إلغاء البيانات المكررة: أفضل الممارسات لتجنب أو تصحيح بيانات العميل المكررة

لا تقلل البيانات المكررة من دقة رؤى الأعمال فحسب ، بل إنها تقلل من جودة تجربة العملاء أيضًا. على الرغم من أن عواقب البيانات المكررة يواجهها الجميع - مديرو تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومستخدمو الأعمال ومحللو البيانات - إلا أن لها أسوأ تأثير على عمليات التسويق للشركة. نظرًا لأن المسوقين يمثلون منتجات الشركة وعروض الخدمات في الصناعة ، يمكن أن تؤدي البيانات السيئة إلى تشويه سمعة علامتك التجارية بسرعة وتؤدي إلى تقديم عميل سلبي

كيفية بناء ثقافة قائمة على البيانات لزيادة المحصلة النهائية لشركتك

العام الماضي كان له تداعيات عبر الصناعات ، ومن المحتمل أن تكون على وشك خوض المنافسة. مع تعافي مديري التسويق وأقسام التسويق بعد عام من تقليص الإنفاق ، حيث تستثمر دولاراتك التسويقية هذا العام ، يمكنك إعادة وضعك في السوق. حان الوقت الآن للاستثمار في الحلول التقنية الصحيحة القائمة على البيانات لإطلاق رؤى تسويقية أفضل. ليست غرفة معيشة مرصوفة بالحصى من قطع أثاث متباينة بألوان مختارة مسبقًا تتعارض (حلول جاهزة) ،

mParticle: جمع وربط بيانات العملاء من خلال واجهات برمجة التطبيقات (APIs) و SDKs الآمنة

كان العميل الذي عملنا معه حديثًا يتمتع بهندسة معمارية صعبة جمعت معًا عشرات المنصات أو نحو ذلك والمزيد من نقاط الدخول. وكانت النتيجة الكثير من الازدواجية ، وقضايا جودة البيانات ، وصعوبة إدارة المزيد من عمليات التنفيذ. بينما أرادوا منا أن نضيف المزيد ، فقد أوصينا بتحديد وتنفيذ منصة بيانات العملاء (CDP) لتحسين إدارة جميع نقاط إدخال البيانات في أنظمتهم ، وتحسين دقة البيانات ، والامتثال

أين يجب أن تضع جهودك التسويقية في عام 2020؟

في كل عام ، يستمر كبار مسؤولي التسويق في التنبؤ ودفع الاستراتيجيات التي يرون أنها تتجه لعملائهم. تقوم PAN Communications دائمًا بعمل رائع في جمع هذه المعلومات وتوزيعها بإيجاز - وقد أدرجت هذا العام مخطط المعلومات الرسومي التالي ، توقعات CMO 2020 ، لتسهيل الأمر. في حين أن قائمة التحديات والمهارات تبدو لا حصر لها ، أعتقد في الواقع أنه يمكن تلخيصها قليلاً إلى 3 قضايا متميزة: الخدمة الذاتية

Acquia: ما هي منصة بيانات العملاء؟

بينما يتواصل العملاء وينشئون معاملات مع عملك اليوم ، تزداد صعوبة الحفاظ على رؤية مركزية للعميل في الوقت الفعلي. لقد اجتمعت هذا الصباح مع أحد عملائنا الذي كان يعاني من هذه الصعوبات. اختلف بائع التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني عن نظام المراسلة عبر الهاتف المحمول الخاص به خارج مستودع البيانات الخاص به. كان العملاء يتفاعلون ولكن نظرًا لعدم مزامنة البيانات المركزية ، تم تشغيل الرسائل أحيانًا في أو

Deduplication: Best Practices For Avoiding Or Correcting Duplicate Customer Data

Duplicate data does not only reduce the accuracy of business insights, but it compromises the quality your customer experience as well. Although the consequences of duplicate data are faced by everyone – IT managers, business users, data analysts – it has the worst impact on a company’s marketing operations. As marketers represent the company’s product and service offerings in the industry, poor data can quickly deface your brand reputation and lead to delivering negative customer

How to Build a Data-Driven Culture to Increase Your Company’s Bottom Line

The last year had implications across industries, and you’re likely on the verge of a competitive shuffle. With CMOs and marketing departments recovering from a year of scaled-back spending, where you invest your marketing dollars this year can reposition you within your market. Now is the time to invest in the right data-driven technology solutions to unlock better marketing insights. Not a cobbled-together living room of disparate furniture pieces with pre-chosen colors that clash (off-the-shelf solutions),

mParticle: Collect and Connect Customer Data Through Secure APIs and SDKs

A recent client that we worked with had a difficult architecture that patched together a dozen or so platforms and even more entry points. The result was a ton of duplication, data quality issues, and difficulty in managing further implementations. While they wanted us to add on more, we recommended that they identify and implement a Customer Data Platform (CDP) to better manage all data entry points into their systems, improve their data accuracy, comply

Where Should You Be Putting Your Marketing Efforts in 2020?

Every year, Chief Marketing Officers continue to predict and push strategies that they see trending for their customers. PAN Communications always does a great job of succinctly collecting and distributing this information – and this year they’ve included the following infographic, 2020 CMO Predictions, to make it easier. While the list of challenges and skillsets seem to be endless, I actually believe they can be boiled down quite a bit to 3 distinct issues: Self-Service

Acquia: What is a Customer Data Platform?

As customers communicate and create transactions with your business today, it’s getting more and more difficult to maintain a central view of the customer in real-time. I had a meeting this morning with a client of ours that was having just these difficulties. Their email marketing vendor differed from their mobile messaging platform outside of their own data repository. Customers were interacting but because the central data wasn’t synchronized, messages were sometimes triggered on or

In 2018, Data Will Fuel the Emerging Insights Economy

The prospect of artificial intelligence (AI) changing everything generated considerable buzz in marketing circles in 2017, and that will continue in 2018 and the years ahead. Innovations like Salesforce Einstein, the first comprehensive AI for CRM, will give sales professionals unprecedented insights into customer needs, help support agents solve problems before customers even perceive them and let marketing personalize experiences to a degree that wasn’t possible before. These developments are the leading edge of a