كيف سينمو التعلم الآلي والاكتساب عملك

خلال الثورة الصناعية ، تصرف البشر كأجزاء في آلة ، متمركزة على طول خطوط التجميع ، في محاولة لجعل أنفسهم يعملون ميكانيكيًا قدر الإمكان. مع دخولنا إلى ما يسمى الآن "الثورة الصناعية الرابعة" توصلنا إلى قبول أن الآلات أفضل بكثير في كونها ميكانيكية من البشر. في عالم الإعلانات على شبكة البحث الصاخب ، حيث يوازن مديرو الحملات وقتهم بين إنشاء الحملات بطريقة إبداعية وإدارتها وتحديثها آليًا

صعود التسويق والإعلان المستند إلى الأفراد

في ورقة العمل الخاصة بهم حول التسويق المستند إلى الأشخاص ، يقدم أطلس بعض الإحصاءات المثيرة للاهتمام حول التسويق والإعلان المستند إلى الأشخاص. أثناء قضاء المزيد من الوقت على الأجهزة المحمولة بشكل عام ، يستخدم 25٪ من الأشخاص 3 أجهزة أو أكثر يوميًا ، ويقوم 40٪ من الأشخاص بتبديل الأجهزة لإكمال نشاط ما هو التسويق المستند إلى الأشخاص؟ توفر بعض التطبيقات والأنظمة الأساسية للمعلنين القدرة على تحميل قوائم العملاء المحتملين أو قوائم العملاء لمطابقة المستخدمين بين الاثنين. يمكن تحميل القوائم ومطابقتها مع المستخدمين

تأثير التسويق لبيانات الطرف الأول مقابل بيانات الطرف الثالث

على الرغم من الاعتماد التاريخي لجهات التسويق القائمة على البيانات على بيانات الطرف الثالث ، كشفت دراسة جديدة أصدرتها Econsultancy and Signal عن تحول في الصناعة. وجدت الدراسة أن 81٪ من المسوقين أبلغوا عن حصولهم على أعلى عائد استثمار من مبادراتهم القائمة على البيانات عند استخدام بيانات الطرف الأول (مقارنة بـ 71٪ من أقرانهم في الاتجاه السائد) مع 61٪ فقط ذكروا بيانات طرف ثالث. من المتوقع أن يتعمق هذا التحول ، حيث يخطط 82٪ من جميع المسوقين الذين شملهم الاستطلاع لزيادة حجم منتجاتهم

مثل التفاح والجبن والبريد الإلكتروني والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

أحب هذا الاقتباس من Tamsin Fox-Davies ، مدير التطوير الأول في Constant Contact ، الذي يصف العلاقة بين وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني: وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مثل الجبن والتفاح. لا يعتقد الناس أنهم يذهبون معًا ، لكنهم في الواقع شركاء مثاليون. تساعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في توسيع نطاق حملات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك ويمكنها بناء بريدك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستعمل حملات البريد الإلكتروني الجيدة على تعميق العلاقة بينك وبين جهات الاتصال على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وستتحول

ما الأدوات المتعلقة بالبيانات التي يستخدمها المسوقون للقياس والتحليل؟

من أكثر المنشورات التي كتبناها مشاركة على الإطلاق كانت حول ماهية التحليلات وأنواع أدوات التحليلات المتاحة لمساعدة المسوقين على مراقبة أدائهم وتحليل فرص التحسين وقياس الاستجابة وسلوك المستخدم. ولكن ما هي الأدوات التي يستخدمها المسوقون؟ وفقًا لآخر استطلاع أجرته شركة Econsultancy ، يستخدم المسوقون تحليلات الويب بأغلبية ساحقة ، ثم Excel ، والتحليلات الاجتماعية ، وتحليلات الأجهزة المحمولة ، واختبار A / B أو متعدد المتغيرات ، وقواعد البيانات العلائقية (SQL) ، ومنصات ذكاء الأعمال ، وإدارة العلامات ، وحلول الإسناد ، وأتمتة الحملة ،

التغيير في ميزانيات التسويق لعام 2014

أصدرت Econsultancy تقرير ميزانيات التسويق لعام 2014 بالتعاون مع شركة Responsys. لقد قدموا هذا الرسم البياني الشامل لنتائج بيانات المسح. من المرجح أن يقوم المسوقون (60٪) بزيادة ميزانياتهم التسويقية الإجمالية للعام المقبل أكثر من أي وقت مضى منذ إطلاق تقرير ميزانيات التسويق الأول لهم خلال ذروة الأزمة الاقتصادية. أكثر من 600 شركة (معظمها من المملكة المتحدة) ، شاركت في هذا البحث الذي اتخذ شكل

تقرير SoDA 2013 - المجلد 2

تقترب النسخة الأولى من تقرير SoDA 2013 من حوالي 150,000 ألف مشاهدة وتنزيل! الدفعة الثانية من المنشور جاهزة الآن للعرض. يتضمن هذا الإصدار مزيجًا رائعًا من قطع القيادة الفكرية والمقابلات الثاقبة والعمل المبتكر حقًا الذي تم إنشاؤه لأفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Nike و Burberry و Adobe و Whole Foods و KLM و Google. يشمل المساهمون المؤلفين الضيوف البارزين من العلامات التجارية الممتازة والاستشارات والشركات الناشئة المبتكرة ، بالإضافة إلى الشخصيات البارزة من SoDA

How Machine Learning and Acquisio Will Grow Your Business

During the industrial revolution humans acted like parts in a machine, stationed along assembly lines, trying to make themselves work as mechanically as possible. As we enter what is now being called the “4th Industrial Revolution” we have come to accept that machines are far better at being mechanical than humans. In the bustling world of search advertising, where campaign managers balance their time between creatively building campaigns, and mechanically managing and updating them on

The Rise of People-Based Marketing and Advertising

In their whitepaper on People-Based Marketing, Atlas provides some interesting statistics on people-based marketing and advertising. While spending more time on mobile overall, 25% of people use 3 or more devices per day, and 40% of people switch devices to complete an activity What is People-Based Marketing? Some applications and platforms offer advertisers the ability to upload prospect or customer lists to match users between the two. Lists can be uploaded and matched to users

The Marketing Impact of First-Party versus Third-Party Data

Despite data-driven marketers’ historic reliance on third-party data, a new study released by Econsultancy and Signal reveals a shift in the industry. The study found that 81% of marketers reporting they obtain the highest ROI from their data-driven initiatives when using first-party data (compared to 71% of their peers in the mainstream) with only 61% citing third party data. This shift is expected to deepen, with 82% of all marketers surveyed planning to increase their

Like Apples and Cheese, Email and Social Media Marketing

I love that quote from Tamsin Fox-Davies, Senior Development Manager at Constant Contact, describing the relationship between social media and email marketing: Social media and email marketing are like cheese and apples. People don’t think they go together, but they’re actually perfect partners. Social media helps extend the reach of your email campaigns and can build your mailing. Meanwhile, good email campaigns will deepen the relationship that you have with social media contacts, and turn

What Data-Related Tools Are Marketers Using to Measure and Analyze?

One of the most shared posts we’ve ever written was on what analytics is and the types of analytics tools available to help marketers monitor their performance, analyze opportunities for improvement, and measure response and user behavior. But what tools are marketers using? According to Econsultancy’s latest survey, Marketers utilize web analytics overwhelmingly, then Excel, social analytics, mobile analytics, A/B or multivariate testing, relational databases (SQL), business intelligence platforms, tag management, attribution solutions, campaign automation,

The Change in 2014 Marketing Budgets

Econsultancy has released their Marketing Budgets 2014 Report in association with Responsys. They’ve provided this comprehensive infographic on the results of the survey data. Marketers (60%) are more likely to be increasing their overall marketing budgets for the year ahead than at any time since the launch of their first Marketing Budgets Report during the height of the economic crisis. More than 600 companies (mostly UK), participated in this research, which took the form of

The 2013 SoDA Report – Volume 2

The first edition of the 2013 SoDA report is now approaching almost 150,000 views and downloads! The second installment of the publication is now ready for viewing. This edition includes an impressive combination of thought leadership pieces, insightful interviews and truly inventive work created for top brands such as Nike, Burberry, Adobe, Whole Foods, KLM and Google. Contributors include notable guest authors from blue-chip brands, consultancies and innovative start-ups, as well as luminaries from SoDA