Adzooma: إدارة وتحسين إعلانات Google و Microsoft و Facebook في منصة واحدة

Adzooma هو شريك Google وشريك Microsoft وشريك تسويق Facebook. لقد أنشأوا نظامًا أساسيًا ذكيًا وسهل الاستخدام حيث يمكنك إدارة إعلانات Google و Microsoft Ads و Facebook Ads بشكل مركزي. تقدم Adzooma كلاً من الحل النهائي للشركات بالإضافة إلى حل الوكالة لإدارة العملاء وهو موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 12,000 مستخدم. باستخدام Adzooma ، يمكنك معرفة أداء حملاتك في لمحة باستخدام المقاييس الرئيسية مثل مرات الظهور والنقر والتحويلات

تلبية الدوافع الثلاثة لأداء حملة اكتساب المستخدمين

هناك العشرات من الطرق لتحسين أداء الحملة. كل شيء بدءًا من اللون الموجود على زر الحث على اتخاذ إجراء وحتى اختبار نظام أساسي جديد يمكن أن يمنحك نتائج أفضل. لكن هذا لا يعني أن كل تكتيك تحسين UA (اكتساب مستخدم) ستواجهه يستحق القيام به. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك موارد محدودة. إذا كنت ضمن فريق صغير ، أو لديك قيود على الميزانية أو قيود زمنية ، فستمنعك هذه القيود من المحاولة

4 اعتبارات لتضخيم حملات الفيسبوك المدفوعة

"97٪ من المعلنين الاجتماعيين اختاروا [Facebook] باعتباره أكثر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي استخدامًا وفائدة." Sprout Social بلا شك ، يعد Facebook أداة قوية للمسوقين الرقميين. على الرغم من نقاط البيانات التي قد تشير إلى أن النظام الأساسي مشبع بالمنافسة ، إلا أن هناك الكثير من الفرص للعلامات التجارية من مختلف الصناعات والأحجام للاستفادة من عالم إعلانات Facebook المدفوعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المفتاح هو معرفة التكتيكات التي ستحرك الإبرة وتؤدي إلى

دليل للشركات الصغيرة للإعلان على الفيسبوك

لقد توقفت قدرة الشركات على بناء جمهور وتسويقها بشكل عضوي على Facebook. هذا لا يعني أن Facebook ليس موردًا إعلانيًا مدفوعًا رائعًا. مع كل مشترٍ محتمل تقريبًا تحاول الوصول إليه من خلال نظام أساسي واحد ، والقدرة على استهدافهم والوصول إليهم بشكل محدد ، يمكن أن تؤدي إعلانات Facebook إلى زيادة الطلب على أعمالك الصغيرة. لماذا تعلن الشركات الصغيرة على الفيسبوك 95٪ من

أفضل مسار لبدء استخدام إعلانات Facebook

كانت المرة الأولى التي قابلت فيها أندريا فال وسمعت حديثها منذ سنوات في Social Media Marketing World. بعد سنوات ، كنت محظوظًا بعبور مساراتنا مرة أخرى عندما كنا متحدثين في Concept ONE ، وهو معرض تسويق رقمي مذهل أقيم في جبال بلاك هيل الجميلة في ساوث داكوتا. واو ، أنا سعيد لأنني سعدت بسماع أندريا تتحدث مرة أخرى! أولاً ، إنها مضحكة بشكل لا يصدق - إنها

النجاح في Facebook Marketing يتخذ نهج "جميع مصادر البيانات على سطح السفينة"

بالنسبة للمسوقين ، فإن Facebook هو غوريلا 800 رطل في الغرفة. يقول مركز Pew للأبحاث أن ما يقرب من 80٪ من الأمريكيين المتصلين بالإنترنت يستخدمون Facebook ، أي أكثر من ضعف عدد مستخدمي Twitter أو Instagram أو Pinterest أو LinkedIn. يشارك مستخدمو Facebook أيضًا بشكل كبير ، حيث يزور أكثر من ثلاثة أرباعهم الموقع يوميًا وأكثر من نصفهم يقومون بتسجيل الدخول عدة مرات في اليوم. يبلغ عدد مستخدمي Facebook الشهريين النشطين في جميع أنحاء العالم حوالي 2 مليار. لكن بالنسبة إلى جهات التسويق ،

5 أخطاء إعلان مبتدئ على Facebook يجب تجنبها.

تعتبر إعلانات Facebook سهلة الاستخدام للغاية - ومن السهل جدًا في غضون بضع دقائق إعداد حساب عملك والبدء في عرض الإعلانات التي من المحتمل أن تصل إلى ملياري شخص. في حين أنه من السهل جدًا إعداده ، فإن تشغيل إعلانات Facebook المربحة بعائد استثمار قابل للقياس ليس بالأمر السهل. يمكن لخطأ واحد في اختيارك الموضوعي ، أو استهداف الجمهور ، أو نسخة الإعلان أن يؤدي إلى فشل حملتك. في هذه المقالة ،

كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من حملتك الإعلانية على Facebook باستخدام الصفحات المقصودة

لا فائدة من إنفاق سنت واحد على أي إعلان عبر الإنترنت إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أن الصفحة التي يرسل الإعلان إليها الأشخاص جاهزة لاستقبالها. إنه يشبه إنشاء منشورات وإعلانات تلفزيونية ولوحة إعلانية للترويج لمطعمك الجديد ، وبعد ذلك ، عندما يصل الأشخاص إلى العنوان الذي قدمته ، يكون المكان قذرًا ومظلمًا ومليئًا بالفئران ونفد الطعام. ليست جيدة. هذه المقالة سوف تلقي نظرة على أ

Adzooma: Manage and Optimize Your Google, Microsoft, and Facebook Ads In One Platform

Adzooma is a Google Partner, Microsoft Partner, and Facebook Marketing Partner. They’ve built an intelligent, easy-to-use platform where you can manage Google Ads, Microsoft Ads, and Facebook Ads all centrally. Adzooma offers both an end solution for companies as well as an agency solution for managing clients and it’s trusted by over 12,000 users. With Adzooma, you can see how your campaigns are performing at a glance with key metrics such as Impressions, Click, Conversions

Meet the 3 Drivers of User Acquisition Campaign Performance

There are dozens of ways to improve campaign performance. Everything from the color on a call to action button to testing a new platform can give you better results. But that doesn’t mean every UA (User Acquisition) optimization tactic you’ll run across is worth doing. This is especially true if you’ve got limited resources. If you’re on a small team, or you’ve got budget constraints or time constraints, those limitations will preclude you from trying

4 Considerations to Amplify Paid Facebook Campaigns

“97% of social advertisers chose [Facebook] as their most used and most useful social media platform.” Sprout Social Undoubtedly, Facebook is a powerful tool for digital marketers. Despite data points that may suggest the platform is oversaturated with competition, there is plenty of opportunity for brands of varying industries and sizes to tap into the world of paid Facebook advertising. The key, however, is to learn which tactics will move the needle and lead to

A Guide for Small Businesses to Advertise on Facebook

The ability for businesses to organically build an audience and market to them on Facebook has pretty much ground to a halt. That doesn’t mean that Facebook isn’t a great paid advertising resource, though. With virtually every prospective buyer you’re trying to reach in one platform, and the ability to finitely target and reach them, Facebook advertising can drive a lot of demand for your small business. Why Small Businesses Advertise on Facebook 95% of

The Best Course To Get Started With Facebook Advertising

The first time I met Andrea Vahl and heard her speak was years ago at Social Media Marketing World. Years later, I was blessed to have our paths cross again when we were both speakers at Concept ONE, an incredible digital marketing expo put on in the beautiful Black Hill Mountains of South Dakota. And wow, am I glad that I had the pleasure to hear Andrea speak again! First, she’s incredibly funny – it’s

Succeeding at Facebook Marketing Takes an “All Data Sources on Deck” Approach

For marketers, Facebook is the 800-pound gorilla in the room. The Pew Research Center says that nearly 80% of Americans who are online use Facebook, more than twice the number who use Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or LinkedIn. Facebook users are also highly engaged, with more than three-quarters of them visiting the site daily and over half logging in multiple times per day. The number of active monthly Facebook users worldwide stands at approximately 2 billion. But for marketers,

5 Rookie Facebook Ad Mistakes To Avoid.

Facebook ads are extremely easy to use – so easy that within a few minutes you can set up your business account and start running ads that have the potential to reach two billion people. While being very easy to set up, running profitable Facebook ads with a measurable ROI is anything but easy. A single mistake in your objective selection, audience targeting, or ad copy can steamroll your campaign into failure. In this article,

How to Get the Most Out of your Facebook Ad Campaign with Landing Pages

There’s no point in spending a dime on any online ad if you haven’t made sure the page that ad is sending people to is ready to receive them. It’s like creating flyers, TV ads and a billboard promoting your new restaurant, and then, when people arrive at the address you’ve given, the place is dingy, dark, filled with rats and you’re out of food. Not good. This article will take a look at a