لماذا يجب على شركتك تنفيذ الدردشة الحية

لقد ناقشنا الفوائد العديدة لدمج الدردشة المباشرة على موقع الويب الخاص بك في أحد ملفات البودكاست التسويقية الخاصة بنا. مما لا شك فيه أن يوفق في! تعد الدردشة الحية مثيرة للاهتمام من حيث أن الإحصاءات تقدم دليلاً على أنها لا تساعد فقط في إغلاق المزيد من الأعمال ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تحسين رضا العملاء في هذه العملية. العملاء يريدون المساعدة ولكن ، في رأيي ، لا يريدون التحدث إلى الناس حقًا. الاتصال والتنقل بين أشجار الهاتف والانتظار في الانتظار ثم الشرح

رحلة التسويق الرشيقة

مع عقد من مساعدة الشركات على تنمية أعمالها عبر الإنترنت ، عززنا العمليات التي تضمن النجاح. في أغلب الأحيان ، نجد أن الشركات تكافح مع التسويق الرقمي الخاص بها لأنها تحاول القفز مباشرة إلى التنفيذ بدلاً من اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة. التحول في التسويق الرقمي يعتبر التحول في التسويق مرادفًا للتحول الرقمي. في دراسة بيانات من PointSource - تنفيذ التحول الرقمي - البيانات التي تم جمعها من 300 صانع قرار في نقاط التسويق وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعمليات

ما يعتقده المسوقون هو أهم 3 نجاحات لجذب العملاء المحتملين

قام الأشخاص العظماء في Formstack بمسح 200 شركة أمريكية صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم وغير ربحية لتحديد أين يسير المسوقون بشكل صحيح أو خاطئ في استراتيجيات توليد الرصاص الخاصة بهم يُعد مخطط المعلومات هذا لمحة عن تقرير كامل عن حالة الاستحواذ على الرصاص في عام 2016 مع المزيد من الأفكار الرئيسية حول تحديات واستراتيجيات جذب العملاء المحتملين. النتيجة الأولى التي توصلوا إليها ، وهي أن التسويق يتطلب نظرة ثاقبة للمبيعات التي تقترب ، تتجاوز الأهمية الحاسمة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن العديد من الشركات تبعد المبيعات عن التسويق

العناصر الأربعة التي يجب أن تحصل عليها في كل جزء من المحتوى

كان أحد المتدربين لدينا الذي يقوم بالبحث وكتابة بحث أولي لنا يسأل عما إذا كانت لدي أي أفكار حول كيفية توسيع هذا البحث لضمان أن يكون المحتوى جيدًا ومقنعًا. خلال الشهر الماضي ، أجرينا بحثًا مع إيمي وودال حول سلوك الزائر الذي يساعد في حل هذا السؤال. إيمي هي مدربة مبيعات ذات خبرة ومتحدثة عامة. تعمل عن كثب مع فرق المبيعات لمساعدتهم على التعرف على مؤشرات النوايا

حالة التسويق الرقمي لعام 2015

نحن نشهد تغييرًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق الرقمي وهذا الرسم البياني من Smart Insights يكسر الاستراتيجيات ويوفر بعض البيانات التي تتحدث بشكل جيد عن التغيير. من وجهة نظر الوكالة ، نحن نشاهد المزيد والمزيد من الوكالات التي تتبنى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. لقد مرت 6 سنوات تقريبًا منذ أن أطلقت وكالتي ، DK New Media، ونصحتني بعض أفضل مالكي الوكالات في هذا المجال

Why Your Company Should Be Implementing Live Chat

We discussed the many benefits of integrating live chat on your website in one of our marketing podcasts. Be sure to tune in! Live chat is intriguing in that the statistics provide evidence that it can not only help close more business, it can also improve customer satisfaction in the process. Customers want help but, in my opinion, they don’t want to really speak to people. Calling, navigating phone trees, waiting on hold, and then explaining

The Agile Marketing Journey

With a decade of helping companies grow their businesses online, we’ve solidified the processes that ensure success. More often than not, we find that companies struggle with their digital marketing because they attempt to jump directly into execution rather than taking the necessary steps. Digital Marketing Transformation Marketing transformation is synonymous with digital transformation. In a Data Study from PointSource – Executing Digital Transformation – data collected from 300 decision makers in Marketing, IT, and Operations

What Marketers Believe Are The Top 3 Successes to Capturing Leads

The great folks atFormstack surveyed 200 small and mid-sized U.S. businesses and non-profits to identify where marketers are going right and wrong with their lead generation strategies. This infographic is a glimpse into a full The State of Lead Capture in 2016 report with more key insights on lead capture challenges and strategies. Their first finding, that marketing requires insight into the sales that close, is beyond critical. Interestingly enough, many companies distance sales from marketing –

The 4 Elements You Should Have in Every Piece of Content

One of our interns who is researching and writing initial research for us was asking if I had any ideas on how to expand that research to ensure the content was well-rounded and compelling. For the last month, we’ve been doing research with Amy Woodall on visitor behavior that helps with this question. Amy is an experienced sales trainer and public speaker. She works closely with sales teams on helping them recognize indicators of intent

2015 State of Digital Marketing

We’re seeing quite a change when it comes to digital marketing and this infographic from Smart Insights breaks down the strategies and provides some data that speaks well to the change. From an agency standpoint, we’re watching as more and more agencies adopt a wider array of services. It’s been almost 6 years since I launched my agency, DK New Media, and I was advised by some of the best agency owners in the industry

Optimizing the Path of Converting a Lead to a Customer

There’s no shortage of companies that need assistance with customer conversion. We’re all extremely busy and we’ve always been great at developing great products and services, but often fall short on providing a smooth path for a lead to be come a customer. Marketing technology provides the tools to bridge that gap and nurture those leads efficiently. In this infographic from ReachLocal, you’ll take a journey with a sales lead, all the way from its