أمر المسودة: أسرع طريقة للوصول إلى Salesforce وتحديثها من أي تطبيق ويب

مديرو الحسابات في جميع مؤسسات المبيعات تقريبًا مغمورون بالعديد من أدوات المبيعات التي لا مركزية من CRM. يؤدي ذلك إلى إجبار مندوبي المبيعات على السير في سير عمل مضيعة للوقت ومرهق للتنقل ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الأدوات ، وإدارة العشرات من علامات تبويب المتصفح ، والنقر الرتيب ، والنسخ الممل واللصق ، كل ذلك أثناء محاولة تحديث Salesforce في نفس الوقت. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك انخفاض في الكفاءة والإنتاجية اليومية ، وفي النهاية ، الوقت الذي يستغرقه مندوبو المبيعات للقيام بوظائفهم - البيع. أمر المسودة

Freshworks: وحدات تحسين معدل التحويل المتعددة في مجموعة واحدة

في هذا العصر الرقمي ، تحولت معركة مساحة التسويق عبر الإنترنت. مع زيادة عدد الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت ، انتقلت الاشتراكات والمبيعات من مساحتهم التقليدية إلى مساحاتهم الرقمية الجديدة. يجب أن تكون مواقع الويب في أفضل ألعابها وأن تأخذ في الاعتبار تصميمات الموقع وتجربة المستخدم. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت مواقع الويب حاسمة لإيرادات الشركة. بالنظر إلى هذا السيناريو ، من السهل أن نرى كيف أصبح تحسين معدل التحويل ، أو CRO كما هو معروف

Riffle: احصل على هذا المكون الإضافي Chrome Twitter الآن!

لقد كتبت للتو عن علاقة غرامية مع Twitter وشاركت بعض الأدوات الرائعة لإدارة متابعيك على Twitter. هذه أداة لطيفة أخرى اكتشفتها للتو! Riffle by CrowdRiff هو مكون إضافي لـ Chrome يضيف لوحة تحكم Twitter تساعدك على تحديد وتحليل المعلومات على مستخدم Twitter. يوفر Riffle معلومات بما في ذلك النشاط ومشاركة الحساب ومصدر التغريدات بالإضافة إلى أهم الإشارات والصلات.

Scratchpad Command: This Chrome Plugin Provides The Fastest Way to Access and Update Salesforce From Any Web App

Account executives in nearly all sales organizations are inundated with too many sales tools that are decentralized from their CRM. This forces salespeople into a time-consuming and exhausting workflow of navigating back-and-forth between tools, managing dozens of browser tabs, monotonous clicking, and tedious copying and pasting, all while simultaneously trying to update Salesforce. As a result, there is a decrease in day-to-day efficiency, productivity, and, ultimately, time for salespeople to do their jobs—sell.  Scratchpad Command

Freshworks: Multiple Conversion Rate Optimization Modules in One Suite

In this digital age, the battle for marketing space has shifted online. With more people online, subscriptions and sales have moved from their traditional space to their new, digital ones.  Websites have to be on their best game and take into account site designs and user experience. As a result, websites have become critical to company revenues. Given this scenario, it’s easy to see how conversion rate optimization, or CRO as it’s known, has become

Riffle: Get This Chrome Twitter Plugin Now!

I just wrote about my reignited love affair with Twitter and shared a couple great tools for managing your Twitter followers. Here’s another nice tool that I just discovered! Riffle by CrowdRiff is a Chrome Plugin that adds a Twitter dashboard pane that helps you identify and analyze information on the Twitter user. Riffle provides information including the activity, the account’s engagement, the source of the tweets as well as their top mentions and affinities.