المعركة من أجل البريد الوارد

في المتوسط ​​، يتلقى المشتركون 416 رسالة بريد إلكتروني تجارية شهريًا ... وهذا عدد كبير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للشخص العادي. يقرأ المزيد من الأشخاص رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتعامل مع شؤونهم المالية وسفرهم أكثر من أي فئة أخرى ... ومن المهم ملاحظة أن المشتركين لا يشتركون ببساطة في بريدك الإلكتروني - بل يشتركون أيضًا في خدمة منافسك. ضمان تصميم بريدك الإلكتروني جيدًا واستجابته للأجهزة المحمولة هو الحد الأدنى المطلق. وجود بريد إلكتروني مقنع من

10 مواقع تجارية اجتماعية لزيادة زيارات المتجر

عندما يتعلق الأمر بزيادة حركة المرور ، فهناك العديد من المواقع والخدمات التي تمتلك بالفعل الجمهور الذي تحاول الوصول إليه. أنا متأكد من أنك سمعت بالفعل عن بعض مواقع التجارة الاجتماعية الكبيرة مثل Groupon و Living Social - ولكن هناك العديد من المواقع التي نمت شعبيتها. بعضها مخصص جدًا للسلع الفاخرة ، أو يستهدف الأمهات ، والبعض الآخر يحاول فقط العثور على الشيء الرائع التالي في مدينتك. ال

تعمل شركة Plurro على جلب الغوغاء النقدي إلى أعمال البيع بالتجزئة المحلية الخاصة بك

كانت هناك بعض الثغرات الخطيرة في صناعة الخصم الجماعي التي لم يتم التغلب عليها بعد. أشارت الشكاوى الواردة من الشركات التي تستخدم Groupon و LivingSocial إلى عدة قضايا: الخصومات المطلوبة شديدة للغاية لدرجة أنها تضر بالأعمال التجارية. لا يتم الدفع على الخصم على الفور ، مما يتسبب في مشاكل تدفق نقدي خطيرة دفنت بعض الشركات. المستهلكون الذين يجذبونهم هم فقط للخصوصية ولا يعودون أبدًا. الشركات بقوة

أهم اتجاهات التقنية لعام 2011

طور الأشخاص في G + (يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين + Google) مخطط المعلومات البياني هذا لأهم اتجاهات التكنولوجيا على الإنترنت لعام 2011. وتصدرت القائمة شراء المجموعة ، وهي تقنية انفجرت في وقت سابق من العام وأصبحت الآن ميزة افتراضية قام كل مجتمع بنسخه ودمجه في استراتيجيته. تطبيقات تحديد الموقع الجغرافي والأجهزة اللوحية وتطبيقات الإنتاجية المستندة إلى السحابة والفيديو عبر الإنترنت في Enterprise والأسئلة والأجوبة عبر الإنترنت (بما في ذلك عملائنا في ChaCha!) والتمويل الجماعي والجوال

The Battle for the Inbox

On average, subscribers receive 416 commercial email messages per month… that’s a lot of emails for the average person. More people read emails that deal with their finances and travel than any other category… and it’s important to note that subscribers aren’t simply subscribing to your email – they’re also subscribing to your competitor. Ensuring your email is designed well and responsive to mobile devices are an absolute minimum. Having a compelling email that’s of

10 Social Commerce Sites to Drive Store Traffic

When it comes to driving traffic, there are many sites and services that already own the audience that you’re trying to reach. I’m sure you’ve already heard of some of the large social commerce sites like Groupon and Living Social – but there are many more that have grown in popularity. Some are very specific to luxury goods, or targeted towards Moms, others just trying to find the next cool thing in your city. The

Plurro is Bringing the Cash Mob to Your Local Retail Business

There have been some serious holes found in the group discounting industry that haven’t been overcome yet. Complaints from businesses utilizing Groupon and LivingSocial have pointed to several issues: The required discounts are so steep that it hurts the businesses. The payment on the discount doesn’t come immediately, causing severe cashflow issues that have buried some businesses. The consumers that they attract are out for the special only and never return. The companies are aggressively

Top Tech Trends of 2011

The folks at G+ (not to be confused with Google+) have developed this infographic on the top technology trends of online for 2011. The list is topped with Group Buying, a technology that exploded earlier in the year and has now become a feature that virtually every community has copied and incorporated into their strategy. Geolocation applications, tablets, cloud-based productivity apps, online video in Enterprise, Online Q&A (including our clients at ChaCha!), Crowdfunding, and Mobile