كيف تأخذ لقطة شاشة لموقع ويب بأبعاد محددة باستخدام Google Chrome

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة إذا كنت وكالة أو شركة لديها مجموعة من المواقع أو الصفحات التي ترغب في مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت ، فمن المحتمل أنك مررت بألم محاولة التقاط لقطات شاشة موحدة لكل موقع من المواقع. يقوم أحد العملاء الذين نعمل معهم بإنشاء حلول إنترانت مستضافة يمكن استضافتها داخليًا داخل حدود الشركة. تعد الشبكات الداخلية مفيدة للغاية للشركات لتوصيل أخبار الشركة وتوزيع معلومات التسويق وتقديمها

سكادنيتورك؟ حماية الخصوصية؟ أقف مع MD5s

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة كان إعلان Apple في يونيو 2020 أن IDFA سيكون ميزة اختيارية للمستهلكين بحلول إصدار iOS 14 في سبتمبر ، شعرت وكأن السجادة قد تم سحبها من تحت 80 مليار صناعة الإعلانات ، مما دفع المسوقين إلى حالة من الجنون للعثور على أفضل شيء تالي. لقد مر الآن أكثر من شهرين ، وما زلنا نخدش رؤوسنا. مع التأجيل الأخير الذي تمس الحاجة إليه حتى عام 2021 ، نحن كصناعة بحاجة إلى استخدام هذا الوقت بفعالية لإيجاد معيار ذهبي جديد لـ

تعزز ترقية موقع Google SameSite لماذا يحتاج الناشرون إلى تجاوز ملفات تعريف الارتباط لاستهداف الجمهور

وقت القراءة: 3 دقيقة إن إطلاق ترقية SameSite من Google في Chrome 80 يوم الثلاثاء 4 فبراير يشير إلى مسمار آخر في نعش ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمتصفح الطرف الثالث. في أعقاب كل من Firefox و Safari ، اللذان قاما بالفعل بحظر ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث افتراضيًا ، وتحذير ملفات تعريف الارتباط الحالي من Chrome ، فإن ترقية SameSite تشدد بشكل أكبر على استخدام ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث الفعالة لاستهداف الجمهور. التأثير على الناشرين من الواضح أن التغيير سيؤثر على بائعي تقنية الإعلان الذين يعتمدون عليهم

Freshworks: وحدات تحسين معدل التحويل المتعددة في مجموعة واحدة

وقت القراءة: 5 دقيقة في هذا العصر الرقمي ، تحولت معركة مساحة التسويق عبر الإنترنت. مع زيادة عدد الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت ، انتقلت الاشتراكات والمبيعات من مساحتهم التقليدية إلى مساحاتهم الرقمية الجديدة. يجب أن تكون مواقع الويب في أفضل ألعابها وأن تأخذ في الاعتبار تصميمات الموقع وتجربة المستخدم. نتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت مواقع الويب حاسمة لإيرادات الشركة. بالنظر إلى هذا السيناريو ، من السهل أن نرى كيف أصبح تحسين معدل التحويل ، أو CRO كما هو معروف

Riffle: احصل على هذا المكون الإضافي Chrome Twitter الآن!

وقت القراءة: <1 دقيقة لقد كتبت للتو عن علاقة غرامية مع Twitter وشاركت بعض الأدوات الرائعة لإدارة متابعيك على Twitter. هذه أداة لطيفة أخرى اكتشفتها للتو! Riffle by CrowdRiff هو مكون إضافي لـ Chrome يضيف لوحة تحكم Twitter تساعدك على تحديد وتحليل المعلومات على مستخدم Twitter. يوفر Riffle معلومات بما في ذلك النشاط ومشاركة الحساب ومصدر التغريدات بالإضافة إلى أهم الإشارات والصلات.

CrankWheel: Bypass Scheduling and Downloads With Instant Browser-Based Demos

Reading Time: 2 minutes Every interaction that’s required between a prospect with an intent to make a purchase and the ability for your sales team to help them convert is likely to reduce the chances of conversion. That includes time to respond, number of clicks, number of screens, number of form elements… everything. The sales professionals that I know just want to get in front of the prospect. They know that once they can speak to the prospect, identify

How To Take A Website Screenshot With Specific Dimensions Using Google Chrome

Reading Time: 3 minutes If you’re an agency or a company that has a portfolio of sites or pages that you wish to share online, you’ve probably gone through the pain of trying to capture uniform screenshots of each of the sites. One of the clients that we’re working with builds hosted Intranet solutions that can be internally hosted within the confines of a company. Intranets are incredibly helpful for companies to communicate company news, distribute marketing information, provide

SkAdNetwork? Privacy Sandbox? I stand with MD5s

Reading Time: 3 minutes Apple’s June 2020 announcement that the IDFA would be an opt-in feature for consumers by September’s iOS 14 release felt like the rug was pulled from under the 80 billion ad industry, sending marketers into a frenzy to find the next best thing. It’s now been over two months, and we’re still scratching our heads. With the recent much-needed postponement until 2021, we as an industry need to use this time effectively to find a new gold standard for

Google’s SameSite Upgrade Reinforces Why Publishers Need to Move Beyond Cookies for Audience Targeting

Reading Time: 3 minutes The launch of Google’s SameSite Upgrade in Chrome 80 on Tuesday, Feb. 4 signals yet another nail in the coffin for third-party browser cookies. Following on the heels of Firefox and Safari, which have already blocked third-party cookies by default, and Chrome’s existing cookie warning, the SameSite upgrade further clamps down on the use of effective third-party cookies for audience targeting. Impact on Publishers The change will obviously impact ad tech vendors who rely on

Freshworks: Multiple Conversion Rate Optimization Modules in One Suite

Reading Time: 5 minutes In this digital age, the battle for marketing space has shifted online. With more people online, subscriptions and sales have moved from their traditional space to their new, digital ones.  Websites have to be on their best game and take into account site designs and user experience. As a result, websites have become critical to company revenues. Given this scenario, it’s easy to see how conversion rate optimization, or CRO as it’s known, has become