AppSheet: créer et déployer une application mobile d'approbation de contenu avec Google Sheets

Bien que je développe encore de temps en temps, je manque à la fois de talent ou de temps pour devenir développeur à plein temps. J'apprécie les connaissances que j'ai - cela m'aide à combler le fossé entre les ressources de développement et les entreprises qui ont un problème chaque jour. Mais… je ne cherche pas à continuer à apprendre. Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles faire progresser mon expertise en programmation n'est pas une excellente stratégie: À ce stade de ma carrière - mon

Où héberger, syndiquer, partager, optimiser et promouvoir votre podcast

L'année dernière a été l'année où le podcasting a explosé en popularité. En fait, 21% des Américains de plus de 12 ans ont déclaré avoir écouté un podcast le mois dernier, qui a régulièrement augmenté d'année en année par rapport à la part de 12% en 2008 et je ne vois que ce nombre continuer de croître. Alors, avez-vous décidé de créer votre propre podcast? Eh bien, il y a quelques points à considérer en premier - où vous hébergerez

Conseils pour les tests A / B sur les tests Google Play

Pour les développeurs d'applications Android, les tests Google Play peuvent fournir des informations précieuses et aider à augmenter les installations. L'exécution d'un test A / B bien conçu et bien planifié peut faire la différence entre un utilisateur installant votre application ou celle d'un concurrent. Cependant, il existe de nombreux cas où des tests ont été mal exécutés. Ces erreurs peuvent nuire à une application et nuire à ses performances. Voici un guide d'utilisation des tests Google Play pour les tests A / B. Configurer une expérience Google Play Vous pouvez accéder au

Comment ajouter des bannières d'application à votre site mobile

Si vous avez une application mobile pour vos produits ou services, vous savez combien il peut être coûteux de la promouvoir et de la distribuer pour une adoption massive. Saviez-vous qu'avec un simple extrait d'en-tête, vous pouvez promouvoir l'application dans un navigateur mobile? Apple App Store Bannières d'applications intelligentes pour iOS Apple prend en charge les bannières d'applications intelligentes et c'est un excellent outil pour augmenter l'adoption de votre application mobile. Lorsqu'un utilisateur mobile visite votre

Databox: suivez les performances et découvrez des insights en temps réel

Databox est une solution de tableau de bord dans laquelle vous pouvez choisir parmi des dizaines d'intégrations prédéfinies ou utiliser leur API et leurs SDK pour agréger facilement les données de toutes vos sources de données. Leur Databox Designer ne nécessite aucun codage, avec glisser-déposer, personnalisation et connexions simples aux sources de données. Les fonctionnalités de Databox incluent: Alertes - Définissez des alertes pour la progression des indicateurs clés via push, e-mail ou Slack. Modèles - Databox a déjà des centaines de modèles prêts à

AppSheet: Build And Deploy A Content Approval Mobile App With Google Sheets

While I still develop from time to time, I lack both the talent or the time to become a full-time developer. I appreciate the knowledge I have – it helps me to bridge the gap between development resources and businesses that have a problem every day. But… I’m not looking to keep learning. There are a couple reasons why advancing my programming expertise isn’t a great strategy: At this point in my career – my

Where To Host, Syndicate, Share, Optimize, And Promote Your Podcast

Last year was the year podcasting exploded in popularity. In fact, 21% of Americans over the age of 12 have said they listened to a podcast in the last month, which has steadily increased year over year from the 12% share in 2008 and I only see this number continue to grow. So have you decided to start your own podcast? Well, there are a few things to consider first – where you will host

Tips for A/B Testing on Google Play Experiments

For Android app developers, Google Play Experiments can provide valuable insights and help increase installs. Running a well-designed and well-planned A/B test can make the difference between a user installing your app or a competitor’s. However, there are many instances where tests have been improperly run. These mistakes can work against an app and hurt its performance. Here is a guide for using Google Play Experiments for A/B testing. Setting Up a Google Play Experiment You can access the

How to Add App Banners to Your Mobile Site

If you have a mobile application for your products or services, you know how expensive it can be to promote and distribute it for mass adoption. Did you know that, with a simple header snippet, that you can promote the application within a mobile browser? Apple App Store Smart App Banners for iOS Apple supports smart app banners and it’s a great tool to increase adoption of your mobile application. When a mobile user visits your

Databox: Track Performance and Discover Insights in Real-Time

Databox is a dashboarding solution that where you can choose from dozens of pre-built integrations or use their API and SDKs to easily aggregate data from all of your data sources. Their Databox Designer doesn’t require any coding, with drag and drop, customization, and simple data source connections. Databox Features Include: Alerts – Set alerts for progress on key metrics through push, email, or Slack. Templates – Databox already has hundreds of templates ready to

appFigures: Reporting for Mobile App Developers

appFigures is an affordable reporting platform for mobile app developers that brings together all of your app store sales, ad data, worldwide reviews, and hourly rank updates. appFigures collects and visualizes sales & download numbers, world-wide reviews & ranks, and other data their reporting solution. appFigures features: Link Multiple Stores – track and compare iOS, Mac, and Android apps in a single place. Daily Email Reports – with crucial figures, including sales data, downloads, ads

Email Marketing or Facebook Marketing?

Derek McClain asked on Facebook: If you are a business that does online marketing, would you rather have someone’s email address or have that same person as a Facebook Fan aka Person that “Likes” your page? Think about this one before you answer. It’s a great question. I’m not a fan of “or” with online marketing. I believe a multi-channel marketing approach increases overall response throughout your marketing. Facebook seems like a social media marketing