المراحل الست من رحلة المشتري B2B

كان هناك الكثير من المقالات حول رحلات المشتري على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية وكيف تحتاج الشركات إلى التحول رقميًا لاستيعاب التغييرات في سلوك المشتري. تعد المراحل التي يمر بها المشتري جانبًا مهمًا في إستراتيجية المبيعات والتسويق الشاملة الخاصة بك للتأكد من أنك تقدم المعلومات للعملاء المحتملين أو العملاء أينما ومتى يبحثون عنها. في تحديث CSO من Gartner ، يقومون بعمل رائع في التقسيم

التحول الرقمي: عندما يتعاون مديرو التسويق والمديرون ، يفوز الجميع

تسارع التحول الرقمي في عام 2020 لأنه اضطر إلى ذلك. جعل الوباء بروتوكولات التباعد الاجتماعي ضرورية وعزز البحث عن المنتجات عبر الإنترنت وشرائها للشركات والمستهلكين على حد سواء. اضطرت الشركات التي لم يكن لديها بالفعل وجود رقمي قوي إلى تطوير واحد بسرعة ، وتحرك قادة الأعمال للاستفادة من سيل التفاعلات الرقمية للبيانات التي تم إنشاؤها. كان هذا صحيحًا في فضاء B2B و B2C: قد يكون للوباء خرائط طريق للتحول الرقمي سريع التقدم

خمسة اتجاهات تسويقية يجب على رؤساء التسويق التنفيذيين العمل في 2020

لماذا يتوقف النجاح على استراتيجية هجومية. على الرغم من تقلص ميزانيات التسويق ، لا يزال كبار المديرين التنفيذيين متفائلين بشأن قدرتهم على تحقيق أهدافهم في عام 2020 وفقًا لاستبيان إنفاق CMO السنوي 2019-2020 من Gartner. لكن التفاؤل بدون اتخاذ إجراء يأتي بنتائج عكسية وقد يفشل العديد من منظمات الإدارة الجماعية في التخطيط للأوقات الصعبة المقبلة. أصبحت منظمات الإدارة الجماعية أكثر مرونة الآن مما كانت عليه خلال الركود الاقتصادي الأخير ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها تستطيع الاحتماء للخروج من أحد التحديات.

أسطورة DMP في التسويق

ظهرت منصات إدارة البيانات (DMPs) على الساحة منذ بضع سنوات ، ويعتبرها الكثيرون المنقذ للتسويق. هنا ، كما يقولون ، يمكننا الحصول على "السجل الذهبي" لعملائنا. في DMP ، يعد البائعون أنه يمكنك جمع كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها للحصول على عرض 360 درجة للعميل. المشكلة الوحيدة - إنها ليست صحيحة. يعرّف Gartner DMP بأنه برنامج يستوعب البيانات من مصادر متعددة

3 أسباب فشل فرق المبيعات بدون تحليلات

الصورة التقليدية لمندوب المبيعات الناجح هو الشخص الذي ينطلق (ربما بحقيبة فيدورا وحقيبة) ، مسلحًا بالكاريزما والإقناع والإيمان بما يبيعونه. في حين أن اللطف والسحر يلعبان بالتأكيد دورًا في المبيعات اليوم ، فقد ظهرت التحليلات كأهم أداة في صندوق أي فريق مبيعات. البيانات هي جوهر عملية البيع الحديثة. يعني تحقيق أقصى استفادة من البيانات استخراج الأفكار الصحيحة

ما هو إنترنت الأشياء؟ ماذا يعني ذلك للتسويق؟

أصبح الاتصال بالإنترنت حقيقة واقعة لأي جهاز تقريبًا. سيلعب هذا دورًا كبيرًا في البيانات الضخمة والتسويق في المستقبل القريب. توقعت شركة Gartner أنه بحلول عام 2020 سيكون هناك أكثر من 26 مليار جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. ] = [op0-9y6q1 ما المقصود بإنترنت الأشياء تشير الأشياء إلى الأشياء التي لا نتخيلها عادةً على أنها متصلة. يمكن أن تكون الأشياء منازل أو أجهزة أو أجهزة أو مركبات أو حتى أشخاصًا. الناس سوف

المستقبل المثالي لبيع القنوات

شركاء القنوات وبائعي القيمة المضافة (VARs) هم ابن الزوج ذو الشعر الأحمر (يتم التعامل معه دون تفضيل حق الولادة) عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على الاهتمام والموارد من الشركات المصنعة للمنتجات التي لا تعد ولا تحصى التي يبيعونها. إنهم آخر من حصل على التدريب وأول من يتحمل المسؤولية عن الوفاء بحصصهم. مع ميزانيات التسويق المحدودة ، وأدوات المبيعات القديمة ، فإنهم يكافحون من أجل التواصل الفعال لسبب كون المنتجات فريدة ومختلفة. ما هي مبيعات القناة؟ طريقة

توقع جارتنر لأفضل 10 تقنيات لعام 2011

من المثير للاهتمام قراءة توقعات Gartner لأفضل 10 تقنيات لعام 2011 ... وكيف يؤثر كل توقع تقريبًا على التسويق الرقمي. حتى التطورات في التخزين والأجهزة تؤثر على قدرة الشركات على التفاعل أو مشاركة المعلومات مع العملاء والآفاق بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة. أفضل عشر تقنيات لعام 2011 للحوسبة السحابية - توجد خدمات الحوسبة السحابية على طول طيف من العام المفتوح إلى الخاص المغلق. ستشهد السنوات الثلاث القادمة التسليم

The Six Stages of the B2B Buyer’s Journey

There’s been a lot of articles on buyer’s journeys over the last few years and how businesses need to digitally transform to accommodate the changes in buyer behavior. The phases that a buyer walks through are a critical aspect of your overall sales and marketing strategy to ensure that you’re providing the information to prospects or customers where and when they’re looking for it. In Gartner’s CSO update, they do a fantastic job of segmenting

Digital Transformation: When CMOs and CIOs Team Up, Everyone Wins

Digital transformation accelerated in 2020 because it had to. The pandemic made social distancing protocols necessary and revved up online product research and buying for businesses and consumers alike. Companies that didn’t already have a robust digital presence were forced to develop one quickly, and business leaders moved to capitalize on the torrent of data digital interactions created. This was true in the B2B and B2C space: The pandemic may have fast-forwarded digital transformation roadmaps

Five Marketing Trends CMOs Should Act On In 2020

Why Success hinges on an offensive strategy. Despite shrinking marketing budgets, CMOs are still optimistic about their ability to achieve their goals in 2020 according to Gartner’s annual 2019-2020 CMO Spend Survey. But optimism without action is counterproductive and many CMOs may be failing to plan for tough times ahead.  CMOs are more agile now than they were during the last economic recession, but that doesn’t mean they can hunker down to ride out a challenging

The Myth of the DMP in Marketing

Data Management Platforms (DMPs) came on the scene a few years ago and are seen by many as the savior of marketing. Here, they say, we can have the “golden record” for our customers.  In the DMP, vendors promise that you can collect all the information you need for a 360-degree view of the customer. The only problem — it’s just not true. Gartner defines a DMP as Software that ingests data from multiple sources

3 Reasons Sales Teams Fail Without Analytics

The traditional image of a successful salesperson is someone who sets off (probably with a fedora and briefcase), armed with charisma, persuasiveness, and a belief in what they are selling. While amiability and charm certainly play a role in sales today, analytics has emerged as the most important tool in any sales team’s box. Data is at the core of the modern sales process. Making the most out of data means extracting the right insights

What is the Internet of Things? What’s it Mean for Marketing?

Internet connectivity is becoming a reality for virtually any device. This is going to play a large role in big data and marketing in our near future. Gartner has predicted that by 2020 there will be over 26 billion devices connected to the Internet. ]=[op0-9y6q1 What is the Internet of Things Things refers the things that we don’t typically imagine as being connected. Things can be homes, appliances, devices, vehicles, or even people. People will

The Utopian Future of Channel Selling

Channel partners and Value-Added Resellers (VARs) are the redheaded stepchild (treated without the favor of birthright) when it comes to obtaining the attention and resources from manufacturers of the countless products they sell. They’re the last to get training and the first to be held accountable for meeting their quotas. With limited marketing budgets, and outdated sales tools, they’re struggling to effectively communicate why products are unique and different. What is Channel Sales? A method

Gartner Prediction of Top 10 Technologies for 2011

It’s interesting reading Gartner’s prediction of the top 10 technologies for 2011… and how virtually every single prediction is impacting digital marketing. Even the advancements in storage and hardware are impacting companies’ abilities to interact or share information with customers and prospects faster and more efficiently. Top Ten Technologies for 2011 Cloud Computing – Cloud computing services exist along a spectrum from open public to closed private. The next three years will see the delivery