الإعداد لنجاح التسويق في عام 2017

في حين أن موسم الكريسماس قد يكون على قدم وساق ، حيث يتم تحديد مواعيد حفلات الموظفين وإجراء جولات في المكتب ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب أيضًا للتفكير مسبقًا لعام 2017 لضمان احتفال المسوقين بالاحتفال خلال 12 شهرًا. النجاح الذي رأوه. على الرغم من أن منظمات الإدارة الجماعية في جميع أنحاء البلاد قد تتنفس الصعداء بعد عام 2016 الصعب ، إلا أنه ليس الوقت المناسب للشعور بالرضا عن النفس. في

5 أسباب تجعل المسوقين يستثمرون أكثر في برامج ولاء العملاء

استطلع CrowdTwist ، وهو حل ولاء العملاء ، ومبتكرو العلامات التجارية 234 مسوقًا رقميًا في العلامات التجارية Fortune 500 لاكتشاف كيفية تقاطع تفاعلات المستهلكين مع برامج الولاء. لقد أنتجوا مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا ، مشهد الولاء ، حتى يتمكن المسوقون من معرفة مدى ملاءمة الولاء لاستراتيجية التسويق الشاملة للمؤسسة. نصف جميع العلامات التجارية لديها بالفعل برنامج رسمي بينما قال 57٪ إنهم كانوا بصدد زيادة ميزانيتهم ​​في 2017 لماذا يستثمر المسوقون أكثر في ولاء العملاء

فوائد برامج ولاء العملاء

حتى في B2B ، تبحث وكالتنا في كيفية تقديم قيمة لعملائنا تتجاوز التزاماتنا التعاقدية. ببساطة لا يكفي مجرد تقديم النتائج بعد الآن - تحتاج الشركات إلى تجاوز التوقعات. إذا كان عملك التجاري مرتفعًا / منخفض الإيرادات ، فإن برنامج ولاء العملاء ضروري للغاية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا لإدارته. هناك 3.3 مليار عضوية في برنامج الولاء في الولايات المتحدة ، 29 لكل أسرة 71٪ من عملاء برنامج الولاء يكسبون 100,000 دولار أو أكثر

تحسين مسار تحويل العميل المتوقع إلى العميل

لا يوجد نقص في الشركات التي تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تحويل العملاء. نحن جميعًا مشغولون للغاية وكنا دائمًا متميزين في تطوير منتجات وخدمات رائعة ، لكننا غالبًا ما نقصر في توفير مسار سلس ليصبح العميل المحتمل عميلاً. توفر تكنولوجيا التسويق الأدوات اللازمة لسد هذه الفجوة ورعاية هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين بكفاءة. في مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا من ReachLocal ، ستأخذ رحلة مع مسؤول مبيعات ، على طول الطريق

ليس كل من يتفاعل معك هو عميل

التفاعلات عبر الإنترنت والزيارات الفريدة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ليست بالضرورة عملاء لعملك ، أو حتى عملاء محتملين. غالبًا ما تخطئ الشركات بافتراض أن كل زيارة إلى موقع ويب هي شخص مهتم بمنتجاتها ، أو أن كل شخص يقوم بتنزيل مستند تقني واحد جاهز للشراء. ليس كذلك. ليس الأمر كذلك على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يكون لزائر الويب العديد من الأسباب المختلفة لإلقاء نظرة على موقعك وقضاء الوقت مع المحتوى الخاص بك ، لا شيء

Setting Up for Marketing Success in 2017

While the Christmas season may well be getting underway, with staff parties being scheduled and mince pies doing the rounds of the office, this is also the time to be thinking ahead to 2017 to ensure that in 12 months’ time, marketers will be celebrating the success they’ve seen. Although CMOs across the country may well be breathing a sigh of relief after a challenging 2016, now is not the time to become complacent. In

5 Reasons Marketers are Investing More in Customer Loyalty Programs

CrowdTwist, a customer loyalty solution, and Brand Innovators surveyed 234 digital marketers at Fortune 500 brands to discover how consumer interactions intersect with loyalty programs. They’ve produced this infographic, the Loyalty Landscape, so marketers could learn how loyalty fits into the overall marketing strategy of an organization. Half of all brands already have a formalized program while 57% said they were going to increase their budget in 2017 Why are Marketers Investing More in Customer Loyalty

Benefits of Customer Loyalty Programs

Even in B2B, our agency is looking at how we can provide our clients value beyond our contractual obligation. It’s simply not enough to just deliver results anymore – companies need to exceed expectations. If your business is high-transaction/low revenue, a customer loyalty program is absolutely essential along with the technology to manage it. There are 3.3 billion loyalty program memberships in the US, 29 per household 71% of loyalty program customers make $100,000 or more

Optimizing the Path of Converting a Lead to a Customer

There’s no shortage of companies that need assistance with customer conversion. We’re all extremely busy and we’ve always been great at developing great products and services, but often fall short on providing a smooth path for a lead to be come a customer. Marketing technology provides the tools to bridge that gap and nurture those leads efficiently. In this infographic from ReachLocal, you’ll take a journey with a sales lead, all the way from its

Not Everyone Who Interacts With You Is a Customer

Online interactions and unique visits to your website aren’t necessarily customers for your business, or even prospective customers. Companies often make the mistake of assuming that every visit to a website is someone who’s interested in their products, or that everyone who downloads a single whitepaper is ready to buy. Not so. Not so at all. A web visitor can have many different reasons for perusing your site and spending time with your content, none