AppSheet: إنشاء ونشر تطبيق جوال للموافقة على المحتوى باستخدام جداول بيانات Google

بينما ما زلت أتطور من وقت لآخر ، فأنا أفتقر إلى كل من الموهبة أو الوقت لأصبح مطورًا بدوام كامل. أنا أقدر المعرفة التي أمتلكها - فهي تساعدني على سد الفجوة بين موارد التطوير والشركات التي تواجه مشكلة كل يوم. لكن ... لا أتطلع لمواصلة التعلم. هناك عدة أسباب تجعل تطوير خبرتي في البرمجة ليس استراتيجية رائعة: في هذه المرحلة من مسيرتي المهنية - أنا

مكان استضافة البودكاست الخاص بك وتوحيده ومشاركته وتحسينه والترويج له

كان العام الماضي هو العام الذي انتشر فيه البث الصوتي. في الواقع ، قال 21٪ من الأمريكيين الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 12 عامًا إنهم استمعوا إلى بودكاست في الشهر الماضي ، والذي زاد بشكل مطرد عامًا بعد عام من نسبة 12٪ في عام 2008 ، وأرى فقط أن هذا العدد يستمر في النمو. هل قررت أن تبدأ البودكاست الخاص بك؟ حسنًا ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها أولاً - حيث ستستضيف

نصائح لاختبار A / B على Google Play Experiments

بالنسبة لمطوري تطبيقات Android ، يمكن أن توفر تجارب Google Play إحصاءات قيّمة وتساعد في زيادة عمليات التثبيت. يمكن أن يؤدي إجراء اختبار أ / ب حسن التصميم والمخطط جيدًا إلى إحداث فرق بين تثبيت المستخدم لتطبيقك أو تطبيق منافس. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الحالات التي تم فيها إجراء الاختبارات بشكل غير صحيح. يمكن أن تعمل هذه الأخطاء ضد التطبيق وتضر بأدائه. فيما يلي دليل لاستخدام Google Play Experiments لاختبار A / B. إعداد تجربة Google Play يمكنك الوصول إلى

كيفية إضافة لافتات التطبيق إلى موقع الجوال الخاص بك

إذا كان لديك تطبيق جوّال لمنتجاتك أو خدماتك ، فأنت تعلم مدى تكلفة الترويج له وتوزيعه للتبني الجماعي. هل تعلم أنه باستخدام مقتطف رأس بسيط ، يمكنك الترويج للتطبيق داخل متصفح الجوال؟ لافتات التطبيقات الذكية من Apple App Store لـ iOS تدعم Apple لافتات التطبيقات الذكية وهي أداة رائعة لزيادة اعتماد تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. عندما يزور مستخدم الجوال الخاص بك

Databox: تتبع الأداء واكتشف الرؤى في الوقت الفعلي

Databox هو حل لوحة معلومات يمكنك من خلاله الاختيار من بين العشرات من عمليات الدمج سابقة الإنشاء أو استخدام API و SDK لتجميع البيانات بسهولة من جميع مصادر البيانات الخاصة بك. لا يتطلب مصمم Databox أي ترميز ، مع السحب والإفلات ، والتخصيص ، واتصالات مصدر البيانات البسيطة. تشمل ميزات Databox: التنبيهات - ضبط التنبيهات للتقدم في المقاييس الرئيسية من خلال الدفع أو البريد الإلكتروني أو Slack. القوالب - يحتوي Databox بالفعل على مئات القوالب الجاهزة

appFigures: إعداد التقارير لمطوري تطبيقات الجوال

appFigures عبارة عن نظام أساسي لإعداد التقارير ميسور التكلفة لمطوري تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة يجمع جميع مبيعات متجر التطبيقات وبيانات الإعلانات والمراجعات العالمية وتحديثات الترتيب كل ساعة. تجمع appFigures وتصور أرقام المبيعات والتنزيلات والمراجعات والتصنيفات على مستوى العالم والبيانات الأخرى لحل إعداد التقارير. ميزات appFigures: ربط متاجر متعددة - تتبع تطبيقات iOS و Mac و Android ومقارنتها في مكان واحد. تقارير البريد الإلكتروني اليومية - مع أرقام مهمة ، بما في ذلك بيانات المبيعات والتنزيلات والإعلانات

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أم التسويق عبر الفيسبوك؟

سأل Derek McClain على Facebook: إذا كنت شركة تقوم بالتسويق عبر الإنترنت ، فهل تفضل أن يكون لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني لشخص ما أو أن يكون لديك نفس الشخص مثل Facebook Fan المعروف أيضًا باسم الشخص الذي "يحب" صفحتك؟ فكر في هذا قبل أن تجيب. إنه سؤال رائع. لست من محبي "أو" مع التسويق عبر الإنترنت. أعتقد أن نهج التسويق متعدد القنوات يزيد من الاستجابة الشاملة طوال فترة التسويق. يبدو Facebook وكأنه تسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

AppSheet: Build And Deploy A Content Approval Mobile App With Google Sheets

While I still develop from time to time, I lack both the talent or the time to become a full-time developer. I appreciate the knowledge I have – it helps me to bridge the gap between development resources and businesses that have a problem every day. But… I’m not looking to keep learning. There are a couple reasons why advancing my programming expertise isn’t a great strategy: At this point in my career – my

Where To Host, Syndicate, Share, Optimize, And Promote Your Podcast

Last year was the year podcasting exploded in popularity. In fact, 21% of Americans over the age of 12 have said they listened to a podcast in the last month, which has steadily increased year over year from the 12% share in 2008 and I only see this number continue to grow. So have you decided to start your own podcast? Well, there are a few things to consider first – where you will host

Tips for A/B Testing on Google Play Experiments

For Android app developers, Google Play Experiments can provide valuable insights and help increase installs. Running a well-designed and well-planned A/B test can make the difference between a user installing your app or a competitor’s. However, there are many instances where tests have been improperly run. These mistakes can work against an app and hurt its performance. Here is a guide for using Google Play Experiments for A/B testing. Setting Up a Google Play Experiment You can access the

How to Add App Banners to Your Mobile Site

If you have a mobile application for your products or services, you know how expensive it can be to promote and distribute it for mass adoption. Did you know that, with a simple header snippet, that you can promote the application within a mobile browser? Apple App Store Smart App Banners for iOS Apple supports smart app banners and it’s a great tool to increase adoption of your mobile application. When a mobile user visits your

Databox: Track Performance and Discover Insights in Real-Time

Databox is a dashboarding solution that where you can choose from dozens of pre-built integrations or use their API and SDKs to easily aggregate data from all of your data sources. Their Databox Designer doesn’t require any coding, with drag and drop, customization, and simple data source connections. Databox Features Include: Alerts – Set alerts for progress on key metrics through push, email, or Slack. Templates – Databox already has hundreds of templates ready to

appFigures: Reporting for Mobile App Developers

appFigures is an affordable reporting platform for mobile app developers that brings together all of your app store sales, ad data, worldwide reviews, and hourly rank updates. appFigures collects and visualizes sales & download numbers, world-wide reviews & ranks, and other data their reporting solution. appFigures features: Link Multiple Stores – track and compare iOS, Mac, and Android apps in a single place. Daily Email Reports – with crucial figures, including sales data, downloads, ads

Email Marketing or Facebook Marketing?

Derek McClain asked on Facebook: If you are a business that does online marketing, would you rather have someone’s email address or have that same person as a Facebook Fan aka Person that “Likes” your page? Think about this one before you answer. It’s a great question. I’m not a fan of “or” with online marketing. I believe a multi-channel marketing approach increases overall response throughout your marketing. Facebook seems like a social media marketing