot: لوحة معلومات رقمية متنقلة تعمل أولاً بسير العمل

ارتداء

من المحتمل أن تكون قد صادفت منصة لوحة معلومات رقمية واحدة أو أخرى في الأشهر القليلة الماضية. تختلف هذه عن حزم التوصيل والتشغيل التي تجمع بين عدد محدود من الوسائط الاجتماعية والويب تحليلات المقاييس ، إلى النظم الإيكولوجية الكاملة للمؤسسات التي تضم مجموعة واسعة من مصادر البيانات وميزات الإدارة.

مكان جميل تهدف إلى نقل الفئة الأخيرة إلى مستوى جديد ، بهدف تسهيل الأمر أكثر من أي وقت مضى على "مستهلكي البيانات" للشركات للعمل وفقًا لمقاييسهم. يبدو أن حجم بعض عملائها (P&G ، و Shell ، و Santander ، و Red Bull) جنبًا إلى جنب مع معدل نموها يشير إلى النجاح في مهمتها.

فيما يلي نظرة عامة على المخابرات Sweetspotالميزات الأساسية لـ:

  • لوحات المعلومات التنفيذية Mobile First ، بما في ذلك تطبيقات Smartwatch - مكان جميل لا تتوقع أن يقوم مستهلكو البيانات على المستوى التنفيذي بتسجيل الدخول إلى منصة أخرى على متصفحاتهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتلقون تحديثات الحالة (وتفاعلات الفريق) في بيئة الهاتف المحمول الأصلية. بشكل حاسم ، البيانات متاحة أيضًا في وضع عدم الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات iPad (أدناه) و iPhone و Android ، مكان جميل يوفر مكمل ساعة ذكية (ملابس حلويات) يسمح بإجراء عمليات بحث عن مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي يتم تنشيطها بالصوت بطريقة سهلة للغاية.

Sweetspot الذكاء باد

  • مصادر بيانات غير محدودة - بدلاً من توفير نطاق محدود من API أو اتصالات CSV ، مكان جميل تظل منصة مفتوحة حيث يمكن للعملاء طلب عمليات دمج جديدة عند الطلب. تتم إضافة هذه بانتظام إلى قائمة شاملة للغاية بالفعل لاتصالات البيانات.
  • حوكمة البيانات المضمنة - يعتمد الوصول إلى مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية على حقوق المستخدم (على مستوى الفرد والجماعة) داخل مكان جميل. وترتبط هذه أيضًا بقدرات "الدخول الفردي" ومستويات مختلفة من التبعيات الهرمية لتسهيل استخدام إطار عمل مشترك مشترك.
  • إدارة البصيرة - مكان جميل كانت رائدة في مجال إدارة المعلومات الرقمية. بعد تقديم سيناريوهات سير العمل للعملاء لعدد من السنوات ، قاموا مؤخرًا بتنقيحها ، مما أدى إلى إنتاج نظام يمكن الوصول إليه حقًا ومؤثر لكل من صانعي القرار والمحللين. تساعد القدرة على تحديد أولويات التحليل وطرح الأسئلة ، بفاعلية بنقرة زر واحدة ، عن طريق وضع علامة على عناصر لوحة المعلومات على تحسين الاتصالات التنظيمية وإدارة التسويق الرقمي عبر المؤسسات الكبيرة.

Sweetspot علم المخابرات

Sweetspot الاستخبارات إجراءات العلم

  • مرونة فائقة في تعريف لوحات المعلومات متعددة المصادر - لا يمكن لأي منصة رقمية للوحة القيادة أن تدعي أنها تتناسب مع عرض المؤسسة دون السماح لكل مالك للوحة القيادة بتحديد لوحة المعلومات متعددة المصادر وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم الفردية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأفراد أو الإدارات أو المؤسسات دمج البيانات التي تتم من جميع أصولهم في مجموعات فريدة للتأكد من أن مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الخاصة بهم تتحدث عن أهدافهم ومسؤولياتهم ومتطلباتهم.

برنامج Sweetspot Intelligence Data Builder

  • قابلية التوسع القصوى - من أجل خدمة عملاء Fortune 100 بشكل فعال ، تقدر Sweetspot قابلية التوسع القصوى. تعد Corporate Templates ™ والقدرة على النسخ عبر المؤشرات داخل الحسابات مجرد طريقة أخرى يستخدمها Sweetspot للجهد اليدوي من إعداد التقارير ويوفر وقت المؤسسات.

تيار مكان جميل من بين العملاء: Royal Dutch Shell و Procter & Gamble و Santander و Red Bull و Mapfre و BBVA و Philips و The Boston Globe و FastCompany و Inc.com و Martha Stewart و The Green Bay Packers.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Dashboards, Technology

Sweetspot: A Mobile First, Workflow-Powered Digital Dashboard

Chances are you have come across one or another digital dashboarding platform in the past few months. These vary from plug-and-play packages combining a limited number of social media and web analytics metrics, to full enterprise ecosystems incorporating a wide range of data sources and governance features.

Sweetspot purports to take the latter category to a new level, aiming to making it easier than ever for corporate “data consumers” to act on their metrics. The size of some of its clients (P&G, Shell, Santander, Red Bull) together with its growth rate seem to indicate success in its mission.

Here’s an overview of Sweetspot Intelligence‘s primary features:

  • Mobile First executive dashboards, including Smartwatch appsSweetspot does not expect data consumers at executive level to log onto yet another platform on their browsers. Instead, they receive status updates (and team interactions) in a native mobile environment. Crucially, data is also available in offline mode. In addition to iPad (below), iPhone and Android apps, Sweetspot provides a smartwatch complement (Sweetspot Wear) that allows for voice-activated KPI searches in a highly intuitive manner.

Sweetspot Intelligence iPad

  • Unlimited data sources – Instead of providing a limited range of API or CSV connections, Sweetspot remains an open platform where clients are able to request new integrations on demand. These are regularly added to an already very comprehensive list of data connections.
  • Built-in data governance – KPI access is based on user rights (at individual and group level) within Sweetspot. These are also tied to ‘single sign-on ‘ capabilities and various levels of hierarchical dependencies to facilitate the use of a common corporate framework.
  • Insight ManagementSweetspot has been a pioneer in the Digital Insight Management space. Having offered workflow scenarios to clients for a number of years, they have recently refined these, producing a system that is truly accessible and impactful for both decision makers and analysts. The ability to set analysis priorities and ask questions, effectively at the click of a button, by flagging dashboard elements is helping to improve organizational communication and digital marketing management throughout large organizations.

Sweetspot Intelligence Flag

Sweetspot Intelligence Actions Flag

  • Extreme flexibility in the definition of multi-source dashboards – No digital dashboarding platform can claim to fit into an enterprise offering without allowing each dashboard owner to define their multi-source dashboard according to their own individual needs. In this manner, individuals, departments, or organizations can combine data proceeding from all their assets in unique combinations to ensure that their KPIs speak to their objectives, responsibilities and requirements.

Sweetspot Intelligence Data Builder

  • Extreme scalability – In order to effectively service their Fortune 100 clients, Sweetspot values extreme scalability. Corporate Templates™ and the ability to copy across indicators within accounts is just another way that Sweetspot takes manual effort out of reporting and saves organizations time.

Current Sweetspot clients include Royal Dutch Shell, Procter & Gamble, Santander, Red Bull, Mapfre, BBVA, Philips, The Boston Globe, FastCompany, Inc.com, Martha Stewart and The Green Bay Packers.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The 7 Deadly Sins of Mobile Performance Marketing

The 7 Deadly Sins of Mobile Performance Marketing

Avoid these seven most frequent pitfalls that keep mobile ad networks from being successful. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.