ما هي الروابط Nofollow أو Dofollow أو UGC أو الدعائية؟ لماذا الروابط الخلفية مهمة لترتيب البحث؟

كل يوم يغمر صندوق الوارد الخاص بي برسائل غير مرغوب فيها من شركات تحسين محركات البحث التي تتوسل لوضع روابط في المحتوى الخاص بي. إنه تدفق لا نهائي من الطلبات وهو يزعجني حقًا. إليك كيف يتم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني عادةً… عزيزي Martech Zone، لقد لاحظت أنك كتبت هذا المقال الرائع على [كلمة رئيسية]. لقد كتبنا مقالة مفصلة عن هذا أيضًا. أعتقد أنه سيكون إضافة رائعة لمقالك. واسمحوا لي أن أعرف إذا كنت

تعرف على الاستخدام العادل والإفصاح والملكية الفكرية

تلقيت هذا الصباح ملاحظة من شركة كتبنا عنها. كان البريد الإلكتروني قويًا للغاية في مطالبتنا بإزالة أي إشارات إلى اسم الشركة المسجلة كعلامة تجارية على الفور في منشورنا واقترحنا ربط موقعهم باستخدام عبارة بدلاً من ذلك. الاستخدام العادل للعلامات التجارية أعتقد أن الشركة قد تكون ناجحة في الماضي في التلاعب بالأشخاص لإزالة الاسم وإضافة العبارة - إنها مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث

ما هو الإعلان الأصلي؟

وفقًا لتعريف لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية (FTC) ، يعد الإعلان المحلي خادعًا إذا كان هناك تحريف جوهري أو حتى إذا كان هناك حذف للمعلومات من المحتمل أن يضلل المستهلك يتصرف بشكل معقول في هذه الظروف. هذا تصريح شخصي ، ولست متأكدًا من أنني أريد الدفاع عن نفسي ضد سلطات الحكومة. ما هو الإعلان الأصلي؟ تُعرِّف لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية الإعلان المحلي بأنه أي محتوى يشبه الأخبار ،

هل التسويق الخاص بك غير قانوني؟

أرسل المحامي ديفيد كاستور ، وهو شركة محاماة متخصصة في الشركات الناشئة والشركات SaaS ، رسالة بريد إلكتروني خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع تفيد بأن لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية قد استقرت مع أول ضحية لقوانين الكشف الجديدة. كجزء من التسوية المقترحة (PDF) ، يجب على شركة العلاقات العامة Reverb Communications ومالكها Tracie Snitker إزالة أي مراجعات iTunes كتبها موظفو Reverb الذين يتظاهرون بأنهم عملاء عاديون والذين فشلوا في الكشف عن علاقة بين Reverb ولعبتها

What Are Nofollow, Dofollow, UGC, Or Sponsored Links? Why Do Backlinks Matter for Search Rankings?

Every day my inbox is inundated with spamming SEO companies who are begging to place links in my content. It’s an endless stream of requests and it really irritates me. Here’s how the email usually goes… Dear Martech Zone, I noticed that you wrote this amazing article on [keyword]. We wrote a detailed article on this as well. I think it would make a great addition to your article. Please let me know if you’re

Know Your Fair Use, Disclosure and IP

This morning I received a note from a company that we’ve written about. The email was quite forceful in demanding that we immediately remove any references to the trademarked company name in our post and suggested that we link to their site utilizing a phrase instead. Trademark Fair Usage I’m guessing the company may have been successful in the past in manipulating people to remove the name and add the phrase – it’s an SEO

What is Native Advertising?

As defined by the FTC, native advertising is deceptive if there is a material misrepresentation or even if there’s an omission of information that is likely to mislead the consumer acting reasonably in the circumstances. That’s a subjective statement, and I’m not sure I want to defend myself against the powers of the government. What is Native Advertising? The Federal Trade Commission defines native advertising as any content that bears a similarity to the news,

Is Your Marketing Illegal?

Attorney David Castor, an attorney firm specializing in startups and SaaS businesses, emailed me over the weekend with the news that the FTC has settled with its first victim of new disclosure laws. As part of the proposed settlement (PDF), PR firm Reverb Communications and owner Tracie Snitker must remove any iTunes reviews that were written by Reverb employees posing as ordinary customers and who failed to disclose a relationship between Reverb and its game

Thank Goodness for Friends!

For those of you that noticed that I disappeared off the net this weekend, I apologize for not even posting a note or two. We had a bit of a family crisis at home that took all my attention and energy. No matter how important my blog is and keeping up my online reputation, nothing is as important as family. I am very thankful for my friends, online and offline, during these challenging times. I