إرشادي: تحليلات العملاء مع رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ

لم تعد البيانات الضخمة حداثة في عالم الأعمال. تعتقد معظم الشركات أنها تعتمد على البيانات ؛ يقوم قادة التكنولوجيا بإعداد البنية التحتية لجمع البيانات ، ويقوم المحللون بفحص البيانات ، ويحاول المسوقون ومديرو المنتجات التعلم من البيانات. على الرغم من جمع ومعالجة المزيد من البيانات أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، تفتقد الشركات إلى رؤى قيمة حول منتجاتها وعملائها لأنها لا تستخدم الأدوات المناسبة لمتابعة المستخدمين عبر رحلة العميل بأكملها

كيف سينمو التعلم الآلي والاكتساب عملك

خلال الثورة الصناعية ، تصرف البشر كأجزاء في آلة ، متمركزة على طول خطوط التجميع ، في محاولة لجعل أنفسهم يعملون ميكانيكيًا قدر الإمكان. مع دخولنا إلى ما يسمى الآن "الثورة الصناعية الرابعة" توصلنا إلى قبول أن الآلات أفضل بكثير في كونها ميكانيكية من البشر. في عالم الإعلانات على شبكة البحث الصاخب ، حيث يوازن مديرو الحملات وقتهم بين إنشاء الحملات بطريقة إبداعية وإدارتها وتحديثها آليًا

التسويق المُحسَّن: لماذا يجب عليك مواءمة تقسيم العلامة التجارية مع التنشيط وإعداد التقارير

مع وجود كميات كبيرة من البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها عبر قنوات تسويق متعددة ، تواجه العلامات التجارية تحديًا لتنظيم أصول البيانات الصحيحة وتنشيطها لزيادة الأداء عبر القنوات. لفهم جمهورك المستهدف بشكل أفضل ، وزيادة المبيعات ، وتقليل الهدر التسويقي ، تحتاج إلى مواءمة تقسيم علامتك التجارية مع التنشيط الرقمي وإعداد التقارير. يجب عليك مواءمة سبب الشراء مع من يشتري (تقسيم الجمهور) إلى ما (التجربة) وكيف (التنشيط الرقمي) بحيث

المسوقون والتعلم الآلي: أسرع وأكثر ذكاءً وفعالية

لعقود من الزمان ، استخدم المسوقون اختبار A / B لتحديد فعالية العروض في زيادة معدلات الاستجابة. يقدم المسوقون نسختين (أ و ب) ، ويقيسون معدل الاستجابة ، ويحددون الفائز ، ثم يقدمون هذا العرض للجميع. لكن دعونا نواجه الأمر. هذا النهج بطيء للغاية ومضجر وغير دقيق بشكل لا مبرر له - خاصة عند تطبيقه على الهاتف المحمول. ما يحتاجه مسوق الهاتف المحمول حقًا هو طريقة لتحديد العرض المناسب

Indy Business Makeover: الموعد النهائي غدًا!

عندما كنت في هيوستن ، لاحظ أحد المتحدثين كيف ستنفق الشركة أموالًا على ردهة الفندق أكثر مما تنفقه على وجودها عبر الإنترنت. لا أحد يسأل الشركة المصنّعة للأريكة عن عائد الاستثمار على أريكة جلدية لطيفة للردهة - لكن الجميع يقطعون ويزيلوا على حساب موقع ويب جديد. يتجاهل عدد كبير جدًا من الشركات الاستراتيجية تمامًا - مشغولة جدًا بما لديها من الحالية

Indicative: Customer Analytics With Actionable Insights

Big data is no longer a novelty in the business world. Most companies think of themselves as data-driven; technology leaders set up data collection infrastructure, analysts sift through the data, and marketers and product managers try to learn from the data. Despite collecting and processing more data than ever, companies are missing valuable insights about their products and their customers because they aren’t using the proper tools to follow users across the entire customer journey

How Machine Learning and Acquisio Will Grow Your Business

During the industrial revolution humans acted like parts in a machine, stationed along assembly lines, trying to make themselves work as mechanically as possible. As we enter what is now being called the “4th Industrial Revolution” we have come to accept that machines are far better at being mechanical than humans. In the bustling world of search advertising, where campaign managers balance their time between creatively building campaigns, and mechanically managing and updating them on

Optimized Marketing: Why You Should Align Brand Segmentation to Activation & Reporting

With high volumes of data created across multiple marketing channels, brands are challenged to organize and active the right data assets to maximize cross-channel performance. To better understand your target audience, drive more sales, and reduce marketing waste, you need to align your brand segmentation with digital activation and reporting. You must align the why they purchase with the who that buys (audience segmentation) to the what (experience) and how (digital activation) so that all

Marketers and Machine Learning: Faster, Smarter, More Effective

For decades A/B testing has been used by marketers to determine the effectiveness of offers in driving response rates. Marketers present two versions (A and B), measure the response rate, determine the winner, and then deliver that offer to everyone. But, let’s face it. This approach is cripplingly slow, tedious, and inexcusably inaccurate – especially when you apply it to mobile. What a mobile marketer really needs is a way to determine the right offer

Indy Business Makeover: Deadline is Tomorrow!

When I was down in Houston, one of the speakers noted how a company will spend more money on their lobby than they will on their online presence. No one asks a couch manufacturer what the return on investment is on a nice leather sofa for the lobby – but everyone cuts and chisels away at the cost of a new website. Too many companies ignore the strategy altogether – too busy with their current