أسباير: منصة تسويق المؤثرين للعلامات التجارية عالية النمو Shopify

إذا كنت قارئًا نهمًا لـ Martech Zone، أنت تعلم أن لدي مشاعر مختلطة تجاه التسويق المؤثر. وجهة نظري للتسويق المؤثر لا تعني أنه لا يعمل ... إنه يحتاج إلى أن يتم تنفيذه وتتبعه بشكل جيد. هناك عدة أسباب وراء ذلك: سلوك الشراء - قد يبني المؤثرون الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، لكن ليس بالضرورة إقناع الزائر بإجراء عملية شراء. هذا مأزق صعب ... حيث قد لا يتم تعويض المؤثر بشكل صحيح

Shoutcart: طريقة بسيطة لشراء صيحات من المؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تستمر القنوات الرقمية في النمو بمعدل سريع ، مما يمثل تحديًا للمسوقين في كل مكان عندما يقررون ما يروجون له وأين يروجون لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم عبر الإنترنت. عندما تتطلع إلى الوصول إلى جماهير جديدة ، هناك قنوات رقمية تقليدية مثل المنشورات الصناعية ونتائج البحث ... ولكن هناك أيضًا مؤثرون. تستمر شعبية التسويق المؤثر في النمو لأن المؤثرين قد نما بعناية وقاموا برعاية جمهورهم ومتابعيهم بمرور الوقت. جمهورهم

Publicfast: البحث عن المؤثرين ، وبناء الحملات ، وقياس النتائج

تعمل شركتي الآن مع شركة تصنيع تتطلع إلى تطوير علامة تجارية وإنشاء موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية وتسويق منتجاتها للمستهلكين من خلال التوصيل للمنازل. إنها تقنية استخدمناها في الماضي وكان أحد العوامل الرئيسية في توسيع مدى وصولهم هو تحديد المؤثرين الجزئي ، والمؤثرين المستهدفين جغرافيًا ، والمؤثرين في الصناعة للمساعدة في بناء الوعي وزيادة الاستحواذ. يستمر التسويق المؤثر في النمو ، لكن النتائج عادة ما تتماشى بشكل مباشر مع

الملاحق: من وماذا وأيها يؤثر على التسويق

تقدم بعض منصات تكنولوجيا التسويق مثل النبيذ الجيد حيث تستمر في حل المشكلات التي تصيب المسوقين. يبدو أن الملاحق هي إحدى تلك المنصات. عندما نشرنا منشورًا قبل بضع سنوات ، كان عبارة عن منصة صغيرة لطيفة توفر التأثير حسب الموضوع والشخص - وكانت مفيدة جدًا في ذلك الوقت. بعد سنوات وهي عبارة عن منصة تسويق شاملة يمكن أن تساعد في تطوير استراتيجيات المحتوى للشركات للوصول إلى السلطة فيها

Aspire: The Influencer Marketing Platform For High-Growth Shopify Brands

If you’re an avid reader of Martech Zone, you know that I have mixed feelings on influencer marketing. My view of influencer marketing isn’t that it doesn’t work… it’s that it needs to be implemented and tracked well. There are a few reasons why: Purchase Behavior – Influencers may build brand awareness, but not necessarily convince a visitor to actually make a purchase. That’s a tough predicament… where the influencer may not be properly compensated

Shoutcart: A Simple Way To Buy Shoutouts From Social Media Influencers

Digital channels continue to grow at a rapid rate, a challenge to marketers everywhere as they decide what to promote and where to promote their products and services online. As you look to reach new audiences, there are traditional digital channels like industry publications and search results… but there are also influencers. Influencer marketing continues to grow in popularity because influencers have carefully grown and curated their audience and followers over time. Their audience has

Publicfast: Find Influencers, Build Campaigns, and Measure Results

My firm is working with a manufacturer right now that is looking to develop a brand, build their ecommerce site, and market their products for consumers with home delivery. It’s a technology that we’ve deployed in the past and one key factor in expanding their reach was identifying micro-influencers, geographically targeted influencers, and industry influencers to help build awareness and drive acquisition. Influencer marketing continues to grow, but the results are typically aligned directly with

Appinions: The Who, What and Which of Influence Marketing

Some marketing technology platforms age like fine wine as they continue to unwind the issues that plague marketers. Appinions appears to be one of those platforms. When we did a post a few years ago, it was a nice little platform that provided influence by topic and person – very useful at the time. Years later and it’s a comprehensive marketing platform that can help to develop content strategies for corporations to attain authority in