لماذا تحظى الرسوم البيانية بشعبية كبيرة؟ تلميح: المحتوى والبحث والشبكات الاجتماعية والتحويلات!

يزور العديد منكم مدونتنا بسبب الجهد المستمر الذي بذلته في مشاركة الرسوم البيانية التسويقية. ببساطة ... أحبهم وهم مشهورون بشكل لا يصدق. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الرسوم البيانية تعمل بشكل جيد لاستراتيجيات التسويق الرقمي للشركات: المرئي - نصف أدمغتنا مكرسة للرؤية و 90٪ من المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها مرئية. تعد الرسوم التوضيحية والرسوم البيانية والصور كلها وسائل مهمة للتواصل مع المشتري الخاص بك. 65٪

4 طرق استراتيجية لتحسين المحتوى المرئي الخاص بك في عام 2020

شهد عام 2018 أن حوالي 80٪ من المسوقين يستخدمون المحتوى المرئي في استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. وبالمثل ، نما استخدام مقاطع الفيديو بنسبة 57٪ تقريبًا بين عامي 2017 و 2018. لقد دخلنا الآن حقبة يريد المستخدمون خلالها محتوى جذابًا ويريدونه بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى جعل ذلك ممكنًا ، فإليك سبب استخدام المحتوى المرئي: سهولة المشاركة. سهولة تذكرها. المرح والمشاركة. من الواضح أنك بحاجة إلى زيادة لعبتك التسويقية المرئية.

أهم نصائح تسويق المحتوى لزيادة حركة المرور والمشاركة

عدت هذا الأسبوع إلى المكتب من التحدث في Sioux Falls في Concept ONE Expo. لقد قدمت عرضًا تقديميًا رئيسيًا حول كيف يمكن للشركات إعادة إطلاق برنامج التسويق الرقمي الخاص بها لتوفير الوقت وتوفير الموارد وتحسين التجربة الرقمية متعددة القنوات ، وفي النهاية تحقيق المزيد من نتائج الأعمال. كانت بعض النصائح غير بديهية لمعايير الصناعة وأفضل الممارسات. ومع ذلك ، كان هذا نوعًا ما هو الهدف من كلمتي الرئيسية ... لا يحدث غالبًا المحتوى الرائع

10 تكتيكات لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تعزز المشاركة والتحويلات

خلافًا للاعتقاد الشائع ، فإن التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هو أكثر من مجرد كونه متسقًا مع مشاركاتك على الإنترنت. عليك أن تبتكر محتوى إبداعيًا ومؤثرًا - شيء سيجعل الناس يرغبون في اتخاذ إجراء. قد يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل مشاركة شخص ما منشورك أو بدء تحويل. عدد قليل من الإعجابات والتعليقات ليست كافية. بالطبع ، الهدف هو أن تصبح فيروسيًا ولكن ما يجب فعله لتحقيقه

Why Are Infographics So Popular? Hint: Content, Search, Social, and Conversions!

Many of you visit our blog because of the consistent effort I put into sharing marketing infographics. Simply put… I love them and they’re incredibly popular. There are several reasons why infographics work so well for businesses’ digital marketing strategies: Visual – Half of our brains are devoted to vision and 90% of the information we retain is visual. Illustrations, graphs, and photos are all critical mediums with which to communicate to your buyer. 65%

4 Strategic Ways to Improve Your Visual Content in 2020

2018 saw about 80% of marketers use visual content in their social media strategies. Similarly, the usage of videos grew by nearly 57% between 2017 and 2018.  We have now entered an era during which users want appealing content, and they want it quickly. In addition to making that possible, here’s why you should use visual content: Easy to share Simple to remember Fun and engaging It’s thus clear that you need to step up your visual marketing game.

The Top Content Marketing Tips for Driving More Traffic and Engagement

This week I’m back in the office from speaking in Sioux Falls at the Concept ONE Expo.  I did a keynote presentation on how companies could relaunch their digital marketing program to save time, save resources, improve the omni-channel digital experience, and – ultimately – drive more business results. Some of the advice was counter-intuitive to industry standards and best practices. However, that was sort of the point of my keynote… remarkable content doesn’t often

10 Social Media Tactics that Boost Shares and Conversions

Contrary to popular belief, social media marketing is more than just being consistent with your posts online. You have to come up with content that’s creative and influential – something that will make people want to take action. It may be as simple as someone sharing your post or start a conversion. A few likes and comments are not enough. Of course, the goal is to go viral but what should be done to achieve