ما هو POE؟ وسائل الإعلام المدفوعة والمملوكة والمكتسبة ... والمشتركة ... والوسائط المتقاربة

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة POE هو اختصار للطرق الثلاث لتوزيع المحتوى. تعد الوسائط المدفوعة والمملوكة والمكتسبة جميعها استراتيجيات قابلة للتطبيق لبناء سلطتك ونشر مدى وصولك إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. الوسائط المدفوعة والمملوكة والمكتسبة - هي استخدام القنوات الإعلانية المدفوعة لتوجيه حركة المرور والرسالة الشاملة للعلامة التجارية إلى المحتوى الخاص بك. يتم استخدامه لخلق الوعي وإطلاق أشكال أخرى من الوسائط ولجعل المحتوى الخاص بك يشاهده جمهور جديد.

مصطلحات التسويق عبر الإنترنت: التعريفات الأساسية

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة في بعض الأحيان ننسى مدى عمقنا في العمل وننسى أن نعطي شخصًا ما مقدمة للمصطلحات الأساسية أو الاختصارات التي تدور حولنا بينما نتحدث عن التسويق عبر الإنترنت. من حسن حظك أن Wrike قد وضع مخطط المعلومات التسويقي عبر الإنترنت 101 الذي يرشدك عبر جميع مصطلحات التسويق الأساسية التي تحتاجها لإجراء محادثة مع محترف التسويق. التسويق بالعمولة - البحث عن شركاء خارجيين لتسويق

حالة التسويق الرقمي لعام 2015

وقت القراءة: 2 دقيقة نحن نشهد تغييرًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق الرقمي وهذا الرسم البياني من Smart Insights يكسر الاستراتيجيات ويوفر بعض البيانات التي تتحدث بشكل جيد عن التغيير. من وجهة نظر الوكالة ، نحن نشاهد المزيد والمزيد من الوكالات التي تتبنى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. لقد مرت 6 سنوات تقريبًا منذ أن أطلقت وكالتي ، DK New Media، ونصحتني بعض أفضل مالكي الوكالات في هذا المجال

الوسائط المدفوعة والمملوكة والمكتسبة: التعريف والجمهور والميزات

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة يعتمد ترويج المحتوى على 3 قنوات أساسية - وسائل الإعلام المدفوعة ووسائل الإعلام المملوكة ووسائل الإعلام المكتسبة. على الرغم من أن هذه الأنواع من الوسائط ليست جديدة ، إلا أن بروز الوسائط المملوكة والمكتسبة والنهج المتبع فيها هو الذي تغير ، مما يشكل تحديًا لوسائل الإعلام التقليدية المدفوعة. باميلا بوستارد ، Media Octopus تعريفات الوسائط المدفوعة والمملوكة والمكتسبة وفقًا لـ The Media Octopus ، التعريفات هي: الوسائط المدفوعة - أي شيء يتم دفع ثمنه لدفع حركة المرور إلى الملكية

13 تكتيكات تسويق محتوى B2B الأكثر شيوعًا

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة كان هذا رسمًا بيانيًا مثيرًا للاهتمام أردت مشاركته من Wolfgang Jaegel. ليس فقط لأنه يوفر نظرة ثاقبة حول استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى التي يتم نشرها بواسطة جهات تسويق B2B ، ولكن بسبب الفجوة التي أراها في المحتوى الذي يتم نشره مقابل تأثير تلك الاستراتيجيات. من أجل الشعبية ، القائمة هي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، المقالات على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، النشرات الإخبارية ، المدونات ، الأحداث الشخصية ، دراسات الحالة ، مقاطع الفيديو ، المقالات على

What is POE? Paid, Owned, Earned… And Shared… and Converged Media

Reading Time: 2 minutes POE is an acronym for the three methods of content distribution. Paid, Owned and Earned media are all viable strategies for building your authority and spreading your reach in social media. Paid, Owned, Earned Media Paid Media – is the use of paid advertising channels to drive traffic and the brand’s overall message to your content. It’s used to create awareness, jumpstart other forms of media and to get your content seen by new audiences.

Online Marketing Terminology: The Basic Definitions

Reading Time: 3 minutes Sometimes we forget how deep we are in the business and forget to just give someone an introduction to the basic terminology or acronyms that are floating around as we talk about online marketing. Lucky for you, Wrike has put together this Online Marketing 101 infographic that walks you through all of the basic marketing terminology you need to hold a conversation with your marketing professional. Affiliate Marketing – Finds external partners to market your

2015 State of Digital Marketing

Reading Time: 2 minutes We’re seeing quite a change when it comes to digital marketing and this infographic from Smart Insights breaks down the strategies and provides some data that speaks well to the change. From an agency standpoint, we’re watching as more and more agencies adopt a wider array of services. It’s been almost 6 years since I launched my agency, DK New Media, and I was advised by some of the best agency owners in the industry

Paid, Owned and Earned Media: Definition, Audience and Features

Reading Time: < 1 minute Content promotion is dependent upon 3 primary channels – paid media, owned media and earned media. Although these types of media aren’t new, it’s the prominence of and approach to owned and earned media which has changed, challenging the more traditional paid media. Pamela Bustard, The Media Octopus Paid, Owned and Earned Media Definitions According to The Media Octopus, the definitions are: Paid Media – Anything that is paid for to drive traffic to owned

The 13 Most Popular B2B Content Marketing Tactics

Reading Time: < 1 minute This was an interesting infographic that I wanted to share from Wolfgang Jaegel. Not simply because it provides insight into what content marketing strategies are being deployed by B2B marketers, but because of the gap that I see in what content is being deployed versus what the impact of those strategies might be. In order of popularity, the list is social media, articles on your website, newsletters, blogs, in-person events, case studies, videos, articles on