بالتنقيط: ما هو مدير علاقات العملاء في التجارة الإلكترونية (ECRM)؟

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة تعمل منصة إدارة علاقات العملاء في التجارة الإلكترونية على إنشاء علاقات أفضل بين متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية وعملائها للحصول على تجارب لا تُنسى ستؤدي إلى زيادة الولاء والإيرادات. توفر ECRM قوة أكبر من موفر خدمة البريد الإلكتروني (ESP) وتركيزًا أكبر على العملاء مقارنة بمنصة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM). ما المقصود بـ ECRM؟ تمكّن ECRM أصحاب المتاجر عبر الإنترنت من فهم كل عميل فريد - اهتماماتهم ومشترياتهم وسلوكياتهم - وتقديم تجارب عملاء هادفة ومخصصة على نطاق واسع باستخدام بيانات العملاء المجمعة عبر أي قناة تسويق متكاملة.

تحقق من قوائم التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت: لماذا وكيف وأين

وقت القراءة: 7 دقيقة كيفية تقييم أفضل خدمات التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني والعثور عليها على الويب. فيما يلي قائمة مفصلة بالموفرين بالإضافة إلى أداة حيث يمكنك اختبار عنوان بريد إلكتروني في المقالة مباشرة.

برنامج Convert Pro: إنشاء برنامج Lead Generation & Email Opt-In Popup الإضافي لـ WordPress

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة بالنظر إلى هيمنة WordPress كنظام لإدارة المحتوى ، من المدهش أن يكون هناك القليل من الاهتمام الذي يتم توجيهه فعليًا في النظام الأساسي الأساسي على التحويلات الفعلية. في الواقع ، تتطلع كل مطبوعة - سواء كانت مدونة تجارية أو شخصية - إلى تحويل الزوار إلى مشتركين أو عملاء محتملين. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد بالفعل عناصر داخل النظام الأساسي الأساسي لاستيعاب هذا النشاط. يعد برنامج Convert Pro مكونًا إضافيًا شاملًا لبرنامج WordPress يوفر محررًا بالسحب والإفلات يستجيب للجوال

النبض: زيادة التحويلات بنسبة 10٪ باستخدام الدليل الاجتماعي

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة تعمل مواقع الويب التي تضيف لافتات إثبات اجتماعية حية على زيادة معدلات التحويل ومصداقيتها. يتيح Pulse للشركات عرض إشعارات بأشخاص حقيقيين يتخذون إجراءات على موقعهم. أكثر من 20,000 موقع يستخدم Pulse ويحصلون على متوسط ​​زيادة في التحويل بنسبة 10٪. يمكن تخصيص موقع الإخطارات ومدتها بالكامل ، وبينما تجذب انتباه الزائر ، فإنها لا تصرف الانتباه بعيدًا عن الغرض الذي يتواجد من أجله الزائر. انه جميل

Privy: ميزات سهلة الاستخدام وقوية لاكتساب العملاء في الموقع

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة أحد عملائنا موجود على Squarespace ، وهو نظام إدارة محتوى يوفر جميع الأساسيات - بما في ذلك التجارة الإلكترونية. لعملاء الخدمة الذاتية ، إنها منصة رائعة بها العديد من الخيارات. غالبًا ما نوصي باستضافة WordPress نظرًا لقدراته غير المحدودة ومرونته ... ولكن بالنسبة لبعض Squarespace يعد خيارًا قويًا. بينما يفتقر Squarespace إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والملايين من عمليات الدمج المُنتجة الجاهزة للعمل ، لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على بعض الأدوات الرائعة لتحسين موقعك. نحن

Drip: What’s an Ecommerce Customer Relationship Manager (ECRM)?

Reading Time: 3 minutes An Ecommerce Customer Relationship Management platform creates better relationships between ecommerce stores and their customers for memorable experiences that’ll drive loyalty and revenue. ECRM packs more power than an Email Service Provider (ESP) and more customer-focus than a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) platform. What’s an ECRM? ECRMs empower online store owners to understandevery unique customer—their interests, purchases,and behaviors—and deliver meaningful, personalized customer experiences at scale by using collected customer data across any integrated marketing channel.

Verify Your Email Marketing Lists Online: Why, How, and Where

Reading Time: 7 minutes How to evaluate and find the best email verification services on the web. Here’s a detailed list of providers as well as a tool where you can test an email address right in the article.

Convert Pro: Lead Generation & Email Opt-In Popup Plugin for WordPress

Reading Time: 3 minutes Given the dominance of WordPress as a content management system, it’s surprising how little attention is actually paid in the core platform on actual conversions. Virtually every publication – whether it’s a business or a personal blog – looks to convert visitors into subscribers or prospects. However, there’s really no elements within the core platform to accommodate this activity. Convert Pro is a comprehensive WordPress plugin that offers a drag & drop editor, mobile responsive

Pulse: Increase Conversions 10% with Social Proof

Reading Time: 2 minutes Websites that add live social proof banners boost their conversion rates and their credibility. Pulse enables businesses to show notifications of real people taking action on their site. Over 20,000 websites use Pulse and get an average conversion increase of 10%. The location and duration of the notifications can be fully customized and, while they grab the visitor’s attention, they don’t divert attention away from the purpose the visitor is there for. It’s a beautiful

Privy: Easy to Use, Powerful Features for On-Site Customer Acquisition

Reading Time: 2 minutes One of our customers is on Squarespace, a content management system that provides all the basics – including ecommerce. For self-service clients, it’s a great platform with many options. We often recommend hosted WordPress because of its unlimited capabilities and flexibility… but for some Squarespace is a solid choice. While Squarespace lacks the API and millions of productized integrations that are ready to go, you can still find some fantastic tools to enhance your site. We