دمج Google Adwords و Salesforce مع Bizible Analytics

يسمح لك Bizible بتحليل أداء Adwords الخاص بك بناءً على التحويلات بدلاً من النقرات ، مما يسمح لك بالعمل بشكل فريد مع Salesforce لقياس الأداء استنادًا إلى الحملة والمجموعة الإعلانية ومحتوى الإعلان ومستوى الكلمات الرئيسية. نظرًا لأن Bizible يعمل مع تتبع الحملات الحالية في Google Analytics ، يمكنك بسهولة تتبع القنوات المتعددة عبر البحث والحملات الاجتماعية والمدفوعة والبريد الإلكتروني والحملات الأخرى. الميزات الرئيسية المدرجة في موقع Bizible على عائد استثمار AdWords - تتيح لك التعمق في برنامج AdWords

هل سمعت من قبل عن بلون؟ ستة أقدام؟

نشر مايكل على المدونة في مايو ، عندما زار CMS Expo ، أن Plone كان أحد المسارات هناك. بلون؟ ما هو بلون؟ اكتشفت مؤخرًا أن ... Plone هي من بين أفضل 2٪ من جميع المشاريع مفتوحة المصدر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع 200 مطور أساسي وأكثر من 300 مزود حلول في 57 دولة. تم تطوير المشروع بشكل نشط منذ عام 2001 ، وهو متوفر بأكثر من 40 لغة ، ولديه أفضل سجل أمان

دليل معايير التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لعام 2009

قم بزيادة نتائج بريدك الإلكتروني بشكل مسؤول وفعال مع دليل Bechmark للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لعام 2009 من MarketingSherpa. تبحث الشركات عن طرق فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتعظيم التأثير وبناء العلاقات فيما من المحتمل أن يكون امتدادًا صعبًا في الاقتصاد العالمي. ولا يزال البريد الإلكتروني أحد أكثر الطرق استخدامًا وإساءةً التي يلجأ إليها المسوقون للتواصل مع قاعدة عملائهم. لكن الطريقة الوحيدة لزيادة أداء بريدك الإلكتروني هي التسويق بمسؤولية وفعالية.

2007 يرجى إحضار المحررين الجدد

أحد توقعاتي لعام 2007 هو محرر جديد للويب بوظيفة "التحرير في المكان". أحب فكرة التحرير في المكان ... بدلاً من تسجيل الدخول من خلال إدارة منفصلة تمامًا ، يمكن للمستخدم ببساطة البدء في الكتابة وبناء HTML الخاص به بالطريقة التي يريدها. فيما يلي بعض إدخالات المدونة الشاملة حول التحرير في المكان من جوزيف سكوت. إذا لم تكن مبرمجًا وتتساءل عما أتحدث عنه

Integrate Google Adwords and Salesforce with Bizible Analytics

Bizible allows you to analyze the performance of your Adwords based on conversions rather than clicks, allowing you to work uniquely with Salesforce to measure performance based on campaign, ad group, ad content, and keyword level. Since Bizible works with current campaign tracking in Google Analytics, you can easily track multi-channel across search, social, paid, email and other campaigns. Key Features listed on the Bizible site AdWords ROI – lets you drill deep on AdWords

Ever Heard of Plone? Six Feet Up?

Michael posted on the blog in May, when he visited CMS Expo, that Plone was one of the tracks there. Plone? What’s a Plone? I recently found out… Plone is among the top 2% of all open source projects worldwide, with 200 core developers and more than 300 solution providers in 57 countries. The project has been actively developed since 2001, is available in more than 40 languages, and has the best security track record

The 2009 Email Marketing Benchmark Guide

Increase your Email results responsibly and efficiently with MarketingSherpa’s 2009 Email Marketing Bechmark Guide. Businesses seek cost efficient ways to maximize impact and build relationships in what is likely to be a difficult stretch in the global economy. And Email continues to be one of the most used and abused ways that marketers turn to communicate with their customer base. But the only way to increase your email performance is to market responsibly and effectively.

2007 Please Bring on the new Editors

One of my predictions for 2007 is a new editor for the web with ‘edit in place’ functionality. I love the idea of edit in place… rather than logging in through a totally separate administration, a user can simply start typing and build their HTML the way that they wish to. Here are some comprehensive blog entries on Edit in Place from Joseph Scott. If you’re not a programmer and you’re wondering what I’m talking