علم نفس الإعلان: كيف يؤثر التفكير مقابل الشعور على معدلات الاستجابة للإعلان

يتعرض المستهلك العادي لحجم هائل من الإعلانات كل 24 ساعة. لقد انتقلنا من متوسط ​​تعرض البالغين إلى 500 إعلان يوميًا في سبعينيات القرن الماضي إلى ما يصل إلى 1970 إعلان يوميًا اليوم أي حوالي مليوني إعلان سنويًا يشاهدها الشخص العادي! وهذا يشمل الراديو والتلفزيون والبحث ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلانات المطبوعة. في الواقع ، يتم عرض 5,000 تريليون إعلان صوري عبر الإنترنت كل عام منذ أن نتعرض

يستمر مشهد تقنية الإعلان الأصلي لعام 2018 في التزايد والأكبر

كما ذكرنا سابقًا في كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الذكاء الاصطناعي وتأثيره على إعلانات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) ، والإعلانات الأصلية ، والشبكة الإعلانية ، هذه سلسلة من جزأين من المقالات تركز على الوسائط المدفوعة والذكاء الاصطناعي والإعلانات المحلية. قضيت الأشهر العديدة الماضية في إجراء كميات وفيرة من الأبحاث في هذه المجالات المحددة والتي بلغت ذروتها في نشر كتابين إلكترونيين مجانيين. أول، كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التسويق تحليلات والذكاء الاصطناعي،

أفكار تصميم إعلان اختبار الانقسام

في بعض الأحيان نكون في عجلة من أمرنا للحصول على إعلان معًا ، فنحن نتبع أفضل الممارسات بشكل افتراضي ولا نفكر في الخيارات المختلفة لجذب الانتباه. هذا رسم بياني من AdChop مع بعض الأفكار الفريدة جدًا حول تطوير تصميمات مختلفة للإعلانات للاختبار. لمعرفة النتائج التي حققها المعلنون الآخرون باستخدام بعض الأساليب من مخطط المعلومات هذا ، راجع دراسات الحالة الخاصة بـ AdChop - سترى الإعلانات التي تم تشغيلها بالفعل

المسوق القديم مقابل المسوق الجديد. أيهم أنت؟

أثناء قراءتي لبعض الأبحاث في موقع Alterian ، حدث ذلك عبر هذا المخطط الرائع على صفحة مشاركة العملاء الخاصة بهم. يصور الرسم التخطيطي بشكل فعال كيف تغير التسويق. بمراجعة هذا المخطط ، يجب أن يوضح ما إذا كان التسويق الخاص بك قد تطور أم لا. هل تطورت كمسوق؟ هل شركتك؟ اليوم قضيت وقتًا مع 3 احتمالات مختلفة والأسباب المشتركة لعدم تطورهم هي الخوف والموارد والخبرة.

كنت ستقرأ كل منشور إذا ...

لقد استأجرت مديري التنفيذي موردًا بدوام جزئي لإنتاج نسخة التسويق التي نحتاجها عندما ننشر موقع التسويق الجديد الخاص بنا يتمتع الشخص الذي تم تعيينه بخلفية تسويقية قوية ولكن ليس لديه خلفية للتسويق عبر الويب - أنا متأكد من أنه سيتمكن من الحصول عليها بسهولة (أتمنى ذلك!). لتوفير بعض التوجيهات ، قمت بتزويد مؤلف الإعلانات ببعض الموارد الرائعة حول كتابة المحتوى. أحد الموارد هو أفضل محتوى في Junta42

Advertising Psychology: How Thinking Versus Feeling Impacts Your Advertising Response Rates

The average consumer is exposed to an enormous volume of advertising every 24 hours. That’s about 2 million ads a year that the average person sees! This includes radio, television, search, social media and print ads. In fact, Since we are exposed to so much advertising, how do advertisers and marketers make sure their ads stand out? Psychology. Great advertising taps into either our emotional or rational response. Emotional response to an ad has far

The 2018 Native Advertising Technology Landscape Keeps Getting Bigger and Bigger

As mentioned previously in Everything You Need to Know About Artificial Intelligence and Its Impact on PPC, Native, and Display Advertising, this is a two part series of articles focusing on paid media, artificial intelligence and native advertising. I spent the last several months conducting copious amounts of research in these specific areas which culminated into the publication of two free ebooks. The first, Everything You Need to Know About Marketing Analytics and Artificial Intelligence,

Split Testing Ad Design Ideas

Sometimes we’re in such a rush to get an advertisement together, we default to best practices and don’t think about different options to capture attention. This is an infographic from AdChop with some very unique ideas on developing different designs of advertisements for testing. To see the results that other advertisers have achieved using some of the techniques from this infographic, check out AdChop’s case studies – you’ll see ads that were actually run and

Old Marketer versus New Marketer. Which are you?

As I read through some research to the Alterian site, I happened across this wonderful diagram on their customer engagement page. The diagram effectively portrays how marketing has changed. Reviewing this diagram, it should make it clear as to whether or not your marketing has evolved. Have you evolved as a Marketer? Has your company? Today I spent time with 3 different prospects and common reasons why they hadn’t evolved were fear, resources, and expertise.

You Would Read Every Post If I…

My CEO has hired a part-time resource to produce the marketing copy we need when we deploy our new marketing website. The person that’s been hired has a strong marketing background but not a web marketing background – I’m assured that they’ll be able to pick it up easily (I hope so!). To provide some direction, I’ve provided the copywriter with some great resources on writing content. One of the resources is Junta42’s Top Content