5 اعتبارات عند تعريب تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك للسوق اليابانية

بصفتي ثالث أكبر اقتصاد في العالم ، يمكنني أن أفهم سبب اهتمامك بدخول السوق اليابانية. إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية دخول تطبيقك إلى السوق اليابانية بنجاح ، فاستمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الأمر! سوق تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة في اليابان في عام 2018 ، بلغت قيمة مبيعات سوق التجارة الإلكترونية في اليابان 163.5 مليار دولار أمريكي. من عام 2012 إلى عام 2018 ، نما سوق التجارة الإلكترونية اليابانية من 3.4٪ إلى 6.2٪ من إجمالي مبيعات التجزئة. إدارة التجارة الدولية

Onollo: إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للتجارة الإلكترونية

تقوم شركتي بمساعدة عدد قليل من العملاء في تنفيذ وتوسيع جهود التسويق الخاصة بهم Shopify على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية. نظرًا لأن Shopify تتمتع بحصة سوقية ضخمة في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية ، ستجد أن هناك الكثير من عمليات الدمج المنتج التي تجعل الحياة أسهل للمسوقين. ستنمو مبيعات التجارة الاجتماعية في الولايات المتحدة بأكثر من 35٪ لتتجاوز 36 مليار دولار في عام 2021. الذكاء من الداخل إن نمو التجارة الاجتماعية هو مزيج من التكامل

ShippingEasy: أسعار الشحن والتتبع ووضع العلامات وتحديثات الحالة والخصومات على التجارة الإلكترونية

هناك الكثير من التعقيد في التجارة الإلكترونية - من معالجة الدفع ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، وفاءً ، مرورًا بالشحن والمرتجعات - والتي تقلل من شأنها معظم الشركات لأنها تأخذ أعمالها عبر الإنترنت. ربما يكون الشحن أحد أهم جوانب أي عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت - بما في ذلك التكلفة وتاريخ التسليم المقدر والتتبع. كانت التكاليف الإضافية للشحن والضرائب والرسوم مسؤولة عن نصف جميع عربات التسوق المتروكة. كان التسليم البطيء مسؤولاً عن 18٪ من عمليات التسوق المهجورة

أربعة اتجاهات للتجارة الإلكترونية يجب عليك تبنيها

من المتوقع أن تنمو صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية بشكل مستمر في السنوات القادمة. نظرًا للتقدم في التكنولوجيا والتنوع في تفضيلات التسوق لدى المستهلك ، سيكون من الصعب الاحتفاظ بالحصون. سيكون تجار التجزئة المجهزون جيدًا بأحدث الاتجاهات والتكنولوجيا أكثر نجاحًا مقارنة بتجار التجزئة الآخرين. وفقًا لتقرير Statista ، ستصل إيرادات تجارة التجزئة الإلكترونية العالمية إلى 4.88 تريليون دولار بحلول عام 2021. ومن ثم ، يمكنك تخيل مدى سرعة السوق

7 دروس للبيع بالتجزئة في عصر التجارة الإلكترونية

تسيطر التجارة الإلكترونية على صناعة البيع بالتجزئة كل دقيقة. إنه يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة للاحتفاظ بمخازن الطوب وقذائف الهاون. بالنسبة للمتاجر التقليدية ، لا يتعلق الأمر بتخزين المخزون وإدارة الحسابات والمبيعات. إذا كنت تدير متجرًا فعليًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي. امنح المتسوقين سببًا مقنعًا لقضاء وقتهم في زيارة متجرك. 1. تقديم الخبرة ، وليس المنتجات فقط

Onollo: Social Media Management for Ecommerce

My company has been assisting a few clients with implementing and expanding their Shopify marketing efforts over the last few years. Because Shopify has such a huge marketshare in the e-commerce industry, you’ll find that there are a ton of productized integrations that make life easier for marketers. US social commerce sales will grow more than 35% to surpass $36 billion in 2021. Insider Intelligence The growth of social commerce is a combination of integrated

ShippingEasy: Shipping Pricing, Tracking, Labeling, Status Updates, and Discounts For Ecommerce

There’s a ton of complexity with ecommerce – from payment processing, logistics, fulfillment, through to shipping and returns – that most companies underestimate as they take their business online. Shipping is, perhaps, one of the most important aspects of any online purchase – including cost, estimated delivery date, and tracking. Additional costs of shipping, taxes, and fees were responsible for half of all abandoned shopping carts. Slow delivery was responsible for 18% of abandoned shopping

Four E-Commerce Trends You Should Adopt

The e-commerce industry is expected to grow continuously in the coming years. Due to advancements in technology and variation in consumer shopping preferences, it will be tough to hold the forts. Retailers who are well equipped with the latest trends and technology will be more successful compared to other retailers. As per the report from Statista, global retail e-commerce revenue will reach up to $4.88 trillion by 2021. Hence, you can imagine how fast the market

7 Lessons For Retail In The Age of E-Commerce

E-Commerce is taking over the retail industry by the minute. It’s making it all the more difficult to keep brick and mortar stores afloat. For brick-and-mortar stores, it isn’t about stocking up inventory and managing accounts and sales. If you’re running a physical store, then you need to move to the next level. Give the shoppers a compelling reason to spend their time to come down to your store. 1. Provide Experience, Not Just Products

Seven Nagging Problems with Social Commerce

Social commerce has become a big buzzword, yet many shoppers and many sellers are holding back on “going social” with their buying and selling. Why is this? For many of the same reasons it took many years for e-commerce to seriously compete with brick-and-mortar retail. Social commerce is an immature ecosystem and concept, and it will simply take time for it to challenge the well-oiled transacting universe that e-commerce has become today. The issues are