حان وقت ضبط استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك في فصل الربيع

من حين لآخر ، من المهم مراجعة استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك. تتغير سلوكيات المستهلك بمرور الوقت ، وتتغير استراتيجيات منافسيك بمرور الوقت ، وتتغير منصات التسويق الرقمي بمرور الوقت. حل الربيع ، والآن هو الوقت المثالي للعلامات التجارية لتجديد جهود التسويق الرقمي. لذا ، كيف يقوم المسوقون بإزالة الفوضى من إستراتيجيتهم التسويقية؟ في مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الجديد للأهداف الإنمائية للألفية ، سيتعرف القراء على التكتيكات الرقمية القديمة والمتعبة للتخلص من هذا

إعداد بيانات Talend: يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى بيانات إدارة علاقات العملاء وتنظيفها وإعدادها

لقد عدت للتو من أسبوع في فيجاس لتوظف معرضًا تجاريًا آخر للصناعة. لقد استنفدت ، وتراكمت تمامًا في البريد الإلكتروني والمشاريع الأخرى ، ولديك عدد كبير من العملاء المحتملين الجدد الذين يحتاجون إلى التحقق من صحتهم وإدخالهم في نظام CRM الخاص بك. عند التحديق في جدول بيانات Excel الضخم للأسماء ، فأنت تعلم أن الأمر سيستغرق منك طوال اليوم لمعالجة بيانات الاتصال. يشبه إدخال البيانات وتنظيفها يدويًا مشاهدة الطلاء وهو يجف - فهو ممل وممل للغاية للعقل

تعذيب المياه - تشبيه التحليلات يذهب بعيدًا جدًا

البيانات ، مثل المياه ، تأتي في أشكال عديدة. لقد تطور العقل البشري لتصفية معظم البيانات التي تأتي في طريقنا لأن هناك الكثير منها. عندما تفتح عينيك وأذنيك ، ستجد البيانات في كل مكان. يتم التعامل مع لون الجدار وصوت التكييف ورائحة قهوة جارك مثل الرطوبة. الماء في الهواء طوال الوقت لكنه غير مفيد

أتمنى أن يتوقف المسوقون عن قول هذا ...

زرت أنا وجين المقر الرئيسي لشركة Genesys هذا الأسبوع واجلسنا مع فريق التسويق الرقمي الخاص بهم وكان أحد الأسئلة التي برزت هو ما إذا كنا قد وضعنا رسمًا بيانيًا وراء التسجيل. أجبنا بسرعة بأننا لم نفعل ذلك من قبل. قال الفريق التفاعلي أنهم أجروا اختبارًا باستخدام كلٍ من الورق الأبيض والرسوم البيانية ، وتم تسجيل 0٪ وتنزيل المستند التقني و 100٪ مسجلون لعرض

نظافة البيانات

لقد كتبت أحد الزملاء اليوم لتعزيز أهمية نظافة البيانات في جهود إدارة علاقات العملاء الخاصة بك. تقول ، "نظافة البيانات هي بجانب تقوى البيانات" تقول ، "إذن سأكون في جنة البيانات" ضحكة مكتومة!

Time for a Springtime Tune-Up of Your Marketing Strategy

Every once in a while, it’s important to review your marketing strategy. Consumer behaviors change over time, your competitor’s strategies change over time, and digital marketing platforms change over time. Spring is here, and now’s the perfect time for brands to freshen up their digital marketing efforts. So, how do marketers eliminate the clutter from their marketing strategy? In MDG’s new infographic, readers will learn which old and tired digital tactics to throw out this

Talend Data Preparation: Easily Access, Cleanse and Prepare Your CRM Data

You just returned from a week in Vegas staffing another industry tradeshow. You’re exhausted, completely backlogged on email and other projects, and you have boatloads of new leads that need to be validated and entered into your CRM system. Staring at that gigantic excel spreadsheet of names, you know it’s going to take you all day to process the contact data. Manually entering and cleansing your data is like watching paint dry—mind-numbingly boring and an

Water Torture – An Analytics Analogy Goes a Bridge Too Far

Data, like water, comes in many forms. The human mind has evolved to filter out most of the data that comes our way because there’s simply so much of it. When you open your eyes and ears, data is everywhere. The color of the wall, the sound of the air conditioning and the smell of your neighbor’s coffee are treated like humidity. The water is in the air all the time but it’s not useful

I Wish Marketers Would Stop Saying This…

Jenn and I visited the headquarters of Genesys this week and got to sit down their their digital marketing team and one of the questions that popped up was if we ever put an infographic behind a registration. We quickly answered that we had never done that before. The Interactive team said they’d done a test with both a whitepaper and infographic and 0% registered and downloaded the whitepaper and 100% registered to view the

Data Cleanliness

I wrote a colleague today reinforcing how important Data Cleanliness is in your CRM efforts. Says I, “Data Cleanliness is next to Data Godliness” Says She, “Then I will be in Data Heaven” Chuckle!