Quel est le meilleur moment pour envoyer vos e-mails (par secteur)?

Les délais d'envoi des e-mails peuvent avoir un impact significatif sur les taux d'ouverture et de clics des campagnes d'e-mail par lots que votre entreprise envoie aux abonnés. Si vous envoyez des millions d'e-mails, l'optimisation du temps d'envoi peut modifier l'engagement de quelques pour cent… ce qui peut facilement se traduire par des centaines de milliers de dollars. Les plates-formes des fournisseurs de services de messagerie sont de plus en plus sophistiquées dans leur capacité à surveiller et à optimiser les délais d'envoi des e-mails. Systèmes modernes

Comment les défenseurs génèrent plus d'activité Instagram que les influenceurs

D'ici 2019, les dépenses consacrées aux influenceurs #Instagram devraient atteindre 2.3 milliards de dollars.C'est un montant incroyable, mais indique directement la puissance d'un programme visuel largement adopté pour influencer les décisions d'achat. En fait, 72% des utilisateurs d'Instagram déclarent avoir pris une décision d'achat basée sur des images partagées sur la note latérale de la plate-forme Instagram ... vous pouvez me suivre @dknewmedia! Soyez prêt à voir une tonne de photos de mon chien Gambino et de mon

nBA Insight: Intelligence économique sociale exploitable

newBrandAnalytics fournit des solutions d'intelligence sociale pour les secteurs de la restauration, de l'hôtellerie, du gouvernement et du commerce de détail. Ils déchiffrent et analysent de nombreux commentaires sur les réseaux sociaux et les traduisent en informations opérationnelles aux niveaux local, régional et de la marque pour leurs clients. Voici un aperçu de la façon dont nBA est utilisé dans l'industrie de la restauration: nBA Insight recueille et traite d'énormes quantités de commentaires non structurés sur les réseaux sociaux sur votre entreprise au niveau local, régional et de la marque, afin que vous puissiez

Tendances de consommation sociale mobile dans les restaurants 2012

Il y a eu de nombreuses preuves de l'impact du mobile sur les tendances typiques des achats au détail, mais il convient également de noter que les comportements des consommateurs sociaux mobiles (MoSoCo) ont également un impact important sur les services de restauration et d'hôtellerie! Les plates-formes mobiles et les tablettes sont devenues les produits de cette adaptation technologique, et il n'est pas étonnant que les marques de restauration, de restauration et d'hôtellerie prennent de l'ampleur en se connectant.

Marketing social pour les voyages et l'hôtellerie

Nous avons un client dans le secteur de l'assurance voyage qui fait un travail incroyable en tirant parti des médias sociaux pour développer son entreprise. En devenant une excellente destination de nouvelles et de conseils sur les voyages, ils ont continué à augmenter leur croissance. Dirigés par Bryant Tutterow et Muhummad Yasin, nous avons été étonnés de voir à quel point leur équipe a été rationalisée et productive dans un marché aussi réglementé. Les réseaux sociaux et les avis des utilisateurs peuvent avoir un impact profond sur les décisions de réservation

What’s the Best Time to Send Your Emails (By Industry)?

Email send times can have a significant impact on the open and click-through rates of the batch email campaigns that your business is sending to subscribers. If you’re sending out millions of emails, send time optimization can change engagement by a couple of percent… which can easily translate to hundreds of thousands of dollars. Email service provider platforms are getting far more sophisticated in their ability to monitor and optimize email send times. Modern systems

How Advocates Drive More Instagram Activity than Influencers

By 2019, spending on #Instagram Influencers is expected to reach $2.3 billion That’s an incredible amount, but points directly to the power of a visual program that’s widely adopted in influencing purchase decisions. In fact, a whopping 72% of Instagram users report to making a purchase decision based on images shared on the platform Instagram side note… you can follow me @dknewmedia! Be prepared to see a ton of photos of my dog Gambino and my ongoing

nBA Insight: Actionable Social Business Intelligence

newBrandAnalytics delivers social intelligence solutions for the restaurant, hospitality, government and retail industries. They decipher and analyze reams of social media feedback and translate it into operational insights at local, regional and brand levels for their customers. Here’s an overview of how nBA is utilized in the Restaurant Industry: nBA Insight collects and processes massive amounts of unstructured social media comments about your business at the local, regional, and brand level, so that you can

Restaurant Mobile Social Consumer Trends 2012

There’s been a lot of evidence to the impact of mobile on typical retail shopping trends, but it should be also noted that Mobile Social Consumer (MoSoCo) behaviors are having a large impact on the restaurant and hospitality services as well! Mobile platforms and tablets have become products of this technological adaptation, and it’s no wonder that restaurant, food & hospitality brands are catching on by plugging in. In this Restaurant Mobile Social Consumer Trend

Social Marketing for Travel and Hospitality

We have a client in the travel insurance industry that does an amazing job leveraging social media to grow their business. By becoming a great destination of travel news and advice, they’ve continued to increase growth. Led by Bryant Tutterow and Muhummad Yasin, we’ve been amazed at how streamlined and productive their team has been in such a highly regulated market. Social networks and user reviews can have a profound impact on the booking decisions

Resources versus Resourcefulness

I happened across a video of Tony Robbins at TED that was pretty inspiring. One of his lines really rang true with me personally: Resources versus Resourcefulness One of the most fulfilling jobs I ever had was being an Integration Consultant for ExactTarget. At the time, ExactTarget had a fairly limited application programming interface (API) but our clientele was growing in sophistication and automation. Every day was a meeting with a client who had a

Creativity versus Copyright

This is, perhaps, one of the best discussions of how copyright laws (IMO) are not simply unfair, but also a bane to our culture’s creativity. The pain caused by these laws is exacerbated by the explosion of opportunity that the Internet provides us. Even sweeter is that the message and history are being discussed here by Larry Lessig, an attorney. Hat tip to Lorraine for the find!