Какое влияние оказывает маркетинг в социальных сетях?

Что такое маркетинг в социальных сетях? Я знаю, что это звучит как элементарный вопрос, но он действительно заслуживает обсуждения. Есть несколько аспектов отличной стратегии маркетинга в социальных сетях, а также ее взаимосвязь с другими стратегиями каналов, такими как контент, поиск, электронная почта и мобильная связь. Вернемся к определению маркетинга. Маркетинг - это деятельность или бизнес по исследованию, планированию, реализации, продвижению и продаже продуктов или услуг. Социальные сети - это

Перепрофилируйте House: привлекайте больше трафика и потенциальных клиентов с помощью этой службы контента для социальных сетей

Компании, в том числе и я, постоянно создают новый и интересный контент для своих сайтов, включая видео, подкасты и статьи. Хотя создание - это потрясающе, обычно у этого контента короткий жизненный цикл с течением времени ... поэтому полная окупаемость инвестиций в контент никогда не будет полностью реализована. Это одна из причин, по которой я заставляю наших клиентов больше думать о разработке библиотеки контента, чем о бесконечном потоке создания контента. Есть

Drip: Что такое менеджер по работе с клиентами электронной торговли (ECRM)?

Платформа управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами электронной коммерции создает лучшие отношения между магазинами электронной торговли и их покупателями для получения незабываемых впечатлений, которые повышают лояльность и доход. ECRM обладает большей мощностью, чем поставщик услуг электронной почты (ESP), и большей ориентацией на клиента, чем платформа управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами (CRM). Что такое ECRM? ECRM позволяют владельцам интернет-магазинов понимать каждого уникального клиента - его интересы, покупки и поведение - и предоставлять значимый, персонализированный клиентский опыт в широком масштабе за счет использования собранных данных о клиентах через любой интегрированный маркетинговый канал.

Начало работы с бизнес-страницами Facebook и маркетингом в Facebook

Facebook давно стал полезным инструментом для маркетологов. Платформа социальных сетей, насчитывающая более двух миллиардов активных пользователей, дает брендам возможность создавать широкую сеть и привлекать клиентов со всего мира. Тем не менее, простого создания страницы Facebook для вашего бизнеса или публикации нескольких целевых рекламных объявлений недостаточно, чтобы использовать платформу в полном объеме. Чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от маркетинга в Facebook, важно разработать

6 стратегий, которые отели используют для продвижения Facebook-маркетинга

Маркетинг в Facebook является или должен быть неотъемлемой частью любой маркетинговой кампании отеля. Killarney Hotels, оператор отелей в одном из самых популярных туристических направлений Ирландии, составил эту инфографику на эту тему. Дополнительное примечание… как здорово, что гостиничная компания в Ирландии видит преимущества как разработки инфографики, так и маркетинга в Facebook? Почему? #Facebook - ключевой фактор для людей в возрасте 25–34 лет при выборе праздника или

What Is The Impact of Social Media Marketing?

What is social media marketing? I know that sounds like an elementary question, but it really does deserve some discussion. There are several dimensions to a great social media marketing strategy as well as its intertwined relationship to other channel strategies like content, search, email and mobile. Let’s go back to the definition of marketing. Marketing is the action or business of researching, planning, executing, promoting and selling products or services. Social media is a

Repurpose House: Drive More Traffic and Leads With This Shareable Social Media Content Service

Businesses, including my own, are constantly creating new and amazing content for their sites – including videos, podcasts, and articles. While creation is amazing, there’s typically a short lifecycle to that content over time… so the full return on investment on your content is never truly realized. It’s one of the reasons that I push our clients to think more in terms of developing a content library than an endless stream of content production. There’s

Drip: What’s an Ecommerce Customer Relationship Manager (ECRM)?

An Ecommerce Customer Relationship Management platform creates better relationships between ecommerce stores and their customers for memorable experiences that’ll drive loyalty and revenue. ECRM packs more power than an Email Service Provider (ESP) and more customer-focus than a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) platform. What’s an ECRM? ECRMs empower online store owners to understandevery unique customer—their interests, purchases,and behaviors—and deliver meaningful, personalized customer experiences at scale by using collected customer data across any integrated marketing channel.

Getting Started with Facebook Business Pages and Facebook Marketing

Facebook has long been a useful tool for marketers. With over two billion active users, the social media platform gives brands the opportunity to cast a wide net and attract customers from all over the world. That said, simply creating a Facebook page for your business or publishing a few targeted ads isn’t enough to leverage the platform to its full potential. To get the most out of Facebook marketing, it’s important to develop a

6 Strategies that Hotels Are Using to Leverage Facebook Marketing

Facebook marketing is or should be an integral part of any hotel marketing campaign. Killarney Hotels, an operator of hotels in one of Ireland’s top tourist destinations, has put together this infographic about the topic. Side note… how great is it that a hotel company in Ireland sees the benefits of both infographic development and Facebook marketing? Why? #Facebook is a key factor in 25-34 year olds when it comes to selecting a holiday or

How to Optimize a Business Page on Facebook

Many of the changes with Facebook in recent years are to bridge the gap between companies and consumers so that Facebook can drive commerce, and ultimately take advertising market share from Google. To do that, they have been improving their search capabilities. Now that more consumers are utilizing Facebook to do searches, it’s absolutely key that your business is properly registered, the location pinpointed, and the business categorized accurately within Facebook. Earlier this summer IFrame

The State of Social Media Marketing 2015

We shared profile and demographic information on each of the popular social networks, but that doesn’t provide a lot of information about the behavioral changes and impact of social media. Mobile, eCommerce, display advertising, public relations and even search engine marketing is being impacted by social media marketing. The fact is… if your business is not marketing on social media, you’re missing a huge opportunity. In fact, 33% of marketers identified social media as a

How Your Business Benefits from Social Media Marketing

We just wrote a post that was critical on the comparison of email marketing and social media marketing, so this infographic from The Social Lights is perfect timing. Email requires that you collect someone’s email address in order to communicate with them. However, social media provides a public medium where your message can be echo’d well beyond your direct followers. In fact, 70% of marketers have successfully used Facebook to gain new customers and 86%