قائمة مراجعة تخطيط الحملات التسويقية: 10 خطوات لتحقيق نتائج متفوقة

بينما أستمر في العمل مع العملاء في حملاتهم ومبادراتهم التسويقية ، أجد غالبًا أن هناك فجوات في حملاتهم التسويقية تمنعهم من تحقيق أقصى إمكاناتهم. بعض النتائج: عدم الوضوح - غالبًا ما يتداخل المسوقون مع خطوات رحلة الشراء التي لا توفر الوضوح والتركيز على الغرض من الجمهور. عدم وجود اتجاه - غالبًا ما يقوم المسوقون بعمل رائع في تصميم حملة ولكنهم يفتقدون أكثر من غيرهم

قائمة مراجعة التسويق الداخلي: 21 إستراتيجية للنمو

كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، نتلقى الكثير من الطلبات لنشر الرسوم البيانية عليها Martech Zone. لهذا السبب نشارك الرسوم البيانية كل أسبوع. نتجاهل أيضًا الطلبات عندما نجد الرسوم البيانية التي توضح ببساطة أن الشركة لم تقم باستثمار كبير لإنشاء مخطط معلومات بياني ذي قيمة. عندما نقرت على مخطط المعلومات هذا من Brian Downard ، الشريك المؤسس لـ ELIV8 Business Strategies ، تعرفت عليهم لأننا شاركنا الأعمال الأخرى التي قاموا بها. هذه

إذا فعل فريق المحتوى الخاص بك هذا الأمر ، فستكون رابحًا

هناك الكثير من المقالات الموجودة بالفعل حول مدى فظاعة المحتوى. وهناك ملايين المقالات حول كيفية كتابة محتوى رائع. ومع ذلك ، لا أعتقد أن أي نوع من المقالات مفيد بشكل خاص. أعتقد أن جذر المحتوى السيئ الذي لا يؤدي هو مجرد عامل واحد - ضعف البحث. يؤدي البحث السيئ في الموضوع والجمهور والأهداف والمنافسة وما إلى ذلك إلى محتوى فظيع يفتقر إلى العناصر اللازمة

عزز تسويق المحتوى الخاص بك عن طريق تحديد هذه الثغرات الست

لقد كان من دواعي سروري أن أقوم بعمل ندوة عبر الإنترنت أمس كجزء من القمة الافتراضية لتسويق المحتوى للتدريب الإلكتروني الفوري. لا يزال بإمكانك التسجيل مجانًا ومشاهدة التسجيلات وتنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية والعروض التقديمية. يتعلق موضوعي المحدد بإستراتيجية عملنا عليها مع عملائنا خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية - تحديد الثغرات في استراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بهم التي تساعدهم على بناء السلطة وزيادة التحويلات. في حين أن جودة المحتوى أمر بالغ الأهمية بالنسبة لنا

فوائد استراتيجية تسويق المحتوى الرائعة

لماذا نحتاج تسويق المحتوى؟ هذا هو السؤال الذي لا يجيب عنه الكثير من الناس في هذه الصناعة بشكل جيد. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات استراتيجية محتوى قوية لأن غالبية عملية اتخاذ قرار الشراء قد تغيرت ، بفضل الوسائط عبر الإنترنت ، قبل أن يصل العميل المحتمل إلى الهاتف أو الماوس أو الباب الأمامي لأعمالنا. لكي نتمكن من التأثير على قرار الشراء ، من الضروري أن نتأكد من أن علامتنا التجارية هي

Marketing Campaign Planning Checklist: 10 Steps To Superior Results

As I continue to work with clients on their marketing campaigns and initiatives, I often find that there are gaps in their marketing campaigns that prevent them from meeting their maximum potential. Some findings: Lack of clarity – Marketers often overlap steps in the buying journey that don’t provide clarity and focus on the purpose of the audience. Lack of direction – Marketers often do a great job designing a campaign but miss the most

5 Steps to Creating a Winning Content Marketing Strategy

Content marketing is the fastest growing and most effective way to market your business, but creating a winning strategy can be hard. Most content marketers are struggling with their strategy because they don’t have a clear process for creating it. They’re wasting time on tactics that don’t work instead of focusing on strategies that do.  This guide outlines 5 steps you need to create your own winning content marketing strategy so you can grow your business

The Inbound Marketing Checklist: 21 Strategies for Growth

As you can imagine, we get a lot of requests to publish infographics on Martech Zone. It’s why we share infographics every week. We also ignore requests when we find infographics that simply show that the company hasn’t made a great investment to build out an infographic of value. When I clicked through on this infographic from Brian Downard, Co-Founder of ELIV8 Business Strategies, I recognized them since we’ve shared other work they’ve done. This

If Your Content Team Just Did This, You’d Be Winning

There’s plenty of articles out there already on how terrible most content is. And there are millions of articles on how to write great content. However, I don’t believe either type of article is especially helpful. I believe the root of poor content that doesn’t perform is just one factor – poor research. Poorly researching the topic, the audience, the goals, the competition, etc. is resulting in terrible content that lacks the elements necessary to

Crank Up Your Content Marketing by Identifying These 6 Gaps

I had the pleasure of doing a webinar yesterday as part of Instant E-Training’s Content Marketing Virtual Summit. You can still register for free, watch the recordings, and download the ebooks and presentations. My specific topic is on a strategy we’ve been working with our clients on for the last few years – identifying gaps in their content strategy that help them build authority and drive conversions. While the quality of content is paramount to