ما هو تأثير التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟

ما هو التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ أعلم أن هذا يبدو وكأنه سؤال أولي ، لكنه يستحق بالفعل بعض المناقشة. هناك عدة أبعاد لاستراتيجية تسويق رائعة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالإضافة إلى علاقتها المتشابكة مع استراتيجيات القنوات الأخرى مثل المحتوى والبحث والبريد الإلكتروني والجوال. دعنا نعود إلى تعريف التسويق. التسويق هو إجراء أو عمل يتعلق بالبحث والتخطيط والتنفيذ والترويج وبيع المنتجات أو الخدمات. وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية هي

إعادة الغرض من المنزل: جذب المزيد من الزيارات وتؤدي إلى خدمة محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية القابلة للمشاركة

تعمل الشركات ، بما في ذلك عملي ، على إنشاء محتوى جديد ومدهش باستمرار لمواقعها - بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو والبودكاست والمقالات. على الرغم من أن الإنشاء أمر مذهل ، إلا أن هناك عادةً دورة حياة قصيرة لهذا المحتوى بمرور الوقت ... لذلك لا يتم تحقيق العائد الكامل على الاستثمار على المحتوى الخاص بك أبدًا. إنه أحد الأسباب التي دفعت عملائنا إلى التفكير في تطوير مكتبة محتوى أكثر من دفق لا نهاية له من إنتاج المحتوى. هناك

بالتنقيط: ما هو مدير علاقات العملاء في التجارة الإلكترونية (ECRM)؟

تعمل منصة إدارة علاقات العملاء في التجارة الإلكترونية على إنشاء علاقات أفضل بين متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية وعملائها للحصول على تجارب لا تُنسى ستؤدي إلى زيادة الولاء والإيرادات. توفر ECRM قوة أكبر من موفر خدمة البريد الإلكتروني (ESP) وتركيزًا أكبر على العملاء مقارنة بمنصة إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM). ما المقصود بـ ECRM؟ تمكّن ECRM أصحاب المتاجر عبر الإنترنت من فهم كل عميل فريد - اهتماماتهم ومشترياتهم وسلوكياتهم - وتقديم تجارب عملاء هادفة ومخصصة على نطاق واسع باستخدام بيانات العملاء المجمعة عبر أي قناة تسويق متكاملة.

الشروع في العمل بصفحات Facebook Business و Facebook Marketing

لطالما كان Facebook أداة مفيدة للمسوقين. مع أكثر من ملياري مستخدم نشط ، تتيح منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية للعلامات التجارية الفرصة لكسب شبكة واسعة وجذب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإن مجرد إنشاء صفحة Facebook لعملك أو نشر بعض الإعلانات المستهدفة لا يكفي للاستفادة من النظام الأساسي إلى أقصى إمكاناته. لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من التسويق عبر Facebook ، من المهم تطوير ملف

6 استراتيجيات تستخدمها الفنادق للاستفادة من التسويق عبر Facebook

يعتبر التسويق عبر Facebook جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أي حملة تسويقية للفنادق أو يجب أن يكون كذلك. قامت فنادق كيلارني ، المشغل للفنادق في واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في أيرلندا ، بتجميع مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا حول هذا الموضوع. ملاحظة جانبية ... ما مدى روعة أن ترى شركة فندقية في أيرلندا فوائد تطوير الرسوم البيانية والتسويق عبر Facebook؟ لماذا؟ #Facebook هو عامل رئيسي في 25-34 سنة عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار عطلة أو

What Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

What is social media marketing? I know that sounds like an elementary question, but it really does deserve some discussion. There are several dimensions to a great social media marketing strategy as well as its intertwined relationship to other channel strategies like content, search, email and mobile. Let’s go back to the definition of marketing. Marketing is the action or business of researching, planning, executing, promoting and selling products or services. Social media is a

Repurpose House: Drive More Traffic and Leads With This Shareable Social Media Content Service

Businesses, including my own, are constantly creating new and amazing content for their sites – including videos, podcasts, and articles. While creation is amazing, there’s typically a short lifecycle to that content over time… so the full return on investment on your content is never truly realized. It’s one of the reasons that I push our clients to think more in terms of developing a content library than an endless stream of content production. There’s

Drip: What’s an Ecommerce Customer Relationship Manager (ECRM)?

An Ecommerce Customer Relationship Management platform creates better relationships between ecommerce stores and their customers for memorable experiences that’ll drive loyalty and revenue. ECRM packs more power than an Email Service Provider (ESP) and more customer-focus than a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) platform. What’s an ECRM? ECRMs empower online store owners to understandevery unique customer—their interests, purchases,and behaviors—and deliver meaningful, personalized customer experiences at scale by using collected customer data across any integrated marketing channel.

Getting Started with Facebook Business Pages and Facebook Marketing

Facebook has long been a useful tool for marketers. With over two billion active users, the social media platform gives brands the opportunity to cast a wide net and attract customers from all over the world. That said, simply creating a Facebook page for your business or publishing a few targeted ads isn’t enough to leverage the platform to its full potential. To get the most out of Facebook marketing, it’s important to develop a

6 Strategies that Hotels Are Using to Leverage Facebook Marketing

Facebook marketing is or should be an integral part of any hotel marketing campaign. Killarney Hotels, an operator of hotels in one of Ireland’s top tourist destinations, has put together this infographic about the topic. Side note… how great is it that a hotel company in Ireland sees the benefits of both infographic development and Facebook marketing? Why? #Facebook is a key factor in 25-34 year olds when it comes to selecting a holiday or

How to Optimize a Business Page on Facebook

Many of the changes with Facebook in recent years are to bridge the gap between companies and consumers so that Facebook can drive commerce, and ultimately take advertising market share from Google. To do that, they have been improving their search capabilities. Now that more consumers are utilizing Facebook to do searches, it’s absolutely key that your business is properly registered, the location pinpointed, and the business categorized accurately within Facebook. Earlier this summer IFrame

The State of Social Media Marketing 2015

We shared profile and demographic information on each of the popular social networks, but that doesn’t provide a lot of information about the behavioral changes and impact of social media. Mobile, eCommerce, display advertising, public relations and even search engine marketing is being impacted by social media marketing. The fact is… if your business is not marketing on social media, you’re missing a huge opportunity. In fact, 33% of marketers identified social media as a

How Your Business Benefits from Social Media Marketing

We just wrote a post that was critical on the comparison of email marketing and social media marketing, so this infographic from The Social Lights is perfect timing. Email requires that you collect someone’s email address in order to communicate with them. However, social media provides a public medium where your message can be echo’d well beyond your direct followers. In fact, 70% of marketers have successfully used Facebook to gain new customers and 86%