ما هو MarTech؟ تكنولوجيا التسويق: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

قد تحصل على ضحكة مكتومة مني عند كتابة مقال على MarTech بعد نشر أكثر من 6,000 مقالة حول تكنولوجيا التسويق لأكثر من 16 عامًا (بعد عمر هذه المدونة ... كنت في المدون السابق). أعتقد أن الأمر يستحق النشر ومساعدة رجال الأعمال على إدراك ما هي MarTech وما هي عليه ومستقبل ما سيكون عليه. الأول ، بالطبع ، هو أن MarTech هي مصدر للتسويق والتكنولوجيا. فاتني عظيم

9 طرق لتبسيط أحداث B2B باستخدام Event Tech

الجديد في Martech Stack الخاص بك: برنامج إدارة الأحداث مخططو الأحداث والمسوقون لديهم الكثير لتوفيقه. إن العثور على متحدثين رائعين ، وتنظيم محتوى رائع ، وبيع عروض الرعاية ، وتقديم تجربة حضور استثنائية تشمل نسبة صغيرة من أنشطتهم اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فهي أنشطة تستغرق قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت. لهذا السبب يضيف منظمو أحداث B2B بشكل متزايد Event Tech إلى مجموعة Martech الخاصة بهم. في CadmiumCD ، أمضينا أكثر من 17 عامًا في الإنشاء والتلميع

كيفية الاستفادة الكاملة من Twitter لحدثك التالي

إحدى دردشات Twitter التي نتمتع حقًا بالمشاركة فيها هي Atomic Reach's #AtomicChat. إنها محادثة جيدة الإنتاج ومخطط لها مسبقًا حول موضوعات تسويقية متنوعة على Twitter تحدث كل يوم اثنين في الساعة 9 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. في كل مرة أشارك فيها ، أتأثر دائمًا بمدى الكمال الذي يمثله موقع Twitter كوسيط لهذا الحدث. لست الوحيد الذي يعتقد أن تويتر رائع للأحداث. يعتقد جوليوس سولاريس ، مؤلف كتاب Social Media for Events (كتاب إلكتروني مجاني!) أنه

FISH: التقط وقياس تفاعل المستخدم في الحدث التالي

تدعم FISH العلامات التجارية ومنظمي الأحداث والدوريات الرياضية ، من خلال نظام تشغيل الأحداث الذي يتيح جمع بيانات المستهلك ، ويسهل تفاعل المعجبين في عمليات تنشيط العلامة التجارية ، ويوفر للمعجبين القدرة على جمع المحتوى ، والدخول في مسابقة يانصيب ، ومشاركة الخبرات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بجمع البيانات للأحداث البارزة ، أو قياس سلوك الحاضرين في أحداث الشركة أو مراقبة مشاركة المستهلك في مؤتمر ، يمكن لـ FISH قياس كل سلوك الزائر. توفر لوحة معلومات الإبلاغ عن FISH فوريًا

قائمة التحقق الخاصة بك لمهرجان تكنولوجي ناجح!

في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، أطلقنا أول حدث للموسيقى والتسويق والتكنولوجيا في الغرب الأوسط (#MTMW) - حدث هنا في إنديانابوليس لجمع الأموال لجمعية اللوكيميا والأورام اللمفاوية في ذكرى والدي الذي فقدناه العام الماضي. هذا هو أول حدث أقوم به على الإطلاق ، لذلك كان مرعبًا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فقد انطلقت دون عوائق وأريد أن أقدم نظرة ثاقبة للآخرين حول سبب ذلك

9 Ways To Streamline Your B2B Events with Event Tech

New In Your Martech Stack: Event Management Software Event planners and marketers have a lot to juggle. Finding great speakers, curating awesome content, selling sponsorships, and delivering an exceptional attendee experience encompass a small percentage of their day-to-day activities. Still, they’re activities that take up a large amount of time. That’s why organizers of B2B events are increasingly adding Event Tech to their Martech stack. At CadmiumCD, we’ve spent over 17 years creating and polishing

How to Fully Leverage Twitter for Your Next Event

One of the Twitter Chats we really enjoy participating in is Atomic Reach’s #AtomicChat. It’s a well-produced, pre-planned chat around various marketing topics on Twitter that happens every Monday at 9PM EST. Whenever I participate, I’m always impressed with just how perfect Twitter is as a medium for this event. I’m not the only one that believes Twitter is great for events. Julius Solaris, author of Social Media for Events (a free ebook!) believes it’s

FISH: Capture and Measure User Engagement at Your Next Event

FISH supports brands, event organizers, and sports leagues, with an event operating system that enables the collection of consumer data, facilitates fan engagement at brand activations, and provides fans the ability to collect content, enter sweepstakes, and share experiences through social media. Whether it’s capturing data collection for marquee events, measuring attendee behavior at corporate events or monitoring consumer engagement in a conference, FISH can measure all visitor behavior. The FISH reporting dashboard provides immediate

Your Checklist for a Successful Technology Festival!

This last weekend, we kicked of the first Music, Marketing & Tech Midwest Event (#MTMW) – an event here in Indianapolis to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in memory of my Dad who we lost last year. This is the first event that I’ve ever put on so it was quite terrifying. However, it went off without a hitch and I want to provide insight to others as to why it was

SimplyCast: Customer Flow Communication Platform

The SimplyCast 360 Automation Manager combines 15 channel outputs into a single platform, enabling marekters to build automated marketing campaigns and communication flows. Their solution allows you to reach the right people at the right time via their preferred mode of communication. Engage with customers and prospects based on stored data, their interests, and their past interactions with your organization to increase your return on investment. The SimplyCast marketing automation solution allows you to set